Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Miss B (Signed) · Date: 07/24/11 0:36 · For: Christmas: Decorations
Excellent chapter. Thank you for finally updating!

Author's Response: Thanks. I don't intnd the next one to take so long. -N-


Name: ookwormbay (Signed) · Date: 07/23/11 21:44 · For: Christmas: Decorations
I am SO glad that you have updated this story. I was a little addicted, waiting for you to update. I would check every week....maybe more than once a week. I have also started to read your other Harry/Ginny fic Strangers at Drakeshaugh. Of course I am already hooked...I love to read Harry/Ginny fics especially yours. Thanks so much for writing all these lovely stories!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
I hope to get the next chapter of Strangers at Drakeshaugh completed this week, and the next chapter of this is also nearing completion. There is a short "Strangers" spin off in the works, too. Plus more Moons (which isn't H/G)
I can't stop writing.
-N-


Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 07/22/11 15:52 · For: Christmas: Decorations
I'm sorry, you're right! They asked if he was engaged to Ginny, not Hermione. They just mentioned Harry traveling alone with Hermione...I don't get on the computer until my daughter is asleep so I'm usually half asleep by then! Great story, can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks. You had me confused, but I was half asleep when I replied. I hope to get the next chapter, Christmas: Suspicion to my beta within the week. -N-


Name: harryjoanweasley (Signed) · Date: 07/21/11 20:37 · For: Christmas: Decorations
great story so far

Author's Response: Thank you. -N-


Name: Awesomeness99 (Signed) · Date: 07/21/11 16:35 · For: Christmas: Decorations
AMAZING!!! You're very talented

Author's Response: Thank you. -N-


Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 07/19/11 19:33 · For: Christmas: Decorations
YEAH for updates!!! I love the award ceremony and remembering the fallen, very genuine. The press conference was hilarious with people thinking Harry was engaged to Hermione and Harry insisting everyone say "Tom Riddle". Absolutely love this story, can't wait for more!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I enjoyed writing about the press conference, but I donít remember making a Harry/Hermione joke. More soon. -N-


Name: minervassister (Signed) · Date: 07/19/11 12:13 · For: Christmas: Decorations
That was a great chapter.
Loved Harry referring to Snape as Professor Snape and Minerva saying that Dumbledore would have enjoyed it.
So good to see the House Elves there too.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Calling Snape Professor is a big step forward for Harry. -N-


Name: Sania (Signed) · Date: 07/18/11 22:29 · For: Quidditch: Rejection, Selection
This was absolutely amazing! I feel its something i dont mind reading over and over again like the books themselves! Please do some more with Harry and Ginny! So far is been certainly beautiful! :) Waiting eagerly for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I have more Harry and Ginny stories planned, and the next chapter is progressing nicely. -N-


Name: Mie--jadus (Signed) · Date: 07/18/11 5:21 · For: Christmas: Decorations
I read this yesterday on SIYE, when I found out it's there too, but I think I'll stick with mugglenet.
Nice chapter, again ;)
You're story's are pretty addictive: A&S, H&P, Strangers... And I'm hoping on a new chapter op Epithalamium :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Here will be more A&S soon, and I hope to add to Strangers, too. Lavender wantís me to write more Muggle Liaison Team and Moons, so they, too, are moving forward. -N-


Name: edyeb (Signed) · Date: 07/17/11 19:16 · For: Quidditch: Rejection, Selection
What a perfect ending to the opening weekend (US) of Deathly Hallows part 2.

Can't wait for more!!!! Both this and your other stories of course. Trying to catch up with my fan fic reading since my vacation at the first of the month.

Like the others, the costume descriptions are wonderful!!!
EdyeB

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
It was the opening weekend here, to, though Iíve yet to see DH2 (possibly next weekend). Next: Harry dances and Dennis is worried.
-N-


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 07/17/11 17:22 · For: Christmas: Decorations
Very very good! Excellent take on this!! Love it and sniff sniff you even got to tears!!

