MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Christmas Magic

Name: pucko (Signed) · Date: 03/04/05 16:08 · For: Christmas Magic
love it... one of the best... by the way 10

Name: Harrietta potter (Signed) · Date: 02/21/05 16:46 · For: Christmas Magic
WOW! This is an excellent story! You perfectly depicted the characters!

Name: opal_prewett (Signed) · Date: 02/20/05 7:51 · For: Christmas Magic
omg! this is actually really good! It's usually so hard to find good ron/hermione fics!

Name: Nny13HP2ZSquee (Signed) · Date: 02/19/05 16:58 · For: Christmas Magic
OMF!!!This is absolutly fantabulous!!! I was so wrapped up in your story!!! It is truelly fantastico!!!

Name: penelope123 (Signed) · Date: 02/19/05 5:48 · For: Christmas Magic
Hi, I'd just like to say I think your story is great. Just one thing though, is there gonna be another chapter? It's drawn me in. UPDATE THIS SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Are you gonna write another one soon? penelope123

Name: Helluin (Signed) · Date: 02/16/05 21:10 · For: Christmas Magic
I just wanted to say I love love loved your story! Please write another R/Hr fic! This one was so good. The imagery was wonderful, the characters were rarely OoC...You are among the priviledged few to receive a 10!

Name: grasshopper19 (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 12:31 · For: Christmas Magic
That was gorgeous! You are a very talented writer! Keep going!

Name: Jean Darcy (Signed) · Date: 02/10/05 17:24 · For: Christmas Magic
That was the cutest little story ever! So sweet! And very well written. I avoid most romantic fan fiction, but this certainly was an exception. Congratulations on a brilliant peice of work!

Name: LaraAnn (Signed) · Date: 02/05/05 22:55 · For: Christmas Magic
WOW...that was phenomenal! write more, I'll look for your penname...

Name: Silvery_White_Unicorns (Signed) · Date: 02/05/05 14:27 · For: Christmas Magic
This is an amazing story. You are such a good writer. Your imagery is really, really good. I could easily imagine the things you decribed and they were all so pretty. ***10++***

Name: muggle4ever (Signed) · Date: 02/05/05 11:43 · For: Christmas Magic
i love it!!!

Name: rwanner (Signed) · Date: 02/05/05 10:27 · For: Christmas Magic
So so sweet!!

Name: hrrypttrfan (Signed) · Date: 02/05/05 9:47 · For: Christmas Magic
wow this one is amazong! i just put it in my favorites. you're an amazing write! argh im so jealous! keep it up i cant wait to read more of your fics!

Name: Phoebe Cat (Signed) · Date: 01/22/05 18:09 · For: Christmas Magic
Beautiful story. I can almost see the garden with your descriptions!

Name: Nuriona (Signed) · Date: 01/12/05 12:28 · For: Christmas Magic
OH!!!!!! This story is just what I needed to read!!!! My God !!! Where did you learn to write like that !!!! I was reading and crying!!! You are an amazing writter!! It is such a sweet story, so full of magic, poetry and love!! the only thing I can say is Thank you for writting it and PPPlllleeeaaaasssseeeee go on writting !!!! I would rate you with a 10000000000000 but there's only a 10....

Author's Response: I learned to write this way by reading a lot. I read SO many fan fics (compulsory when you're a mod, LOL) and I have tons of books filling the shelves in my room.

The only way to be a better writer is to read more and write more.

It also help to pay lots of attention i English classes. if grammar and spelling etc is second nature to you, then you can improve on the rest of your story (diction, vocabulary, flow, imagery, mood etc).

I'm very glad you enjoyed my story so much. I am honoured that you think I deserve 10000000000000, hehehe!

Name: Aspire (Signed) · Date: 01/11/05 10:41 · For: Christmas Magic
Okay - where do I start. The first piece of Harry Potter fanfiction I ever read was right here on MuggleNet. I've always liked to think of elaborations of Ron/Hermione's relationship and I always wondered what It'd be like if they actually expressed their feelings for eachother. So I trundled into the Ron/Hermione fic database and since it was Christmas time, I saw a fic called Christmas Magic, by Asphyxiated. TO DATE, this remains my FAVOURITE piece of fanfiction ever. Not only did it get me into fanfiction alltogether, it was such a moving, vividly depicted and awesomely written fiction, I would have believed if JK Rowling herself had written it. A must read for any Harry Potter FanFiction Fan, and in particular any Ron/Hermione fan! It's basically all you could want from a fic with these two characters set at christmas time. The image in my head of the bench and the atmosphere was so vividly written and illustrated I will never forget it... this truly is magical writing! 3 thumbs up for this sweet fic! (It's so good I had to grow and extra arm to do 3 thumbs up! Hah! :))

Author's Response: Awww I am so touched! Thank you, what a great review. I'm so glad you like my imagery. I have such crystal clear pictures and scenes in my head and it's good to know I can pass them on. I am stunned that you think so highly of my fic, but I am incredibly pleased. Thanks for that third thumb too - I am honoured! ;)

Name: ArrabellaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 01/09/05 17:06 · For: Christmas Magic
i absolutely love this story! it was so beautiful, with the snow, and the garden, the charachters were like themselves and thats sometimes hard to find! you are a very good romance writer, but im sure whatever else you write is good as well!

Name: HermioneG (Signed) · Date: 01/08/05 14:28 · For: Christmas Magic
I think this is the best fic I've ever read! I will give you 12, but I can only give you 10. But belive me, 12 is what you deserve!

Author's Response: Twelve! YAY! I am off the scale! Hehehe! Thanks a bunch your comments mean a lot to me :)

Name: borntoread (Signed) · Date: 12/21/04 7:34 · For: Christmas Magic
I seriously LOVED this fic. You have not done away with the character's nature at all, like other fan fic authors. You deserve an 11 for this fic. I hope that Half-Blood Prince will have such a descriptive and, altogether perfect Christmas moment in it. Kudos to you!!!! And please write more!

Author's Response: WOW! I am absolutely honoured and humbled and so SO flattered that you think my story is worthy enough to be a scene in HBP! That means a lot to me, thank you! And I am very glad you enjoyed this fiction. Thanks for the 11/10 too! ;) *beams with pride*

Name: witchwannaB (Signed) · Date: 12/12/04 16:26 · For: Christmas Magic
Why oh why are they French kissing? I mean, it's only their FIRST kiss.......and it's gross!!!!!! But other than that, I love it! :)

You must login (register) to review.