Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: bonzarange3 (Signed) · Date: 12/02/10 22:01 · For: Hogsmeade: Conversation
May i also say, thank you for the highly pleasing image of Ginny in really tight clothes! if only the actor wore it

Author's Response: Make the most of it. Ginny learns from her mistakes. -N-


Name: bonzarange3 (Signed) · Date: 12/02/10 20:16 · For: Hogwarts: Information?
What a interesting way to show how Ginny's life is show i have read Grave Days aswell, and i have been hooked on the two stories for ages. Ginny is by far my favourite character. Also, please hurry up with the next chapter!!
:D :D :D :D :D :D

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I hope to submit the next chapter soon. -N-


Name: Mdrnsamurai (Signed) · Date: 11/30/10 19:08 · For: Quidditch: Rejection, Selection
Can't wait to read more. Excellent!

Author's Response: I hope to submit the next chapter today. -N-


Name: HufflepuffHoney (Signed) · Date: 11/25/10 16:01 · For: Hogwarts: Information?
Your writting is absolutely fantastic! I was captivated for the entire story! I would love it if you continued to write more chapters :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I hope to post the next chapter within the week. -N-


Name: saaradhaathemuggle (Signed) · Date: 11/24/10 23:31 · For: Hogwarts: Information?
This is brilliant. Lovely story, I look forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you. -N-


Name: GinnyPotter711 (Signed) · Date: 11/23/10 14:12 · For: Quidditch: Rejection, Selection
Hmm... that last chapter was interesting! Comparing notes is a good plan! I've done it before!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. The next chapter is the first away from Hogwarts/Hogsmeade. -N-


Name: goldylocks1201 (Signed) · Date: 11/20/10 23:10 · For: Hogwarts: Information?
I'm really enjoying this story and can't wait to read the rest of it. I love the way your story efortlessly intwines itself into the series. The character protrayals are excellent and I'm glad you were able to put in little details like Collin(R.I.P.) and Fred(R.I.P) but it isn't all about them either. And I'm also glad you put in the paragraph about teddy. Again, I can't wait to read the rest of this story.

Author's Response: Thank you. I strive to keep the characters as canon as possible in actions and relationships. This is yet another of my stories where Colin's death is a thread running through it. I had not realised how many stories that is true of. -N-


Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 11/20/10 15:27 · For: Hogwarts: Information?
haha good question ginny, i wonder what they are doing too! im glad the girls are helping eachother out with insider info but i hope they get to see the boys soon! love this fic!

Author's Response: Thanks. Next, four boys and a girl in Grimmauld Place: Revelations. But the girls won't meet the boys for a while yet. -N-


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 11/19/10 19:44 · For: Hogwarts: Information?
Very good! Can't wait for more and some much needed face slapping of dear Romilda!

Author's Response: Thanks. I like Romilda! She is fun to write, and she always gets a reaction. -N-


Name: witch1561 (Signed) · Date: 11/19/10 12:23 · For: Hogwarts: Information?
I like this chapter very much: especially the bit about H J Potter and guest, partly because it is so realistic - invitations are often addressed to 'couples', without really thinking. My Mum once got an invitation addressed to 'Dr and Mrs' and said she didn't quite dare take her mother.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Invitations to Ministry functions will (I think) invariably include "and guest" if the individual is (like Harry) unmarried. -N-


Name: GinnyPotter711 (Signed) · Date: 11/08/10 6:21 · For: Quidditch: Slytherin Solution
=)

Author's Response: (-:


Name: Praireidances (Signed) · Date: 11/05/10 12:51 · For: Quidditch: Rejection, Selection
Good story so far. I loving seeing the characters lives after the last books. It's a bit strange reading things in Ginny's POV as opposed to Harry's but I think you have most of the characters in character. Good work!

Author's Response: Thanks. I hope that you continue to enjoy this story. -N-


Name: GinnyPotter711 (Signed) · Date: 11/05/10 10:01 · For: Quidditch: Auror Action
=)

Author's Response: Thanks


Name: GinnyPotter711 (Signed) · Date: 11/04/10 7:40 · For: Hogsmeade: Reconciliation
Hmm... I'm beginning to like this story very much!

Author's Response: Good. I hope that you continue to enjoy the (occassionaly bumpy) ride. -N-


Name: iwishicouldwrite (Signed) · Date: 11/04/10 7:35 · For: Hogsmeade: Cancellation
I love your story, great continuation from the AMAZING Grave Days. Looking forward to more Harry/Ginny and maybe some Ron/Hermionie romance!!!

Author's Response: Thanks. The chapters you are waiting for are 12 and 13. (-: -N-


Name: GinnyPotter711 (Signed) · Date: 11/04/10 7:31 · For: Hogsmeade: Conversation
Grr... stupid time limits!

Author's Response: Make for great plot devices (-: -N-


Name: GinnyPotter711 (Signed) · Date: 11/04/10 7:22 · For: Hogsmeade: Miscommunication
Wow, that was hard to read. Your writing is great! The situation gave me that glad-it-wasn't-me feeling!

Author's Response: All relationships have their ups and downs, and this was a definite down. -N-


Name: GinnyPotter711 (Signed) · Date: 11/04/10 7:12 · For: Hogsmeade: Anticipation
Oooh, Ron's in trouble! =)

Author's Response: Not as much as you think (-; -N-


Name: GinnyPotter711 (Signed) · Date: 11/04/10 6:57 · For: Quidditch: Rejection, Selection
Nice start! I look forward to reading the rest.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. -N-


Name: little_em (Signed) · Date: 11/03/10 16:31 · For: Quidditch: Rejection, Selection
Brilliant! I love it, especially how fiery Ginny is! More please ASAP!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. More soon. -N-


You must login (register) to review.