Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 01/21/12 21:27 · For: Chapter 12: Visit to the University of Wizardry in London
Wow..."After we're done, you can apparate back"...very romantic Ron lol.


Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 01/21/12 4:00 · For: Chapter 9: Drunk Malfoy
Loving this story so far...I will definitely be back for more! Most realistic Draco/Hermione fic I have ever read!


Name: Lillina_Potter (Signed) · Date: 12/27/11 2:43 · For: Chapter 30: Going Home
Sorry about my last review. I accidentally hit submit. Anyways: I don't think yu have to read 'The Dragon does the Tickling' first but it does help. To me it makes more sense now why the sequel is more wandless magic with Malfoy. And it also tells how Ron and Hermione fell apart while Hermione and draco were falling for each other, so that made more sense too.(: great fic tho.

Author's Response: I wrote this one first, obviously. I thought it would be fun to tell a story where an unusual pair falls in love. Then I had so much fun writing this one, I decided to write a sequel. I hope you stick with MWMWM, because the second half is going to be more exciting than the first. Thank you for your review, Jenny


Name: Lillina_Potter (Signed) · Date: 12/27/11 2:37 · For: Chapter 30: Going Home
By accident, I read 'More Wandless Magic' before this. I d


Name: Vicky-t (Signed) · Date: 11/02/11 6:13 · For: Chapter 1: Return to Hogwarts
I LOVE your story! Unfortunately mugglenet won't let me read it for some stupid reason.. It goes to "You must be logged in to read it" I click "ok" then it just goes back to the chapter page again. It makes me sad 'cause I'm on chapter 23! :( None the less, it is an amazing story! :)

Author's Response: There appears to be a problem with the site. I don't think anyone can access any of the stories. I'm sure they are working hard to fix it. Thank you, Jenny


Name: HollyLionhearted (Signed) · Date: 10/20/11 21:32 · For: Chapter 30: Going Home
I have thoroughly enjoyed reading your story. I love the way you have developed a relationship between Hermione & Draco. I am looking forward to the sequel & to see what adventures you write for them next. Keep up the great work & thanks for giving us someone new for Hermione!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I always enjoy hearing from someone who enjoyed the story after reading the whole thing from start to finish all in one shot (as opposed to waiting week after week for updates). I often worry that they story will become disjointed and none of us will notice! Thank you for your nice review, and I hope you enjoy the sequel. --Jenny


Name: HollyLionhearted (Signed) · Date: 10/20/11 21:32 · For: Chapter 30: Going Home
I have thoroughly enjoyed reading your story. I love the way you have developed a relationship between Hermione & Draco. I am looking forward to the sequel & to see what adventures you write for them next. Keep up the great work & thanks for giving us someone new for Hermione!


Name: Bilby7 (Signed) · Date: 10/09/11 22:09 · For: Chapter 24: Preparing to Capture the Azkaban Escapees
Hella awesome(:

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thank you, Jenny


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/03/11 20:21 · For: Chapter 30: Going Home
Good ending, nothing else to report! I'm clapping for you!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for all your reviews of the story! Looks like you made it through in one day. I'm glad you enjoyed it and hope you like the sequel as well. Thank you for all your feedback, Jenny


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/03/11 20:10 · For: Chapter 29: End of the School Year
My jaw dropped the entire time I read that! Whew! Just as hot as some of my...er, more adult novels! Gosh! Where's a fan? Anyway, I have nothing to say...I can barely speak.


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/03/11 19:59 · For: Chapter 28: The Spring Ball
Finally, she admits to having a relationship with Draco! Well, sort of. Nothing to report.


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/03/11 19:52 · For: Chapter 27:Draco's Birthday
I hope they pass! I'd hate to study and then still fail hard on a test, it just wouldn't be fair. Nothing negative to report.


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/03/11 19:44 · For: Chapter 26: Mission Accomplished
Nothing to complain about but I'd like to know if Ron is dating Lavender again...he sure didn't wait long. Not that Hermione can talk either, just saying.


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/03/11 19:32 · For: Chapter 25: Following Draco
Good chapter and Draco's coded message was pretty hilarious on some points. Anyway, nothing to complain about.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it and that the letter amused you. I appreciate the favorable feedback. Thanks, Jenny


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/03/11 19:12 · For: Chapter 24: Preparing to Capture the Azkaban Escapees
Wow...I wanna go to Draco's room!! Jealous, jealous...anyway, good chapter, no complaints.


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/03/11 18:52 · For: Chapter 23: Preparing for Confrontation
Good made up potion, it almost sounds like it could be a real thing. Anyway, the sweetness of the moment between Hermione and Draco is very touching.

Author's Response: Thank you. I do a lot of research to help my "inventions" seem realistic. Glad to hear it's appreciated. Thanks, Jenny


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/03/11 18:38 · For: Chapter 22: Visit to the Wizarding University of Durmstrang
Gasp!!!! How on earth did he do that? I thought he was just being a prat!


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/03/11 18:27 · For: Chapter 21: Third Assault
Finally! Congratulations, you two! What a creep...another good chapter, nothing more to say.


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/03/11 18:10 · For: Chapter 20: Third Hogsmeade Weekend
Well, there's no telling how old Molly was when she started having babies, but all of them aren't that far apart, which leaves you wondering...anyways, just a few minor grammar problems but its fine, regardless.


Name: Gabriella Hunter (Signed) · Date: 10/03/11 17:56 · For: Chapter 19: Painful Dark Mark
Geez, Ron, are you dense or what?


You must login (register) to review.