Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: FinestCarpet (Signed) · Date: 02/21/17 5:51 · For: Chapter 1
It is difficult to get fresh and exciting content which they can use to entertain and engage younger kids. There are books especially written for children, with bright tinted pictures, some have different material glued in to offer some tactile stimulus, and others have sounds built in to aid learning through auditory means. educationmagazine.us

Interviews on the other hand, do are very effective as an educational tool. Most podcast job interviews do focus on providing information in the form of a question and answer. In theory they could provide non-educational information (for example interviews with celebrities) but in practice this is not common. educationtools.us

There's a demand for skilled educators in each education zone. Those with special education careers fulfill this need with their skill and knowledge base. Prospective teachers must fulfill tutorial requirements in their location which ordinarily needs. educationzone.us

Regardless which term you would like to use; Enrichment Program, Edu-tainment, Info-tainment, Purposeful Pleasure, Cultural Learnings to make Benefit for Cruise Voyager... whatever... these on-board combinations of education and entertainment are growing fast in popularity. educlub.us

Signs are not just a printed material pinned on the walls of your workplace. They should act as a daily safety reminder before you start working. Large, visible signs can help you understand what to do and avoid, maintaining a safe workplace. eduinsider.us

The next thing involves inspecting the house and determining if any repairs are required. Home issues can be divided into three main categories: functional issues, cosmetic problems and things that you cannot do anything about. Try to resolve the first two and compensate the third with the price. abcrealestate.us

There is some old conventional wisdom that goes like hiring a professional to handle work you are not sure of. This holds true in many areas and life. Be aware it is even truer in the realm of real estate. When you are seeking to purchase a commercial property, you cannot do so with the eye of a novice. commercialestate.us

Whatever function as the reason the home buying for first time buyers is a huge decision and they are confused and are looking for guidance and detailed information. The complete information and step by step details help first time home buyers. dreamrealestate.us

He used my questions right back at me and we had some great give-and-take and it was as you could really feel that biochemistry that is needed when entrepreneurs are talking about their passion of investing in real est. estatepassion.us

I sell whenever it is most advantageous for me to do so by many optional measures of personal advantage; and I make a very efficient business out of mastering the holding of property to optimize the buying and selling of property. propertycrew.us

As you can see, each of these individual activities is daunting and to be good at all four is near impossible. To understand why, let us give out a story. Michael Jordan is arguably the best basketball player that has ever lived. For personal reasons, realestatecrew.us

But if you don't currently need to have a business card, you will want to get your first real estate investor business card. For your first one, if you don't already know what for you to do in real estate investing, you may want to go with a cheap business card with basic contact information. realestate-group.us

So, as tempting as it may be, keep sex for a little while later. Not only will you feel more special when it finally does happen, but he'll think that he, and not just any man, deserves you. realestatelove.us

Do the research. Adults don't usually like to hear the word "studying" it brings back long, stressful or boring nights in college and high school. But you need to study up before you make a real estate investment. realestatepassion.us

List of "used to be" sub cities of Chennai, Tamil Nadu stretches, but traditional giants like Egmore and Besant Nagar remain on top. skyrealestate.us

In my travels I it also noted that there were many large car motorbike shops which actually had a quick lube attached to the dealership to ensure that customers who bought their cars there also came in to get their oil changed, automobilecenter.us

The Chevrolet Silverado of the Chevrolet and akin to it, the GMC Sierra of the GMC, are the newest of the regular pickups models from General Engines Company. By the year 2006, the Silverado was on the second spot of successful retailed pickups. automodels.us

Whether you are moving even to another state, junking your current ride altogether, or not satisfied with your current provider, there are a few things you need to understand so that it won't come back and haunt you like a bad penny. autoterminal.us

A combination of mobility solutions - telematics, analytics and communications, has eased the responsibility for auto insurers through information on driving style, collection of the same, analyses and reports that benefits all the stakeholders. bestautomobiles.us

