Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: cutiekaren126 (Signed) · Date: 01/26/11 13:53 · For: Chapter 14: Christmas Holidays
WRITE MORE >:O

Author's Response: The next chapter is awaiting Mod approval, so it should be up shortly. --Jenny


Name: Bastet (Signed) · Date: 01/26/11 13:28 · For: Chapter 14: Christmas Holidays
Love it, as usual. And I can relate to Hermione's feelings. Life is complicated right? Ah well, and Ron is his usual self. Let's see what you've cooked up.

Keep it up please and update soon!!

Author's Response: Yes, I've added some complications and, unfortunately, Ron doesn't adjust quite as well as Hermione to the new ideas. The next chapter is awaiting Mod approval, so it should be up shortly. --Jenny


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 01/26/11 11:23 · For: Chapter 14: Christmas Holidays
Awesome chapter! Cannot wait to see what happens in the next one. Very thoughtful gift Draco gave Hermione!

Author's Response: Well, I am trying to redeem Draco, but keep him edgy at th same time. Thanks for your kind review! --Jenny


Name: iwishicouldwrite (Signed) · Date: 01/26/11 7:52 · For: Chapter 14: Christmas Holidays
I really like this story! I kind of feel bad for ron, but draco definitely is being more supportive of hermionie than he is! I love draco's character - he has redeemed himself but still has his bad-ass malfoy qualities. Looking forward to draco and hermione finally getting together - update soon!

Author's Response: I feel bad for Ron, too (in real life, I'm a big HG/RW shipper). But, I am having fun writing Draco and my attempts seem to be working for you, which is great to hear. Thanks! --Jenny


Name: iamjustafan (Signed) · Date: 01/25/11 17:49 · For: Chapter 14: Christmas Holidays
i am really liking the story, can't you update it any faster?

Author's Response: If you absolutely can't stand it, there's a rough draft version of the entire story at Live Journal. I'm jenniferes there too. But my betas are really improving the story, so I recommend waiting for the MuggleNet version. Thank you for the positive feedback. -- Jenny


Name: little_em (Signed) · Date: 01/25/11 12:34 · For: Chapter 14: Christmas Holidays
Love, love, love this story! Wish Hermione and Draco would get it on already! Hate Ron - stupid boy!!! More soon please!!!

Author's Response: Poor Ron! I love Ron in the books, but I am having more fun writing about Draco :-). I'll get the next post up just as soon as can be. Thank you for the positive feedback. -- Jenny


Name: soccer22 (Signed) · Date: 01/19/11 21:18 · For: Chapter 13: Yule Ball
i absolutely love love love this story! the whole university idea is so creative and refreshing pls keep writing :)

Author's Response: I am so happy to hear that you love the story! Writing it makes me extremely happy. It struck me as odd that no one in the wizarding world ever even mentioned universities, so I thought I'd remedy that. The next chapter is in the queue! --Jenny


Name: grangerfan101 (Signed) · Date: 01/19/11 21:05 · For: Chapter 13: Yule Ball
love this chapter and all the rest too. i will be checking for new updates everyday. :D

Author's Response: I am so happy to hear that you are enjoying the story! The next chapter is in the queue! --Jenny


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 01/19/11 9:58 · For: Chapter 13: Yule Ball
Amazing chapter! I love reading each one

Author's Response: Thank you for sticking with my story and continuing to give me nice feedback. The next chapter is in the queue! -- Jenny


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 01/19/11 9:53 · For: Chapter 12: Visit to the University of Wizardry in London
Entertaining chapter! I love how you write Draco's character in this story

Author's Response: Thank you. It's a fine line. I have to make Draco stay in character and redeem him somehow! :-) Jenny


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 01/19/11 9:48 · For: Chapter 11: Tittilandus
Great chapter! I just cannot get enough of this story :-)


Name: petrifikustotalus (Signed) · Date: 01/16/11 23:26 · For: Chapter 13: Yule Ball
Really, really great! Well done! Please write more :D I want to know what happens. I've been reading this non-stop. Please post the next parts :D.

Author's Response: The chapters are all written. But the beta and moderator process takes time. I promise I'm going as fast as I can. And I love that you are enjoying the story! Thanks, Jenny


Name: Whitlie (Signed) · Date: 01/14/11 20:57 · For: Chapter 13: Yule Ball
Quick! The next chapter! =D I know you can pull it outta that brilliant mind if you try hard enough.

Author's Response: Thank you! The chapters are all written already. But the beta and moderator process takes time. I promise I'm posting chapters just as soon as they are approved. And thank you for the positive feedback! --Jenny


Name: Truffe (Signed) · Date: 12/30/10 21:48 · For: Chapter 1: Return to Hogwarts
I've been looking for a story to read, as I love this couple :D I like this one a lot! It seems realistic, and it's not exceptionally dark (: Good job

Author's Response: Thank you! It's not super dark, atlhough more things will happen at Hogwarts beyond just Hermione and Draco flirting. :-) -- Jenny


Name: Cowprincess (Signed) · Date: 12/27/10 23:09 · For: Chapter 12: Visit to the University of Wizardry in London
This is really good! Keep it up! I'll be waiting for the nxt chapters to be posted can't wait!!

Author's Response: I've got the whole story written, so no worries about that. I hope you enjoy the next chapter (it's up already). Thanks, Jenny


Name: ginnyisme (Signed) · Date: 12/27/10 21:16 · For: Chapter 1: Return to Hogwarts
PLEASE PLEASE PUT THE NEXT CHAPTERS UP :) Very good story

Author's Response: The chapters are all written (30 total) and I'm posting them just as fast as I can get them through the beta and moderator process, I promise! Thank you. -- Jenny


Name: Whitlie (Signed) · Date: 12/27/10 10:07 · For: Chapter 12: Visit to the University of Wizardry in London
This story is really coming along greatly. I'm glad you're taking your time to form the Hermione/Draco relationship. : ] I'll be watching for your updates.

Author's Response: I'm glad you are liking it. The HG/DM relationship does progress slowly. I couldn't just throw Ron to the wolves, you know? It has to build... I hope you continue to enjoy it! -- Jenny


Name: craftychick (Signed) · Date: 12/23/10 19:32 · For: Chapter 12: Visit to the University of Wizardry in London
Thanks so much for the updates! I can't wait for the upcoming chapters!

Author's Response: I think you'll like the next one -- it's the Yule Ball! --Jenny


Name: locanena (Signed) · Date: 12/23/10 18:59 · For: Chapter 12: Visit to the University of Wizardry in London
lol funny

Author's Response: I'm so happy you find the story to be funny. One never knows what the response will be! -- Jenny


Name: snapeoutcast (Signed) · Date: 12/23/10 18:04 · For: Chapter 12: Visit to the University of Wizardry in London
Please write more this story is getting really, really, really good.

Author's Response: I'm happy you are enjoying it. I promise I'm going as fast as we can (between betas and mods and so forth). The next chapter is being reviewed -- it's the Yule Ball! -- Jenny


You must login (register) to review.