Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: snapeoutcast (Signed) · Date: 12/20/10 14:27 · For: Chapter 11: Tittilandus
Finsh this story please I beg you this is the best Hermione/draco story I've read so far you got to finsh it I'm on my knees! I NEED to what happens!

Author's Response: Relax, relax! It's finished already. And I'm posting the stories just as quickly as the moderating process will let me. I'l glad you like it! --Jenny


Name: Whitlie (Signed) · Date: 12/19/10 21:03 · For: Chapter 3: Dinner with the NEWT Students
I thought Neville became a teacher at Hogwarts?

Author's Response: According to the Harry Potter Wiki, after the end of the war, Neville served as an Auror and later became Hogwarts' professor of Herbology and married Hannah Abbott. He's not in my story much, I'm afraid. I hope you are enjoying the story! -- Jenny


Name: snapeoutcast (Signed) · Date: 12/18/10 20:22 · For: Chapter 9: Drunk Malfoy
I'm really liking the way you wrote

Author's Response: Thank you for all your reviews! I'm very happy you are enjoying the story. I hope you continue to enjoy it -- it's about 30 chapters total. Thanks again! -- Jenny


Name: snapeoutcast (Signed) · Date: 12/18/10 20:07 · For: Chapter 7: The School Year Begins
Great plot I'm enjoying every word.


Name: snapeoutcast (Signed) · Date: 12/18/10 19:42 · For: Chapter 5: August at Hogwarts
This is getting really good


Name: snapeoutcast (Signed) · Date: 12/18/10 19:34 · For: Chapter 4: First Weekly Meeting with McGonagall
ha! nice come back

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. --Jenny


Name: snapeoutcast (Signed) · Date: 12/18/10 19:15 · For: Chapter 2: An Accord?
What is Draco planning? this getting good


Name: DracoLovesMee (Signed) · Date: 12/16/10 4:41 · For: Chapter 11: Tittilandus
Super sorry i just realized i kept reading without reviewing lol ( when i wake up later on ill go back & review ), anywhooo GREAT chapter who knew tickling could be so sexy? ... pshhh who am i kidding everything draco does is sexy lol I CAN NOT WAIT for the next chapterrrr, Hermione needs to kick Ron to the curb already im getting all ansty i now dub this my new cocaine

P.s. im not a druggie :( i live my life above the influence lol 75 percent of the time o_O

.... kidding.

Author's Response: Thanks for the nice feedback. I've got to warn you, the official break-up is not going to happen for quite some time to come. But progress between Draco and Hermione will continue to progress throughout, I promise! -- Jenny


Name: DracoLovesMee (Signed) · Date: 12/16/10 1:57 · For: Chapter 3: Dinner with the NEWT Students
God i know how Hermione feels, that sucks that shes not with Harry & Ron, but hopefully Ginny is all she needs for the time being

P.s. Draco is a sex-pistol

Author's Response: If you think Draco is sexy, you will definitely like this story. :-) Jenny


Name: DracoLovesMee (Signed) · Date: 12/16/10 1:45 · For: Chapter 2: An Accord?
Hmmm, they better talk, or the story would just be a bore.. i have faith in them lol

Author's Response: They do more than talk, I guarantee it! -- Jenny


Name: DracoLovesMee (Signed) · Date: 12/16/10 1:39 · For: Chapter 1: Return to Hogwarts
Classsiccc lol :) “You’d better not be a screamer, Granger. I don’t want to have to listen to you and the Weasel fucking in the guest room.”

Ahhh gotta love Draco, love the way the story is starting off, can't wait to press that lovely next button to get my fix. ( this story could possibly be my new cocaine lol o_O )


Name: Bastet (Signed) · Date: 12/15/10 12:08 · For: Chapter 11: Tittilandus
I'm loving it as usual!!!
Keep it up please!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you are still on board! -- Jenny


Name: haileydelacour101 (Signed) · Date: 12/15/10 6:01 · For: Chapter 11: Tittilandus
its honestly really good...keep on writing....

Author's Response: Thank you! I appreciate the favorable feedback. I write this because it's so much fun for me. But I do sometimes wonder if it's fun for anyone else! -- Jenny


Name: aarati (Signed) · Date: 12/12/10 20:03 · For: Chapter 11: Tittilandus
Awesome chapter...
I'm so loving the idea of Hermione & Draco together
post soon.

Author's Response: I'm glad you are open to the idea of HG/DM. The story depends on that! Another chapter is on the way. Thanks, Jenny


Name: buckbeakfan202 (Signed) · Date: 12/12/10 13:29 · For: Chapter 11: Tittilandus
this is my favorite chapter so far!!!!!!!!! keeo it up!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Yay! I'm pushing the chapters along... Thanks, Jenny


Name: buckbeakfan202 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/10 19:13 · For: Chapter 10: First Hogsmeade Weekend
please hurry with the next chapter! Speaking of which I loved all of them so far! keep it up!

Author's Response: I'm glad you are enjoying the story. I've already posted the next chapter. Thanks! Jenny


Name: leease (Signed) · Date: 12/05/10 0:47 · For: Chapter 10: First Hogsmeade Weekend
wah.
moar.
please? :D

Author's Response: There are chapters in the queue. Glad you enjoyed it! -- Jenny


Name: Mifey (Signed) · Date: 12/04/10 14:23 · For: Chapter 10: First Hogsmeade Weekend
Sooooo good. :)

Author's Response: I'm very happy to hear you like the story! Thank you, Jenny


Name: aarati (Signed) · Date: 12/01/10 8:14 · For: Chapter 10: First Hogsmeade Weekend
Loved it nice chapter.
want some more........ :)

Author's Response: There are chapters in the queue. Glad you enjoyed it! -- Jenny


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 11/30/10 20:40 · For: Chapter 10: First Hogsmeade Weekend
LOL, Malfoy is earning lots of brownie points for being such a pig! Wonderfully written dialogue

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! -- Jenny


You must login (register) to review.