Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: garet_smiles (Signed) · Date: 05/25/11 13:32 · For: Christmas: Elucidation
If you have the time and inspiration, please finish 'Aurors and Schoolgirls'! I love all of your stories and how they relate, though not directly, and would immensely enjoy reading the end of this one. Great job and please keep writing!

Author's Response: I have every intention of completing Aurors and Schoolgirls. (I must, Iím working on the sequel). However, the Mysterious May challenge has fired my imagination (and my love of mystery stories) Iím a little side-tracked at the moment with three and a half mysteries on the go (the half is Unspeakable, which Iím writing with C_A_Campbell) Ė my first chapter is now in the queue and a Theodore Nott story will follow, plus two MIT stories, if I can finish them in time.
-N-


Name: sophis-reinis (Signed) · Date: 05/23/11 14:35 · For: Christmas: Elucidation
I LOVE THIS STORY SO MUCH.

Author's Response: Thanks again :-) -N-


Name: sophis-reinis (Signed) · Date: 05/23/11 14:35 · For: Christmas: Elucidation
I LOVE THIS STORY SO MUCH.

Author's Response: Thanks -N-


Name: Mie--jadus (Signed) · Date: 05/19/11 6:56 · For: Christmas: Elucidation
Sweet

Author's Response: Thanks -N-


Name: Mie--jadus (Signed) · Date: 05/05/11 6:40 · For: Christmas: Elucidation
Love it :)

Author's Response: Thanks -N-


Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 04/28/11 14:22 · For: Christmas: Elucidation
Finally we know the reason for Harry talking to Cho, and it was all for Ginny, awww so sweet! I loved how Mrs Weasley kept dropping hints that she wants Harry to marry Ginny...but who wouldn't want their daughter to marry the chosen one?? I can't wait for the award ceremony/ball! Should be interesting : )

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
In the last chapter Ron pointed out that Harry and Cho was ďsimply businessĒ :-) Molly has always liked Harry, though your choice of term for him made me smile (because of something in the next chapter, which is the ceremony/ball)
-N-


Name: yogababe (Signed) · Date: 04/27/11 9:40 · For: Christmas: Elucidation
I had started reading this story befor but was put off by because it was incomplete. I'm so glad you have updated and I hope you add more soon. Your characters are well written and consistent. Thank you for sharing your talent with us.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Harry and Ginny were giving me a few problems, but I thik that I've sorted them out (at last) and I hope to update again soon. -N-


Name: JasonBourne (Signed) · Date: 04/25/11 15:30 · For: Christmas: Elucidation
Fantastic story! Spent a day reading "Grave Days", which was also epic, and have caught up with this one. Very much looking forward to the next chapters!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you like it. More very soon, I hope. All of my stories are interrelated, though unless youre interested in the fates of some minor character, you don't need to red the others. -N-


Name: Ro-RoWeasley (Signed) · Date: 04/25/11 3:15 · For: Christmas: Elucidation
I've just finished reading all of you 14 chapters so far - and I LOVE it!
You have made it so easy to imagine the characters and empathize with their feelings and I am really into your story!

I would really love you to finish this - you are such an amazing writer!
:)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Harry and Ginny (and Ron and Hermione) will continue to move on with their lives, with the usual bumps along the way. The next chapter will not take so long as this one did. -N-


Name: One Lily (Signed) · Date: 04/24/11 13:05 · For: Quidditch: Rejection, Selection
yay!

Author's Response: Thanks. -N-


Name: lily_007 (Signed) · Date: 04/22/11 9:09 · For: Christmas: Elucidation
Loved it so far :) Can't wait to see what happens next. Eagerly awaiting ur next update!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Next, Luna attempts to wear Muggle clothes. Okay, perhaps that's not the most important thing that happens... -N-


Name: edyeb (Signed) · Date: 04/21/11 20:21 · For: Quidditch: Rejection, Selection
YEAH!!! Had a feeling we would have an update to one of your fabulous fics this week (though i was hoping for one to your "rude" one hahaha).

