Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Christmas Magic

Name: Jane Bilus (Signed) · Date: 05/09/06 13:21 · For: Christmas Magic
loved it so adorable! 10/10


Name: dutch_girl (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 16:28 · For: Christmas Magic
That was such a sweet story. I totally loved reading it. Keep up the good work.


Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 21:03 · For: Christmas Magic
Awwwww!!! I love fluff!


Name: doubelieveinmagic23 (Signed) · Date: 02/27/06 19:46 · For: Christmas Magic
OMG, that was so sweet!! Seriously, it was really, really good!! I loved it and how it snowed and it was just so magical!!


Name: Snivelly (Signed) · Date: 02/21/06 13:17 · For: Christmas Magic
Oh, this is beautiful! Absolutely wonderful...I couldn't stop smiling throughout the fic. The imagery was perfect, and the characterization was spot-on! Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks Snivelly! You actually sent this review to me on my birthday (yesterday) so what a lovely present! Glad you liked the story. :)


Name: malko050987 (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 5:41 · For: Christmas Magic
Wonderful story. Like everybody else said, your characterisation is spot on. I like the way you created the Christmas atmosphere, and included them, but also set them apart. x.x I suck at describing that. Anyway, it was lovely. One thing, tho. I really don't think Hermione would call Mrs Weasly "Molly".

I like their entire dialogue. Perfectly written. It was obvious that they were very close. Harry's appearance and the familiarity between the three was very good, too. :)

Oh, one other thing. Paragraph formatting. x.x A new paragraph should begin with every new line of dialogue.


Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 10/25/05 18:13 · For: Christmas Magic
Another great Christmas story


Name: Harriet Evans (Anonymous) · Date: 08/25/05 7:12 · For: Christmas Magic
I love this story. It was one of the first pieces of fanfiction that I ever read and also one of the first to make me realise that fanfiction writing could equate to quality. To be honest, it inspired me to have ago myself - so you have got a lot to answer for! So onto one (very overdue) review. A perfect Hermione/Ron one-shot. Characterisations are spot on, you've got the humour, but you've also got a lovely sense of tenderness that they share. The sensory descriptions are fabulous and the romance beautifully understated. Altogether, quite perfect! (Whoops, I've said 'perfect' twice, but to be honest, I can't think of a better word to describe this loevly story!) Well done.


Name: xadie (Signed) · Date: 08/24/05 13:38 · For: Christmas Magic
What an incredibly sweet and touching piece, I wish I had read it at Christmas! Ron and Hermione were both nicely in character, and I loved the way the story turned their usual bickering into flirtatiousness. All of the descriptive passages were lovely and very lyrical. Ron's speech to Hermione in the secret garden was such a nice rationalisation of why he wanted to tell her how he felt. I loved the whole thing.


Name: kool kat (Signed) · Date: 08/18/05 11:20 · For: Christmas Magic
That was so beautiful. And it wasn't average either. I loved the way that it wasn't after a fight or something, but that they really just loved each other. And it was so sweet the way Ron was afraid of loosing her friendship, and thye were so comfortable around each other. I also really liked the way nature was described, I find it interesting when a setting is well developed, and it most certainly was in this story, with amazing description. Also, I think that the emotions were very real, and how they weren't afraid to be together, but were nervous at the same time. I was very impressed, it's very hard to find a good R/Hr fic these days!:)


Name: Sudha53 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/05 14:11 · For: Christmas Magic
This was one of the sweetest stories I have ever read. Your descriptions were wonderful, and most of the dialogues were exceptionally characteristic of the characters speaking. I was amazed, and could feel a flutter in my stomache at every sweet moment. Keep writing, don't give up! You are an amazing writer! Best Regards, Sudha


Name: Sudha53 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/05 14:09 · For: Christmas Magic
This was one of the sweetest stories I have ever read. Your descriptions were wonderful, and most of the dialogues were exceptionally characteristic of the characters speaking. I was amazed, and could feel a flutter in my stomache at every sweet moment. Keep writing, don't give up! You are an amazing writer! Best Regards, Sudha


Name: Citha (Signed) · Date: 07/15/05 0:58 · For: Christmas Magic
i had a silly grin on my face the whole time. very good!!


Name: Citha (Signed) · Date: 07/15/05 0:58 · For: Christmas Magic
i had a silly grin on my face the whole time. very good!!


Name: tuttifrutti193 (Signed) · Date: 07/07/05 23:56 · For: Christmas Magic
awwwwwwwww i luv dese stories wit diskind of fluff... my


Name: ProfMcG (Signed) · Date: 04/25/05 18:54 · For: Christmas Magic
Aww! I'm so jealous that you thought of this one first! I really liked it, I felt like it was something from my own brain. That's probably the strangest comment you've ever gotten but well....yeah. You might've inspired a story out of me, congradultions! lol *10*


Name: Carmen (Signed) · Date: 03/22/05 9:45 · For: Christmas Magic
This is the best story ever! i only wish there was more to it! love the romance and everything and the great descriptions of the places and everything. absolutely amazing!


Name: A True Weasley (Anonymous) · Date: 03/20/05 13:03 · For: Christmas Magic
WOHOOOOOO!!!!!that story is SOOOOOO sweet please update!!!!!:)

Author's Response: Um - it's a one shot! :P It won't be updated. That's the end of the story. ;)


Name: rainbowvicki (Signed) · Date: 03/18/05 14:14 · For: Christmas Magic
awwww, great story hun, I love all the decription and it's really sweet!


Name: PhoenixWrath (Signed) · Date: 03/10/05 9:51 · For: Christmas Magic
Awww, Georgia I love it! As another reviewer said, finding good Ron/Hermione stories is hard. You've done a good job with this! I love Ron and Hermione as a pairing, and you put them together so well! Ron was blibbering and Hermione was being maddeningly obvious, the way it should be! I'll have no more of this Ron telling Hermione of his love in great sonnets. R/Hr authors should have to read this story so they can get it right!


You must login (register) to review.