Wondering what is the best vehicle for towing your toys? If you are someone that has a toy such as a camper, Jet Snowboarding or boat it is important to have a vehicle that will safely tow line the fun that you determine to play with. bestvehicle.us

To this type of auto fan, it becomes an obsession which should flood his or her free moments - especially weekend time. So, for all of you that insurance companies write policies for - this is for you and your wonderful trend! classicautomobile.us

Auto mobile experts say a vehicle must also have 50: 50 antifreeze or coolant and water mixture. coolautomobile.us

For car racers, to custom auto paint is a very important thing. Racers exhibit their cars so at least the car has to look presentable and even extravagant. Racers spend a lot of money for guidelines and use the highest quality of paints they use to groom their car. customauto.us

While you are on the market to get car insurance, it is important to become acquainted with the basic parts of an car insurance policy: getauto.us

USA currently counts over one hundred companies providing a car owner quite all kinds to choose from. Here is a presentation of a short review on 21st Century car insurance firm. It is originally a Los angeles based firm that is relatively young comparing to other grand car insurance firms founded in 1954 by Louis W. grandauto.us

Great car insurance starts with getting all of the best information possible for teen drivers and their parents. If teens can work with the parents, it is possible to get rates which will be very low and reasonable. greatauto.us

Those are my ideas on Hyperthermia Fatalities of Children in Hot Vehicles, I would like to hear your thoughts and or concerns on this matter. Please feel free to leave a comment. Look forward in hearing your thoughts. hotvehicle.us

When you signed on the dotted line for your new auto, it seemed like you were on top of the world. You went shopping at the right time, and felt as you got a steal on the price. And then, the insurance bill came in the mail and the bottom on your perfect little world dropped out. What happened? newauto.us

Like taking a long road trip, you map out the trip to your destination. Likewise, you need to map out your mobile strategy. The 'destination' is really the purpose. What do you want the campaign to accomplish? theautomobiles.us

If you're looking for quality hubcaps for a car, whether it's a restore or a current make, always check with dealers and hubcap or wheel cover distributors. They may not carry the actual model you're looking for but they tend to stay connected in the vehicle circuits - and many are car enthusiasts in their own right. qualitywheels.us



Name: nayin (Signed) · Date: 10/13/11 20:57 · For: Chapter 1
One of my favorites...great writing

Author's Response: Thank you so much! If you're interested in my other works, I have a longer, completed chaptered James/Lily, Checkmate. But it's quite dark and gory at times so it may not be your thing. Same goes for my short completed chaptered Scorpius/Rose -- that's got slash in it too so I'm not sure if you're comfortable with it or not. Anyway, thank you for the review :)


Name: Harrypotterlover1 (Signed) · Date: 10/05/11 21:30 · For: Chapter 1
It was ok. Try to add more love next time.

Author's Response: lol r u sirius?


Name: HermionesLittleSister (Signed) · Date: 08/01/11 20:18 · For: Chapter 1
it was really well written!!!!! I loved it!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review -- it's good to know that you thought it was well written :)

~Soraya~


Name: DarkSunflower (Signed) · Date: 04/20/11 13:26 · For: Chapter 1
Okay, most adorable ending ever. :)

I loved this!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Perhaps you'd like to read the sequel, A Different Kind Of Magic 2:Parenthood? I rather like it better than this one, actually, so I'd love it if you could review that. Or, if you like James/Lily, I have a chaptered fic in the works, revolving around them, so if you want to check that out, go right ahead. Thank you for your review -- this story has got so many reviews so far and I'm so, so happy that you've upped it one more! ~Soraya~