I would love to see a drawing of the necklace, it sounds so very James.

Of course, now you have a wonderful excuse to write a POV one shot of Lily Luna's 17th birthday when she receives the necklace at her coming of age.

But, first we must see this on Ginny during her and Harry's Wedding Breakfast, cause this would be the something old or borrowed ( though Ginny could borrow something from Molly or Hermonie.) I could also see Ginny wearing this when they officially announce their engagement: or their double date the night that both couple celebrate their engagements.

Looking forward to the Medal Presentation and the Ball!!!

EdyeB

Author's Response: Thanks
Spontaneity may be the next update. I need to check that the final two chapters arenít too rude.

Lilyís seventeenth? So far (apart from one chapter of ďTalesĒ (The Confession of Augusta Longbottom)) I havenít written anything set in the future. Iím working on a Lavender/Mark story set in 2010, but I have nothing planned beyond 2011.
-N-


Name: hpgploversforever (Signed) · Date: 04/21/11 20:14 · For: Christmas: Elucidation
Another great chapter dealing with Harry and Ginny. Can't wait to see how the ball ends up. It should be an amazing chapter to read.

Author's Response: Thanks, the next chapter is now with my beta. I hope that youíll enjoy it. -N-


Name: phillipcrain (Signed) · Date: 04/21/11 17:33 · For: Christmas: Elucidation
YES!!! WOOHOO!!! FINALLY!!! KEEP IT UP!!!

if you can't tell, I'm kinda happy :)

Author's Response: So am I, this one was a real struggle. -N-


Name: AngelEJC (Signed) · Date: 04/21/11 16:40 · For: Quidditch: Rejection, Selection
WHOOPS! My review cut off before I was done! I just had another question: when the mods delete a story that you have submitted, does it disappear from your account area too? Thank you, by the way, for answering all my questions-I really appreciate it.

Rebekah (AngelEJC)

Author's Response: Thatís in the faqís Ė yes, it does. So keep a copy! -N-


Name: One Lily (Signed) · Date: 04/21/11 16:14 · For: Christmas: Elucidation
i loved it! i cant wait for the next one!!!

Author's Response: The wait will not be so long. -N-


Name: AngelEJC (Signed) · Date: 04/21/11 14:39 · For: Christmas: Elucidation
Hello again!

I was beginning to think that you would never update, but I stand corrected. I only spotted two typo's in this chapter:

‘I love you to, Harry, this is stupid, why are we argue…’ she stopped mid sentence. ‘This is all because of what happened at the DA reunion, isn’t it? I was a little bit jealous of Cho then, Harry. But after all of our letters, and after yesterday, you can’t possibly think that I’m still jealous her, can you?’
-------------------------------------------------

Author's Response: Thanks, as I told the previous reviewer, until Ginny dragged Harry into her bedroom, this chapter simply wasnít working (I blame Molly, not me :-D ). Updates should be quicker (especially now that Tales of the Battle is finished). I think Iíve spotted the typoís but Iím not certain. -N-


Name: PongOTongTongERong (Signed) · Date: 04/21/11 13:59 · For: Christmas: Elucidation
YES ! YES ! YES ! a new chapter !!! I really hole this means regular updates on this story again . it is the best fanfiction I've ever read ! actually , you are the best fanfiction writer I've ever read in general . (:

-kelsey

Author's Response:
Thanks for the kind words.

This chapter was giving me a lot of problems and I couldnít figure out why. Finally, Ginny dragged Harry out of the kitchen and into her bedroom and, suddenly, the whole thing worked!

More soon (I hope). -N-


Name: grangergirl35 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/11 12:57 · For: Christmas: Elucidation
U UPDATED!!! AAH IM SO HAPPY!! :):):):)

Author's Response: Thanks -N-


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 04/21/11 12:01 · For: Christmas: Elucidation
Love it! Ginny is just as sneaky and clever as you'd expect being the baby and only girl and Harry is just endearing here!

Author's Response: Thank you. Harry needs to work on this relationship stuff, but heíll get there. :-D -N-


You must login (register) to review.