MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: iwishicouldwrite (Signed) · Date: 12/06/10 14:33 · For: Grimmauld Place: Explanations
Great chapter - Ron is so sweet, I love how he's taking on his Auror responsibilies and helping out George. I really hope the joke shop finds a solution, it would be heartbreaking if they had to close! It was nice to see what Harry and Ron are up to, can't wait until the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Ron is a great bloke, Hermione wouldn’t fancy him if he wasn’t. :-) Harry and Ron are very busy, and will be busy for some time. I wonder what people will make of the next chapter, as it won’t feature Harry, Ron, Hermione or Ginny. -N-

Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 12/06/10 10:40 · For: Grimmauld Place: Explanations
BAHAHA! Love Ron here at the end, that's great! Great chapter, nice little trip away from the girls of Hogwarts! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Ron has, hopefully, managed to turn an embarassing situation into a moneyspinner. The next chapter is back at Hogwarts, and then it's the Christmas Holidays! N

Name: bonzarange3 (Signed) · Date: 12/03/10 2:04 · For: Hogwarts: Information?
i dont mean to post too many reviews, but i think that you should ask Rowling for permission to publish "Grave Days" and "Aurors and Schoolgirls". it is so beleviable! truly mate, nice work.

Author's Response: Thanks for the compliment, but that’s never going to happen. (-: -N-

Name: bonzarange3 (Signed) · Date: 12/02/10 22:01 · For: Hogsmeade: Conversation
May i also say, thank you for the highly pleasing image of Ginny in really tight clothes! if only the actor wore it

Author's Response: Make the most of it. Ginny learns from her mistakes. -N-

Name: bonzarange3 (Signed) · Date: 12/02/10 20:16 · For: Hogwarts: Information?
What a interesting way to show how Ginny's life is show i have read Grave Days aswell, and i have been hooked on the two stories for ages. Ginny is by far my favourite character. Also, please hurry up with the next chapter!!
:D :D :D :D :D :D

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I hope to submit the next chapter soon. -N-

Name: Mdrnsamurai (Signed) · Date: 11/30/10 19:08 · For: Quidditch: Rejection, Selection
Can't wait to read more. Excellent!

Author's Response: I hope to submit the next chapter today. -N-

Name: HufflepuffHoney (Signed) · Date: 11/25/10 16:01 · For: Hogwarts: Information?
Your writting is absolutely fantastic! I was captivated for the entire story! I would love it if you continued to write more chapters :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I hope to post the next chapter within the week. -N-

Name: saaradhaathemuggle (Signed) · Date: 11/24/10 23:31 · For: Hogwarts: Information?
This is brilliant. Lovely story, I look forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you. -N-

Name: GinnyPotter711 (Signed) · Date: 11/23/10 14:12 · For: Quidditch: Rejection, Selection
Hmm... that last chapter was interesting! Comparing notes is a good plan! I've done it before!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. The next chapter is the first away from Hogwarts/Hogsmeade. -N-

Name: goldylocks1201 (Signed) · Date: 11/20/10 23:10 · For: Hogwarts: Information?
I'm really enjoying this story and can't wait to read the rest of it. I love the way your story efortlessly intwines itself into the series. The character protrayals are excellent and I'm glad you were able to put in little details like Collin(R.I.P.) and Fred(R.I.P) but it isn't all about them either. And I'm also glad you put in the paragraph about teddy. Again, I can't wait to read the rest of this story.

Author's Response: Thank you. I strive to keep the characters as canon as possible in actions and relationships. This is yet another of my stories where Colin's death is a thread running through it. I had not realised how many stories that is true of. -N-

Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 11/20/10 15:27 · For: Hogwarts: Information?
haha good question ginny, i wonder what they are doing too! im glad the girls are helping eachother out with insider info but i hope they get to see the boys soon! love this fic!

Author's Response: Thanks. Next, four boys and a girl in Grimmauld Place: Revelations. But the girls won't meet the boys for a while yet. -N-

Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 11/19/10 19:44 · For: Hogwarts: Information?
Very good! Can't wait for more and some much needed face slapping of dear Romilda!

Author's Response: Thanks. I like Romilda! She is fun to write, and she always gets a reaction. -N-

Name: witch1561 (Signed) · Date: 11/19/10 12:23 · For: Hogwarts: Information?
I like this chapter very much: especially the bit about H J Potter and guest, partly because it is so realistic - invitations are often addressed to 'couples', without really thinking. My Mum once got an invitation addressed to 'Dr and Mrs' and said she didn't quite dare take her mother.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Invitations to Ministry functions will (I think) invariably include "and guest" if the individual is (like Harry) unmarried. -N-

Name: GinnyPotter711 (Signed) · Date: 11/08/10 6:21 · For: Quidditch: Slytherin Solution

Author's Response: (-:

Name: Praireidances (Signed) · Date: 11/05/10 12:51 · For: Quidditch: Rejection, Selection
Good story so far. I loving seeing the characters lives after the last books. It's a bit strange reading things in Ginny's POV as opposed to Harry's but I think you have most of the characters in character. Good work!

Author's Response: Thanks. I hope that you continue to enjoy this story. -N-

Name: GinnyPotter711 (Signed) · Date: 11/05/10 10:01 · For: Quidditch: Auror Action

Author's Response: Thanks

Name: GinnyPotter711 (Signed) · Date: 11/04/10 7:40 · For: Hogsmeade: Reconciliation
Hmm... I'm beginning to like this story very much!

Author's Response: Good. I hope that you continue to enjoy the (occassionaly bumpy) ride. -N-

Name: iwishicouldwrite (Signed) · Date: 11/04/10 7:35 · For: Hogsmeade: Cancellation
I love your story, great continuation from the AMAZING Grave Days. Looking forward to more Harry/Ginny and maybe some Ron/Hermionie romance!!!

Author's Response: Thanks. The chapters you are waiting for are 12 and 13. (-: -N-

Name: GinnyPotter711 (Signed) · Date: 11/04/10 7:31 · For: Hogsmeade: Conversation
Grr... stupid time limits!

Author's Response: Make for great plot devices (-: -N-

Name: GinnyPotter711 (Signed) · Date: 11/04/10 7:22 · For: Hogsmeade: Miscommunication
Wow, that was hard to read. Your writing is great! The situation gave me that glad-it-wasn't-me feeling!

Author's Response: All relationships have their ups and downs, and this was a definite down. -N-

You must login (register) to review.