Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: lax_punky97 (Signed) · Date: 04/16/11 6:09 · For: Chapter 24: Preparing to Capture the Azkaban Escapees
i loved it! please get the rest up as soon as possible! thanks so much for a truly amazing story!

Author's Response: Thank you for the positive feedback. If you really can't wait, the rest of the story is posted on LiveJournal (but it's not been beta'd, so it's not as good as what's being posted here -- my beta adds a lot, I think). --Jenny


Name: charley1093 (Signed) · Date: 04/16/11 1:33 · For: Chapter 24: Preparing to Capture the Azkaban Escapees
Yay- FINALLY the new chapter :)
it was worth the wait- i loved hermione and draco going on right under ron's nose

please keep updating quickly as i'm already desperate for the next chapter xx

Author's Response: Thank you for the nice review. If you really can't wait, the rest of the story is posted on LiveJournal (but it's not been beta'd, so it's not as good as what's being posted here). --Jenny


Name: HP_fangirl97 (Signed) · Date: 04/16/11 0:05 · For: Chapter 24: Preparing to Capture the Azkaban Escapees
I will never tire of this story!

Author's Response: Thank you for the nice review. All these nice comments make me even more excited to work on the sequel! --Jenny


Name: mrsmalfoy12 (Signed) · Date: 04/15/11 23:24 · For: Chapter 24: Preparing to Capture the Azkaban Escapees
love love love this story!!! i always check for updates daily! your absolutely amazing and i cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: That is very nice to hear, especially coming from Mrs. Malfoy!! :-) Jenny


Name: cute_angel_love_Girl (Signed) · Date: 04/10/11 21:25 · For: Chapter 23: Preparing for Confrontation
Please Continue with this story its soo good
I cant Wait For The Next Chapter !!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it! The next chapter is in the queue already. --Jenny


Name: LittleSecret (Signed) · Date: 04/10/11 21:21 · For: Chapter 23: Preparing for Confrontation
Omg amazing
I can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you! The next chapter is in the queue aleady. --Jenny


Name: Roseanne Potter (Signed) · Date: 04/10/11 21:01 · For: Chapter 23: Preparing for Confrontation
awesome story... Keep it coming :)

Author's Response: Thank you. The next chapter is waiting Mod approval, so it's coming soon. --Jenny


Name: cute_angel_love_Girl (Signed) · Date: 04/08/11 19:50 · For: Chapter 4: First Weekly Meeting with McGonagall
Love it !

Author's Response: Thank you! --Jenny


Name: buckbeakfan202 (Signed) · Date: 04/08/11 16:53 · For: Chapter 23: Preparing for Confrontation
HOW MUCH LONGER DO WE HAVE TO WAIT!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!? I'M GOING MAD WAITING HERE!!!!!!!!!!! :((((

Author's Response: The next chapter is in the queue. You should have it any day now. --Jenny


Name: GrowingupLuna (Signed) · Date: 04/08/11 7:42 · For: Chapter 1: Return to Hogwarts
I Love with a capital L this story!!!! Its so well interesting in the Darco in this story is a card!!! I cant wait to see what happens in the next chapter!!! I've been in suspense for threes days reading this story and i cant wait to finish it!!!

Author's Response: I'm so happy to hear you are enjoying the story! Thank you, Jenny


Name: HP_fangirl97 (Signed) · Date: 04/08/11 0:25 · For: Chapter 23: Preparing for Confrontation
Can't wait 4 the next chapter. The "size doesn't matter" bit was so funny, but I'm actualy not even suposed to be reading right now so I had to hold back my laughter. Oh well, guess I'm just addicted.

Author's Response: I'll be your dealer, then. I'm glad you are enjoying my attempts at humor. :-) Jenny


Name: chinua12 (Signed) · Date: 04/06/11 15:04 · For: Chapter 1: Return to Hogwarts
this is geting good lol

Author's Response: Glad you like it! Thanks, Jenny


Name: kaffca (Signed) · Date: 04/06/11 5:32 · For: Chapter 23: Preparing for Confrontation
I absolutely loved this read! It really potrays the characters well, except I didn't think Ron would be THAT much of an idiot. But i loved it none the less. I can't keep smiling whenever I read it. You're an awesome writer!!

Author's Response: In real life, I'm an HG/RW shipper, so I feel sort of mean making Ron into such a numbskull, but it serves the purpose of the story. Thanks for the compliments. I'm glad you are enjoying the story! --Jenny


Name: Melina Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 04/04/11 21:10 · For: Chapter 23: Preparing for Confrontation
Such a great story! I've read the whole thing, and your plot has so many great threads to it. Love the university stuff; the conflict btw Ron and Hermione is completely in character for the both of them. Ron is such an ignorant git. And who doesn't love Draco?!?! Love the chemistry. The whole idea about his use of the tickling charm is brilliant-I almost peed myself when he bragged about climaxing the girl across the room. Now just keep him safe- bad, bad Lucius!! He and Hermione are going to get it on at some point, right? Oh, I wish I was her. : )

Author's Response: I'm glad you are enjoying the story. And yes, even though the naughty bits embarrass me when I write them, I did write an exciting conclusion that I hope you enjoy. Just a few more chapters to get you there. Thank you, Jenny


Name: shanshine (Signed) · Date: 04/03/11 11:47 · For: Chapter 23: Preparing for Confrontation
very cute! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you! Jenny


Name: petrifikustotalus (Signed) · Date: 04/02/11 15:30 · For: Chapter 23: Preparing for Confrontation
I have to have another chapter! I'm so addicted, I check every day. I know that sounds weird, but it's so good.

Author's Response: The next chapter in is the queue. You should have your fix soon. Thanks! Jenny


Name: Mrs_Diggory_Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 04/01/11 23:07 · For: Chapter 23: Preparing for Confrontation
This story was great! Please post new chapters soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll post the next chapter as soon as I can. --Jenny


Name: Aislinn Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 03/31/11 22:14 · For: Chapter 23: Preparing for Confrontation
I really like the story! I can't wait to read the rest of it once it's posted!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad to hear you like the story. --Jenny


Name: thatlilweirdo (Signed) · Date: 03/29/11 6:51 · For: Chapter 23: Preparing for Confrontation
ooh, can't wait for the next chapter! :D

Author's Response: Glad you are enjoying this part of the story! Thanks, Jenny


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 03/28/11 7:23 · For: Chapter 23: Preparing for Confrontation
Wonderful chapter :-) Cannot wait for the next one of course!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'll send a reminder to my beta. :-) Jenny


You must login (register) to review.