Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/03/11 3:02 · For: Chapter 16: Potions Success
I'm glad that they got accepted but sort of wondering when Ron's gonna find out about...you know what.


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/03/11 2:57 · For: Chapter 15: Second Hogsmeade Weekend
One more chapter...


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/03/11 2:54 · For: Chapter 14: Christmas Holidays
Ron is stupid but Hermione, stop kissing Malfoy. No matter how delicious he is.

Author's Response: Can we blame the Mistletoe? Ha ha. Thanks for the review, Jenny


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/03/11 2:47 · For: Chapter 13: Yule Ball
Hahaha, no good sex! What a shame!


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/03/11 2:40 · For: Chapter 12: Visit to the University of Wizardry in London
One more chapter, dammit!


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/03/11 2:34 · For: Chapter 11: Tittilandus
Hahaha, he could tickle me...hehehe. Anyway, a good chapter and its nearly 5am and I'm beat. One more chapter and then blessed sleep.


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/03/11 2:25 · For: Chapter 10: First Hogsmeade Weekend
Ew, Ron! Wtf? He's being a git.


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/03/11 2:20 · For: Chapter 9: Drunk Malfoy
One more chapter and then I'm going to bed!!!


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/03/11 2:14 · For: Chapter 8: Halloween Celebration
Poor Hermione. Good sex would have made the night better...:D


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/03/11 2:08 · For: Chapter 7: The School Year Begins
Haha, one more chapter! I think I'm addicted to this, damn it!


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/03/11 1:59 · For: Chapter 6: Students Return to Hogwarts
Wow...I have to read more now~! I've never had sex so I can't say anything but gosh, it was well done. Not graphic at all and certainly not gross.


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/03/11 1:50 · For: Chapter 5: August at Hogwarts
One more chapter...I can barely keep my eyes open...


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/03/11 1:44 · For: Chapter 4: First Weekly Meeting with McGonagall
He has a nasty sense of humor...hm, we have something in common! Anyways, I will be reading one more chapter! Argh!


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/03/11 1:38 · For: Chapter 3: Dinner with the NEWT Students
Its almost like he's flirting but I think he's just trying ot make Hermione angry. The prat. Anyway, one more chapter and then I'm off to bed, its like, 4 am!


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/03/11 1:30 · For: Chapter 2: An Accord?
You tell that jerk, Hermione!


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/03/11 1:25 · For: Chapter 1: Return to Hogwarts
Dear Draco, you're still a prat.
I like the flow of this story and the way Hogwarts is being run makes more sense considering what happened in the war. I shall read...two more chapters before I head to bed.


Name: Kateysue (Signed) · Date: 09/16/11 19:50 · For: Chapter 30: Going Home
I read this through in one sitting. I felt like I was reintroduced to two important and complex characters. You're very talented, and I'll keep checking back for the sequel!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your praise for the story. I am happy you liked it and the way I handled Hermione and Draco. JKR gets all the credit for making them complex, but I'm happy to be able to keep them alive for her fans. Thanks, Jenny


Name: moonlight-sky (Signed) · Date: 09/13/11 13:13 · For: Chapter 30: Going Home
that was an amazing story you are such a clever writer. i dont think anything i write will be able to describe how great this is!
you captured the characters perfectly!
thank you for sharing your expertice. :)

Author's Response: Thank you for your enthusiastic review! I'm working on the sequel now and there's nothing like a positive review to make me want to write more. Thank you, jenny


Name: Ginnyisawesome7DH (Signed) · Date: 09/01/11 18:41 · For: Chapter 16: Potions Success
heeeelooooo! plz get on the net!

Author's Response: I have to say, I don't understand this. I hope you like the story. --Jenny


Name: Ginnyisawesome7DH (Signed) · Date: 09/01/11 18:36 · For: Chapter 15: Second Hogsmeade Weekend
this is a gr8 story but i heard that the goblet chptr was muuuuuuuch better can u plzzzzz giv me a little snk pk???

Author's Response: I'm not sure what you are referring to. This story is complete and posted in its entirety on MuggleNet. Thanks, Jenny


You must login (register) to review.