Name: Ginny Weasley 25 (Signed) · Date: 04/15/11 9:48 · For: Chapter 1
i love this story; it is so sweet:') bloody brilliant as Ron would say;) this is really good- have you ever considered publishing a book? you would make a fortune!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm incredibly flattered and am blushing right now. Maybe you'd like to read the sequel to this? It's called A Different Kind Of Magic 2:Parenthood. It focuses on what happens when James Potter II is born. I rather like it better than this one, actually. And I am tickled pink that you think I'm a good enough writer to publish a book. I'm certainly not, but if you'd like to read my longer work, I have eight chapters of my James/Lily fic up right now, and there are nine chapters to go, plus the epilogue. I'd be ever so grateful if you could review that, if you like my oldest fic. I think I've improved a lot since writing A Different Kind Of Magic so I'm so very flattered that you liked my story! Thank you for your review. ~Soraya~


Name: abhiintoschool (Signed) · Date: 04/10/11 3:50 · For: Chapter 1
nice......it could have a little more depth

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I agree that I could've gone into a little more depth. However, I have written a sequel and I think that's better than this one, although you may differ in opinion. It's called A Different Kind Of Magic 2:Parenthood if you'd like to read it. It covers what happens when James Potter II is born, by the way. I have to remind you also that this was my first fic on MNFF, so I believe my style -- vocab-wise and depth-wise -- has improved since I wrote this, which was nearly two years ago. Once again, thank you for the review and I hope you read and review my other stories as well, because they are more in-depth than this one! ~Soraya~


Name: lunaginnypotterw (Signed) · Date: 04/08/11 16:38 · For: Chapter 1
i wove this fic i can't raelly see Harry as an adult yet my bro actually painted a mustach with pencil so i lamminated mine toooo creepy tehe:P

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I found it difficult to picture Harry as an adult as well but I'm glad you loved it nevertheless. ~Soraya~


Name: Midnight Storm (Signed) · Date: 02/11/11 4:09 · For: Chapter 1
Hey Soraya[sp?]. I loved this! Felt so sorry for R&Hr, they soooo didn't deserve that. Just one semi-minor nitpick: everyone on the Holyhead Harpies name should start with G.

... that made no sense at all. Let me copy/paste from the wiki: With the exception of Valmai Morgan, all known members of the team have either first or last names that begin with the letter 'G'.

Yeah, so that's Ginny and Gwenog. I s'pose you could change Adams to Graham or whatever.

x Annie

Author's Response: Hi Annie! I'm glad you loved this. I needed something to break up the story a bit so I thought I'd insert the R&Hr thing. That's my explanation as to why Harry and Ginny had three children and R&Hr only had two. As for the names-beginning-with-G issue, I'm afraid I can't be bothered to change it. I'm just too lazy and A Different Kind Of Magic is my first ever fic on MNFF, so I'm going to just focus on Checkmate (which you'd better be reading...or else...I'll cry!) Anyway, if you want to read the sequel, it's called A Different Kind Of Magic 2: Parenthood. Thanks for your review, Annie, and I hope to see another of your reviews again soon! ~Soraya~


Name: NitaEmmaHP (Signed) · Date: 01/22/11 19:39 · For: Chapter 1
I loved it.. It was just loving, kind, & just so .... wonderful little chapter... :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you loved it. Keep reading! ~Soraya~


Name: The_Real_Hermione (Signed) · Date: 01/04/11 20:38 · For: Chapter 1
Aww it was really sweet and cute, but at the same time not overly fluffly. I thought you did a great job of Harry especially, but also Ginny.

Just some small things - you've written "She was so chuffed, albeit the dire situation that they were in at the time." Using 'albeit' there doesn't actually grammatically make sense, I think you mean 'despite'? Also I thought it was a little rushed and unnecessary that Ginny was Teddy's godmother... I didn't think Ginny and Tonks were ever particularly close... but that's just my opinion.

I also thought you wrote perhaps more of the song lyrics than necessary - I felt like it took me out of the story a bit.

I thought your portrayal of Ron's grief was really great, you wrote his character really well and having a bit of sadness balanced this fic out nicely.

You wrote everything really well actually in general. I liked the details about the setting or people's actions, it really added to the story. So overall great job!!

