Reviewer: Bastet
Date: 01/26/11 13:28
Chapter: Chapter 14: Christmas Holidays

Love it, as usual. And I can relate to Hermione's feelings. Life is complicated right? Ah well, and Ron is his usual self. Let's see what you've cooked up.

Keep it up please and update soon!!

Author's Response: Yes, I've added some complications and, unfortunately, Ron doesn't adjust quite as well as Hermione to the new ideas. The next chapter is awaiting Mod approval, so it should be up shortly. --Jenny

Reviewer: MaraudingMarauders
Date: 01/26/11 11:23
Chapter: Chapter 14: Christmas Holidays

Awesome chapter! Cannot wait to see what happens in the next one. Very thoughtful gift Draco gave Hermione!

Author's Response: Well, I am trying to redeem Draco, but keep him edgy at th same time. Thanks for your kind review! --Jenny

Reviewer: iwishicouldwrite
Date: 01/26/11 7:52
Chapter: Chapter 14: Christmas Holidays

I really like this story! I kind of feel bad for ron, but draco definitely is being more supportive of hermionie than he is! I love draco's character - he has redeemed himself but still has his bad-ass malfoy qualities. Looking forward to draco and hermione finally getting together - update soon!

Author's Response: I feel bad for Ron, too (in real life, I'm a big HG/RW shipper). But, I am having fun writing Draco and my attempts seem to be working for you, which is great to hear. Thanks! --Jenny

Reviewer: iamjustafan
Date: 01/25/11 17:49
Chapter: Chapter 14: Christmas Holidays

i am really liking the story, can't you update it any faster?

Author's Response: If you absolutely can't stand it, there's a rough draft version of the entire story at Live Journal. I'm jenniferes there too. But my betas are really improving the story, so I recommend waiting for the MuggleNet version. Thank you for the positive feedback. -- Jenny

Reviewer: little_em
Date: 01/25/11 12:34
Chapter: Chapter 14: Christmas Holidays

Love, love, love this story! Wish Hermione and Draco would get it on already! Hate Ron - stupid boy!!! More soon please!!!

Author's Response: Poor Ron! I love Ron in the books, but I am having more fun writing about Draco :-). I'll get the next post up just as soon as can be. Thank you for the positive feedback. -- Jenny

Reviewer: soccer22
Date: 01/19/11 21:18
Chapter: Chapter 13: Yule Ball

i absolutely love love love this story! the whole university idea is so creative and refreshing pls keep writing :)

Author's Response: I am so happy to hear that you love the story! Writing it makes me extremely happy. It struck me as odd that no one in the wizarding world ever even mentioned universities, so I thought I'd remedy that. The next chapter is in the queue! --Jenny

Reviewer: grangerfan101
Date: 01/19/11 21:05
Chapter: Chapter 13: Yule Ball

love this chapter and all the rest too. i will be checking for new updates everyday. :D

Author's Response: I am so happy to hear that you are enjoying the story! The next chapter is in the queue! --Jenny

Reviewer: MaraudingMarauders
Date: 01/19/11 9:58
Chapter: Chapter 13: Yule Ball

Amazing chapter! I love reading each one

Author's Response: Thank you for sticking with my story and continuing to give me nice feedback. The next chapter is in the queue! -- Jenny

Reviewer: MaraudingMarauders
Date: 01/19/11 9:53
Chapter: Chapter 12: Visit to the University of Wizardry in London

Entertaining chapter! I love how you write Draco's character in this story

Author's Response: Thank you. It's a fine line. I have to make Draco stay in character and redeem him somehow! :-) Jenny

Reviewer: MaraudingMarauders
Date: 01/19/11 9:48
Chapter: Chapter 11: Tittilandus

Great chapter! I just cannot get enough of this story :-)

Reviewer: petrifikustotalus
Date: 01/16/11 23:26
Chapter: Chapter 13: Yule Ball

Really, really great! Well done! Please write more :D I want to know what happens. I've been reading this non-stop. Please post the next parts :D.

