Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/09/12 17:58 · For: Chapter 3: Dinner with the NEWT Students
I totally agree with you that Luna may appear flaky but she usually makes a lot of sense if you don't discount what she says. So are you saying that Neville was an Auror before he became a professor? Great chapter.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/03/12 21:26 · For: Chapter 2: An Accord?
Are you saying that the Head Students' Suite has a two story fireplace? I was so awed by the thought of a two story fireplace that I couldn't focus on anything else. I was trying to think if there's anyone that I absolutely dislike so much that I couldn't live with them. I finally thought of one person:D Great chapter.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/03/12 19:24 · For: Chapter 1: Return to Hogwarts
Well, that was a mean thing for Draco to say but I must admit that it made me chuckle. I had planned to read this story once before because the title fascinated me. I'm just now getting around to it. I like to be assured that an author has a history of finishing a story before I read their work. It looks like you're a good risk:D


Name: dramionefan26 (Signed) · Date: 09/16/12 11:46 · For: Chapter 20: Third Hogsmeade Weekend
Cutie!

Author's Response: Glad you thought so! :-) Jenny


Name: dramionefan26 (Signed) · Date: 09/16/12 4:29 · For: Chapter 16: Potions Success
The last part is such a cutie! :">


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 09/09/12 0:25 · For: Chapter 30: Going Home
Oh goodness! I read this start to finish!! Brilliant!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Compliments like this motivate me to write more. Just what I need as I'm working on the third installment in this story line. I appreciate it! --Jenny


Name: SFIE (Signed) · Date: 08/29/12 23:09 · For: Chapter 30: Going Home
This was briljant!!! Normally I don't realy like it when hermione is together with anyone else but Ron but this was realy well written! Thanks

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I am also a big Hermione/Ron shipper (in the books more than the movies), but there are so many great H/R stories out there already. And for some reason, writing Draco is easier for me than writing Ron. Thanks for the nice review! --Jenny


Name: crbluvsravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 07/06/12 20:20 · For: Chapter 3: Dinner with the NEWT Students
Makes sense.


Name: crbluvsravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 07/06/12 20:08 · For: Chapter 2: An Accord?
I thought Malfoy was too nice...


Name: crbluvsravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 07/06/12 20:03 · For: Chapter 1: Return to Hogwarts
I'm confused are they staying through the whole year or just for the month like the other "8th" years?


Name: Lady_Rayne (Signed) · Date: 06/17/12 16:51 · For: Chapter 24: Preparing to Capture the Azkaban Escapees
I am loving this, but found a typo. Hope you don't mind...
“You too appear to be getting along well,”
Should be:
“You two appear to be getting along well,”

Author's Response: I tried to go in and fix this typo, but the html is messed up and a whole bunch of new problems emerged, so I couldn't do it. I'll keep trying though! Thanks, Jenny


Name: Felix Felicis_potter fan (Signed) · Date: 06/07/12 1:51 · For: Chapter 10: First Hogsmeade Weekend
you know that mauvais means bad in french, right?

Author's Response: Yes, that was the point. :-)


Name: gen musing (Signed) · Date: 05/16/12 6:14 · For: Chapter 1: Return to Hogwarts
Best dramione ever. Pl pl don't kill draco in sequel.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for such high praise. The sequel is almost done (More Wandless Magic with Malfoy) and Draco is alive and kicking! I'm even planning a third story, and I have no intention of killing anyone, least of all Draco! Thank you for your review, Jenny


Name: HBP533 (Signed) · Date: 05/03/12 3:22 · For: Chapter 30: Going Home
This story is bloody brilliant. Thank you so much for writing it

Author's Response: I'm very happy to hear you enjoyed my story. Thank you for the positive feedback. May I recommend the sequel? (More Wandless Magic with Malfoy). Thanks, Jenny


Name: kkeenergirl (Signed) · Date: 04/18/12 20:43 · For: Chapter 1: Return to Hogwarts
I love when a story sucks me in, is believable to the characters and the plot and doesn't disappoint. This story did all three. I only got disappointed because eventually it had to end. This story felt believable in so many ways. We all know that Hermione loves learning and this continued that on. It shows Ron in the loveable but clueless guy that he is, especially in matters of love - which were evident throughout J.K. Rowlings books. And it shows that both Ginny and Harry have insight, love and soul that seems to be carried on from the books and movies. I am still debating on whether to read the next story now or when you finish it. I hope you finish it soon.

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind and thoughtful review! I am very happy to hear how much you enjoyed this story. The sequel only has about five more chapters left, so you may want to start it soon. I hope you like the second story as much as the first. Thank you, Jenny


Name: sara snape (Signed) · Date: 03/10/12 7:11 · For: Chapter 30: Going Home
i loved your story

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm always happy to hear that someone has read it all the way through and enjoyed it. I appreciate the feedback, Jenny


Name: caligirl84 (Signed) · Date: 03/05/12 5:12 · For: Chapter 30: Going Home
what i meant to say i think your draco & hermione are awesome, love them! draco is yummy in this part. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed the story. I had a ton of fun writing it. Thank you for your review, Jenny


Name: silverdoe98 (Signed) · Date: 01/30/12 20:20 · For: Chapter 30: Going Home
very intriguing story! i love Draco/ Hermione shippings!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. I'll plug my sequel here too. I hope you'll like it as much as this first one. Thank you, Jenny


Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 01/22/12 13:47 · For: Chapter 30: Going Home
Beautiful story! My favorite Draco and Hermione story to date! I enjoy your originality in creating spells and potions of your own in addition to continuing JK Rowling's created ones. I especially liked the meaning behind the title and the tickling spell you used. This is also the most realistic Draco/Hermione story I have ever read. Many make it easy by saying Ron died in the war or saying Ron and Hermione never dated, but with your story you started it off with how we all imagined the story continuing after the last chapter of DH...Ron and Harry as Aurors and Hermione and Ginny returning to Hogwarts, with the couples openly dating. It was sweet to see Draco slowly winning Hermione over during the course of an entire school year which is more realistic to both of their personalities. Hermione wouldn't fall for any guy quickly, especially Draco so I'm glad you showed her being cautious but still open to giving Draco a second chance. I can't wait to read the second story in this series : ) Job well done!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for this very nice and thoughtful review. It is especially gratifying to hear that you appreciate all the things I worked so hard to achieve with my story. I think the second one is a bit less romantic, but a bit more exciting. I hope you like it too! Thank you, again. Jenny


Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 01/21/12 21:27 · For: Chapter 12: Visit to the University of Wizardry in London
Wow..."After we're done, you can apparate back"...very romantic Ron lol.


You must login (register) to review.