Author's Response: Thanks, tears are good, honest! -N-


Name: icanhazpotter (Signed) · Date: 07/17/11 17:07 · For: Christmas: Decorations
Beautiful chapter, the mixture of humor and reserve was fantastic. I especially love Katie's work and George's suit. Can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. More soon. -N-


Name: hpgploversforever (Signed) · Date: 07/17/11 15:21 · For: Christmas: Decorations
Another wonderful chapter added to AaS. Keep them coming.

Author's Response: Thank you. -N-


Name: scruffieslytherin (Signed) · Date: 07/17/11 15:00 · For: Christmas: Decorations
Hi again I'm really enjoying the progression of this story, at the begining I did feel it was slightly slow moving, I felt that maybe some of the chapters could have been cut down and condensed into one, however I began to like this story more and more as time went on, this most recent chapter was my favourite and it brought tears to my eyes, its always nice to remember dobby and the other house elves! Its a really moving chapter which I really liked I also thought the chapters on the aurror raids were great and the concept of muggle borns being held in slavery etc was a really good idea and a good addition to the plot, I would possibly say that maybe the characters should be slightly more light hearted, but all in all I'm enjoying this Aurrors and schoolgirls alot!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
Some of the early chapters contain very important information, honest. The separation of the girls from the boys is (temporarily) over and there will be a lot more action in the next few chapters. The characters are, I hope, light-hearted when appropriate (I loved writing slightly drunk Hermione and, later, Ronís desperate attempts to figure out what heíd done to upset Hermione) but kidnap and slavery are not humorous subjects.
-N-


Name: sophis-reinis (Signed) · Date: 07/17/11 13:16 · For: Christmas: Decorations
So good! I loved the part about Ginny's dress :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. -N-


Name: grangergirl35 (Signed) · Date: 07/17/11 12:48 · For: Christmas: Decorations
I was actually reading this again when it was updated, and I finished the fourteenth chapter only to be shocked to discover there was a fifteenth . . . loved this chapter and I'm super glad that you updated! This story and Grave Days are my favorite stories of what happened after the battle and are some of my all-time favorites on the archives. Update again soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.
The next chapter of this is now in progress so I really hope to be quicker with the updates. Itís now looking like there will be about 25 chapters in total. I intend to write two more post-Hogwarts H/G ďnovelsĒ which will take me to the point where Ron and Neville leave the Auror Office in 2001. After that there are no ďnovelsĒ planned until we reach married Harry in Strangers at Drakeshaugh.
-N-


Name: ookwormbay (Signed) · Date: 07/11/11 20:17 · For: Christmas: Elucidation
This is such a sweet chapter. I absolutely love how you have developed Harry's character. When will you be writing more?

Author's Response: Thanks. After the distraction of three Challenge stories, I'm writing more now. -N-


Name: majestic_ginny (Signed) · Date: 06/16/11 4:14 · For: Quidditch: Rejection, Selection
Wow, this story is simply awesome. Every single one of the characters are brilliantly written, especially Harry and Ginny, and this is exactly how I visioned their year after the Battle. I can't wait to read the rest of the story! Excellent job! --Nadia :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. This is a sequel to Grave Days, which takes place in the summer after the battle (between May and September). I hope to get another chapter posted soon after I return from holiday. -N-


Name: Evangeline_DeMore (Signed) · Date: 05/27/11 13:30 · For: Christmas: Elucidation
more please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D I'm begging you

Author's Response: Thanks, but there is no need to beg.
There will be more, though possibly not until after I'm done with the Mysterious May challenge.
-N-


Name: garet_smiles (Signed) · Date: 05/25/11 13:32 · For: Christmas: Elucidation
If you have the time and inspiration, please finish 'Aurors and Schoolgirls'! I love all of your stories and how they relate, though not directly, and would immensely enjoy reading the end of this one. Great job and please keep writing!

Author's Response: I have every intention of completing Aurors and Schoolgirls. (I must, Iím working on the sequel). However, the Mysterious May challenge has fired my imagination (and my love of mystery stories) Iím a little side-tracked at the moment with three and a half mysteries on the go (the half is Unspeakable, which Iím writing with C_A_Campbell) Ė my first chapter is now in the queue and a Theodore Nott story will follow, plus two MIT stories, if I can finish them in time.
-N-


You must login (register) to review.