Author's Response: The chapters are all written. But the beta and moderator process takes time. I promise I'm going as fast as I can. And I love that you are enjoying the story! Thanks, Jenny

Reviewer: Whitlie
Date: 01/14/11 20:57
Chapter: Chapter 13: Yule Ball

Quick! The next chapter! =D I know you can pull it outta that brilliant mind if you try hard enough.

Author's Response: Thank you! The chapters are all written already. But the beta and moderator process takes time. I promise I'm posting chapters just as soon as they are approved. And thank you for the positive feedback! --Jenny

Reviewer: Truffe
Date: 12/30/10 21:48
Chapter: Chapter 1: Return to Hogwarts

I've been looking for a story to read, as I love this couple :D I like this one a lot! It seems realistic, and it's not exceptionally dark (: Good job

Author's Response: Thank you! It's not super dark, atlhough more things will happen at Hogwarts beyond just Hermione and Draco flirting. :-) -- Jenny

Reviewer: Cowprincess
Date: 12/27/10 23:09
Chapter: Chapter 12: Visit to the University of Wizardry in London

This is really good! Keep it up! I'll be waiting for the nxt chapters to be posted can't wait!!

Author's Response: I've got the whole story written, so no worries about that. I hope you enjoy the next chapter (it's up already). Thanks, Jenny

Reviewer: ginnyisme
Date: 12/27/10 21:16
Chapter: Chapter 1: Return to Hogwarts

PLEASE PLEASE PUT THE NEXT CHAPTERS UP :) Very good story

Author's Response: The chapters are all written (30 total) and I'm posting them just as fast as I can get them through the beta and moderator process, I promise! Thank you. -- Jenny

Reviewer: Whitlie
Date: 12/27/10 10:07
Chapter: Chapter 12: Visit to the University of Wizardry in London

This story is really coming along greatly. I'm glad you're taking your time to form the Hermione/Draco relationship. : ] I'll be watching for your updates.

Author's Response: I'm glad you are liking it. The HG/DM relationship does progress slowly. I couldn't just throw Ron to the wolves, you know? It has to build... I hope you continue to enjoy it! -- Jenny

Reviewer: craftychick
Date: 12/23/10 19:32
Chapter: Chapter 12: Visit to the University of Wizardry in London

Thanks so much for the updates! I can't wait for the upcoming chapters!

Author's Response: I think you'll like the next one -- it's the Yule Ball! --Jenny

Reviewer: locanena
Date: 12/23/10 18:59
Chapter: Chapter 12: Visit to the University of Wizardry in London

lol funny

Author's Response: I'm so happy you find the story to be funny. One never knows what the response will be! -- Jenny

Reviewer: snapeoutcast
Date: 12/23/10 18:04
Chapter: Chapter 12: Visit to the University of Wizardry in London

Please write more this story is getting really, really, really good.

Author's Response: I'm happy you are enjoying it. I promise I'm going as fast as we can (between betas and mods and so forth). The next chapter is being reviewed -- it's the Yule Ball! -- Jenny

Reviewer: snapeoutcast
Date: 12/20/10 14:27
Chapter: Chapter 11: Tittilandus

Finsh this story please I beg you this is the best Hermione/draco story I've read so far you got to finsh it I'm on my knees! I NEED to what happens!

Author's Response: Relax, relax! It's finished already. And I'm posting the stories just as quickly as the moderating process will let me. I'l glad you like it! --Jenny

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Argus Filch by BrokenPromise 1st-2nd Years
Written for the Anniversary Challenge v3 over on the boards - a double dactyl...
The Prisoner by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
A prisoner of Azkaban reflects on what is and what could have been. Little...
Harry Potter and the Sinister Plot by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
Patrolling the streets of Hogsmeade one snowy day Ron encounters an unexpected...
FEATURED
Come Home by WrenWinterSong 1st-2nd Years
Three year old Teddy Lupin ponders the photographs on the living room side table.
But You Haven't Lost Me Yet by Dawnie 6th-7th Years
The war with Voldemort comes and goes, and James and Lily find themselves struggling...
broken brights by Padfoot11333 1st-2nd Years
Harry's breath catches when he thinks of Ginny. I am not JK Rowling and...
CATEGORIES