Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Christmas Magic

Name: MrsHarryPotter_12 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/28/04 13:45 · For: Christmas Magic
A really good fic! I love it!


Name: Goblin Monkey (Signed) · Date: 11/23/04 17:42 · For: Christmas Magic
This is by far the greatest fanfiction I have ever read! I would love (as everyone else does) if you went on with this. It is perfect!

Author's Response: Considering it is coming up to Christmas again (I wrote this fic last year) I might feel the urge to write some sort of companion peice ;). No promises though, everyone :D


Name: PotterChick958 (Signed) · Date: 11/21/04 22:36 · For: Christmas Magic
the perfect story. its so sweet! *tear*! makes me want to do that with the guy i like.....


Name: Wispy Veil (Signed) · Date: 11/14/04 16:23 · For: Christmas Magic
Very sweet and touching.


Name: Tashskies (Signed) · Date: 11/13/04 14:34 · For: Christmas Magic
Perfection! You really must write more! You definitely have me hooked... I love the way you described the setting, and the actions of the characters correspond perfectly! Keep writing!


Name: foxie (Signed) · Date: 11/13/04 12:53 · For: Christmas Magic
that was sweet, I bow to you, great story, adorable to read while sitting in rocket-chair, by the fireplce, on winter evening. totally sweet =)


Name: emaleth (Signed) · Date: 11/13/04 0:53 · For: Christmas Magic
your story was just wonderful! it's too bad that you don't want to add on to it, but i can definately understand why. top notch work! i can't wait to read more from you!


Name: Ender (Signed) · Date: 11/09/04 16:43 · For: Christmas Magic
um...that was horrible

Author's Response: I have no problem with someone disliking my story, but I'd be interested to know why. Unless this is a joke review, please consider telling me how you think I could improve. ;)


Name: Ilovetheweasleys (Signed) · Date: 11/08/04 22:46 · For: Christmas Magic
First off, let me congratulate you on a job well done. Your diction was incredably compelling and descriptive. You characterizations were right on target, and I have absolutly no complaints, which, believe me, is quite a feat. Keep up the excellent work.

Author's Response: I am honoured you think so highly of my story :D Thank you so much for your review!


Name: Padfootstars (Signed) · Date: 11/08/04 14:34 · For: Christmas Magic
That was really good and had a lot of sentiment. One of the best I've read.


Name: GringottsVault711 (Signed) · Date: 11/08/04 2:24 · For: Christmas Magic
Wow.. that was sooo romantic. I don't even know what else to say.


Name: Kbpkrissy (Signed) · Date: 11/07/04 17:32 · For: Christmas Magic
That was by far one of the most beautifuly written stories I've read that deal with Ron and Hermione. The dialogue was perfect, the description was just right. It all blended it a wonderfully perfect mix! You had me grinning like a chestire cat when the two of them finally kissed. :D I look forward to reading more works by you in the future.


Name: CaityPotter (Signed) · Date: 11/07/04 13:51 · For: Christmas Magic
wow......that was..that was beautifull, you're a wonderfull writer and the way you wrote this fic, you deserve an 11.

Author's Response: Wow! An eleven, eh? Thanks Caity! :D I'm so flattered!


Name: HermyG (Signed) · Date: 11/07/04 9:45 · For: Christmas Magic
OMG that is awesome... You are a very talented author and you should continue to write Xspeacially About romance!!!


Name: Alohomora (Signed) · Date: 11/07/04 2:16 · For: Christmas Magic
AWWWEEEE!!!!!! How sweet!!!! I hope the books REALLY end in something similiar to that!!!!!!!!!


Name: Satine (Signed) · Date: 11/06/04 23:59 · For: Christmas Magic
Lovely story! I can see them acting this way since they are older and they so obviously care for each other. And I completely adore stories set around Christmas-time; they're always so beautiful, what with the snow and winter being so romantic. It's enchanting. Very well written! I really enjoyed this story.


Name: icicle (Signed) · Date: 11/06/04 20:19 · For: Christmas Magic
wow. loved it. They're quite different in your story, Ron and Hermione, but realistically so. Amazing description. Please update soon!


Name: LunaPotter18 (Signed) · Date: 11/06/04 20:03 · For: Christmas Magic
oh gosh that was brilliant!hope you update soon!:)


Name: Isis (Signed) · Date: 11/06/04 18:17 · For: Christmas Magic
This story was just...phoenomenal. You are just such a talented writer. I saw no spelling/grammar mistakes nor did I find anything else to complain about. It was all interwoven beautifully to create this very beleivable episode. I can't wait to read some of your other work.

Author's Response: You will be pleased to know that I will (hopefully) have another fic up soon. It is not a romance fic, but romance does feature in it, behind the plot. I won't give any more away, but I'm hoping to have it done soon. I am about half way through, but then I will be editing before I submit to the site. I'm looking forward to getting everyone's opinions on more of my work though, as it comes out :D


Name: Beci (Signed) · Date: 11/06/04 11:29 · For: Christmas Magic
This is the first story I have ever read on the fan fiction section at Mugglenet. And gosh, what a one to start with! As a Ron / Hermione shipper I may seem a bit biased but I could really see a scene like this happening. It was really in keeping with the way Ron and Hermione interact i.e. they still bicker slightly, Ron was still awkward and stumbling and Hermione as bluntly honest as ever. I also liked the fact that a relationship between Harry and Ginny was made obvious without removing any emphasis whatsoever away from Ron and Hermione. After reading this I've realised that fan fictions really are a great way to pass time waiting for book 6, especially the romance ones!

Author's Response: I am so glad you think that this story is such a great introduction to the fanfiction section of MuggleNet. :) I am also pleased that you (like many other reviewers) are satisfied with my characterisation :D


You must login (register) to review.