Author's Response: I'm really glad you reviewed this. It's got so many reviews on here so far I'm glad you've upped the count by one more. I'll address your concerns first--this was written more than a year ago, in a rush, for an SIYE competition, which was why it seemed rushed. I think it was necessary to use all of the lyrics of the song for it but I understand where you're coming from. As for the grammar stuff, to be honest, this story is my oldest on MNFF and I'll bear that all in mind for my WIP, Checkmate, because I can't be bothered to correct it. Call me lazy, but...yeah. As for your praise, I'm relieved you thought I wrote Ron and Harry and Ginny all well. I pretty much know Harry and Ginny inside out but Ron, well, it's another story. Thank you for the review. I really appreciate it. Have a nice day! ~Soraya~


Name: Rene4hp (Signed) · Date: 12/27/10 15:12 · For: Chapter 1
Love IT!
R.L.S

Author's Response: I'm glad you love it. May I suggest reading A Different Kind of Magic 2: Parenthood? That's the sequel of this one. Or, if you're in the mood for some James/Lily, check out Checkmate, which is my WIP. Thanks for the review! ~Soraya~


Name: September December (Signed) · Date: 12/09/10 15:48 · For: Chapter 1
Awwwww! It's sweet, short, and cute all over. Lol Nice work. ;)

Author's Response: Thank you! Wow, everyone seems to think my stories are cute, LOL. Cheers for the review, I'm glad you thought it was sweet and if you want to read the sequel it's on here too: A Different Kind of Magic 2:Parenthood.


Name: TheHarryPotterGirl (Signed) · Date: 11/27/10 20:03 · For: Chapter 1
This is really good. It was very well written.

Author's Response: See below, not sure why this was posted twice :D


Name: TheHarryPotterGirl (Signed) · Date: 11/27/10 20:03 · For: Chapter 1
This is really good. It was very well written.

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought it was really good and well written. Maybe you'd like the sequel, A Different Kind Of Magic 2: Parenthood as well. Cheers for the review and have a nice day :D ~Soraya~


Name: hpdude066 (Signed) · Date: 11/09/10 12:47 · For: Chapter 1
This was amazng. I'm hopeing that you will expand apon this. Yo cant hear it but i am clapping. Now to add this stry to my favorites.

Author's Response: Thank you for calling it amazing!! And I'm flattered that you're clapping, even if I can't hear it. And thanks for adding my story to your faves! I am going to expand on this very shortly, in fact the sequel is with my beta at the moment, so watch this space... ~Soraya~


Name: hogwartsbookworm (Signed) · Date: 09/27/10 16:01 · For: Chapter 1
Oh, it was very cute. I liked it. I think I've read a fic that involved Ginny's results ending up going to Harry, before... I liked your take on it, though.

Um, the line 'She’s got me running in circles today, Harry thought,' was all italisized. Only the thought, not the tag, should be in italics. Also, in the last paragraph, you use the term 'chocolate brown eyes.' That is a term that is usually avoided by Fanfic writers, but I thought your use of it was alright in this story, especially since you are not using it to describe an OC.

Anywya, very good job! It was lovely.

-Bookworm

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah, a lot of people said that my fics are cute...and the other fic that you read about Ginny's results going to Harry was most likely for the SIYE challenge too. I'll fix the typo, thanks for pointing it out. And I'm glad you thought it was lovely! There may be a sequel coming soon, so watch this space... ~Soraya~



Name: Georgina1994 (Signed) · Date: 09/25/10 22:18 · For: Chapter 1
i think you should continue the story on

Author's Response: Why, thank you! In fact, I plan on doing just that some time in the future so watch this space


Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 09/07/10 7:17 · For: Chapter 1
totally adorable story : ) so happy for ginny and harry...but feel sorry for poor ron and hermione! keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!


Name: ginnylovegood21 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/10 11:04 · For: Chapter 1
i simply loved this!!! :) sooo sweet

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing. Thank you also for loving it and thinking it's sweet. Reviews are a writer's best friend :)


You must login (register) to review.