Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: GinnyPotter711 (Signed) · Date: 11/04/10 7:12 · For: Hogsmeade: Anticipation
Oooh, Ron's in trouble! =)

Author's Response: Not as much as you think (-; -N-


Name: GinnyPotter711 (Signed) · Date: 11/04/10 6:57 · For: Quidditch: Rejection, Selection
Nice start! I look forward to reading the rest.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. -N-


Name: little_em (Signed) · Date: 11/03/10 16:31 · For: Quidditch: Rejection, Selection
Brilliant! I love it, especially how fiery Ginny is! More please ASAP!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. More soon. -N-


Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 11/01/10 18:02 · For: Hogsmeade: Cancellation
I'm getting as frustrated as Hermione and Ginny now! They never see the boys : ( We need to see them together, I'm hoping for the holidays to come soon! Great job though, can't wait for more!

Author's Response: The holidays (Christmas) are coming, but not until Chapter 12, sorry. More frustration and worry to come. -N-


Name: chattyswimmer (Signed) · Date: 11/01/10 15:19 · For: Hogsmeade: Cancellation
Keep it up,I love the way you wrote this. Its unlike other stories because you just write about normal life, something along the lines of what Jo would have written. It doesn't try to be extremely dramatic, life just happens, in a way that seems very plausible. Excellent and very refreshing! I think that's what keeps getting me! Post soon, I can't wait!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. It may be normal life for Hermione and Ginny at Hogwarts, but for the Trainee Aurors things are about to get interesting. More soon. -N-


Name: claira-babe (Signed) · Date: 10/17/10 15:25 · For: Quidditch: Slytherin Solution
Loving the story so far, can't wait for the next chapter, keep up the good work ime hooked! :-D

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I hope to submit the next chapter soon. N


Name: orangecrush (Signed) · Date: 10/10/10 23:30 · For: Quidditch: Slytherin Solution
i absolutely love how the story is going so far, but i gotta see what happens next!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. The next chapter is called Hogsmeade: Cancellation, so there’s a clue for you. -N-


Name: SmokeyLovegood (Signed) · Date: 10/10/10 13:39 · For: Quidditch: Slytherin Solution
Great job. I've only recently stumbled on fanfiction and, frankly, find a lot of it unreadable. Each of your stories, however, has been wonderful. You write well, and, because you stick to canon, your stories are believable. I am loving this one, but wish you would finish it already! I'm all set to cry when he finally tells her how he feels.

Author's Response:
Thanks for the review, and the kind words.

It won't finish whth Harry saying those words. But you'll have to wait until chapter 12 anyway. i hope to post the next xhapter soon.
-N-


Name: DaisyMaeEvans (Signed) · Date: 10/07/10 20:35 · For: Quidditch: Slytherin Solution
I'm really enjoying this story! Loved the tip of the hat to "Daughters of the Witching Hill" too-one of my favorite books. Good work!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I admit that your comments about "Daughters of the Witching Hill" confused me. I have neither read (nor even heard of) the book. However, after some research, I think that I will! I know about the Pendle Witch trials, and the names of the (real-life) “witches.” I pinched a few names. -N-


Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 10/07/10 11:27 · For: Quidditch: Slytherin Solution
Harry finally said the "L" word! Wish Ginny would have heard it though! Great chapter, but depressing how little time the couples get to see eachother : ( can't wait for the holidays to come...

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Harry can't wait for the holidays either, only five chapters to go! -N-


Name: hpgploversforever (Signed) · Date: 10/06/10 20:05 · For: Quidditch: Slytherin Solution
Great chapter

Author's Response: Thank you. -N-


Name: ookwormbay (Signed) · Date: 10/03/10 21:06 · For: Quidditch: Auror Action
first of all i definitely have to agree with what audioslave says. this chapter felt like it was over as soon as finished reading it (not in a bad way)...i just can't wait for more...do you have an idea as to when you'll post next?

Author's Response: Thank you. The next chapter (Quidditch: Slytherin Solution) has just been submitted. -N-


Name: audioslave (Signed) · Date: 09/12/10 11:26 · For: Quidditch: Auror Action
Just wanted to how much i love all your stories, not just this one! I love the world that you have created, it's a very authentic world. Your one of the best fan fiction writers i have read. So, please keep updating all your stories, and adding even more to the world you have created.

Author's Response: Thank you. As my future for Harry and his friends continues to expand I find that I have more background to keep track of, and more ideas for new stories. But then I am standing on the shoulders of a giant, JKR. N


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 09/11/10 12:33 · For: Quidditch: Auror Action
Awww young love! Full of misunderstandings and loads of passion! I love it! Please tell more about Wylde!

Author's Response: Young love, is wonderful. More about Wylde? His son Aaron and daughter Zoë are on the Slytherin Quidditch team, and Zoë appears in my story Summer of ‘97. For anything else, keep reading (-: -N-


Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 09/11/10 10:47 · For: Quidditch: Auror Action
OMG cliffhanger...they saw eachother for literally 30 seconds! cant wait for the next chapter, hope to see ron/hermione and harry/ginny spend time together after the game

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. They haven’t seen much of each other, have they? Still, what could possibly go wrong? Hope is a good thing to have. (-: -N-


Name: Aussiegirl_USA (Signed) · Date: 09/06/10 22:07 · For: Hogsmeade: Reconciliation
Really enjoying the story!! Great follow through from grave day.
Though I am trying to understand what is going on with Hermione. Do you plan on tackling what is going on with her? The past two stories you have made her very... weak. I hope she gets a chance to explain herself and the change of attitude. Keep up the good work though. Loved your other stories!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Hermione gives me a lot of trouble. I’m not certain that she’s as weak in this story as she was (for I hope obvious reasons) in Grave Days. She will remain in the background for a few more chapters, but not forever. N


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 09/06/10 21:49 · For: Hogsmeade: Reconciliation
Awwwwwww!!!!!

Author's Response: Thaaaanks! (-; -N-


Name: ookwormbay (Signed) · Date: 09/05/10 21:27 · For: Quidditch: Rejection, Selection
I absolutely love your continuation of this series...I can't wait for more!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks. The next chapter is on its way. -N-


Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/10 21:04 · For: Hogsmeade: Reconciliation
aww hermione and ginny miss their men...cant wait til they can visit again! so excited to see an update, keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. The next chapter (Quidditch: Auror Action) is being submitted now. N


Name: Bastet (Signed) · Date: 09/04/10 12:41 · For: Hogsmeade: Reconciliation
(regarding to your response to my last comment)
I know, people make mistakes, I wasn't criticising, just commenting. ;p

I think that Neville and Hannah are far more best suited for each other than Neville and Romilda. xD

Love it, as always. Keep it up please.

Author's Response: i agree, but having all of the canon couples together within less than a year of the battle seemed unrealistic to me, so Hannah and Neville won't be together until ... well - read "Mistletoe Kisses" for more. N


You must login (register) to review.