Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: petrifikustotalus (Signed) · Date: 04/24/11 5:16 · For: Chapter 25: Following Draco
Oh my God, things are heating up. The hidden clues in the letter were so clever! I can't wait to read what happens next, well done! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the letter with the hidden clues. Thank you for your review, Jenny


Name: j1e2s3s4i5e6 (Signed) · Date: 04/24/11 4:38 · For: Chapter 25: Following Draco
awesome:) cannot wait for the next chapter, it is one of my favorites:)

Author's Response: I am so happy to be writing one of your favorite stories! Thank you for letting me know, Jenny


Name: aarati (Signed) · Date: 04/24/11 2:25 · For: Chapter 25: Following Draco
OMG it was a great chapter so eager to know what happens next.....
Its so interesting
So, pls update soon..........

Author's Response: Thank you for your nice review. I'm glad you find the story so interesting! --Jenny


Name: lax_punky97 (Signed) · Date: 04/23/11 20:15 · For: Chapter 25: Following Draco
another amazing chapter! keep it up!
next chapter very soon, please!
keep up the great work, and i'm SO glad to hear your making a sequel! yay!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the most recent chapter. I'll try to post the next one ASAP. And the sequel is progressing nicely :-) --Jenny


Name: buckbeakfan202 (Signed) · Date: 04/23/11 15:37 · For: Chapter 25: Following Draco
i loved this chapter!!!! and the letter was a good twist! very clever!

Author's Response: Thank you. I can't tell you how much I appreciate coming online and reading such a nice review! --Jenny


Name: lax_punky97 (Signed) · Date: 04/22/11 17:49 · For: Chapter 24: Preparing to Capture the Azkaban Escapees
let me start off with one thing- you, and this story, are amazing! keep up the great work!! i do have one question for you, though:
sequel? please?

Author's Response: Thank you so very much! It makes my day to read such a nice review. And good news, I am indeed working on a sequel. :-) Jenny


Name: sunshinesparkles (Signed) · Date: 04/20/11 21:41 · For: Chapter 24: Preparing to Capture the Azkaban Escapees
Oh my gosh. I love it! Can't wait to read more! Hermione/Draco stories are my favorite and your is awesome! :D

Author's Response: I am very happy to hear that you are enjoying my story! Thank you, Jenny


Name: Ajdepre (Signed) · Date: 04/20/11 14:48 · For: Chapter 1: Return to Hogwarts
nice,....

Author's Response: Thanks. I hope you enjoy the rest of it! --Jenny


Name: QwingAlthur (Signed) · Date: 04/19/11 4:46 · For: Chapter 24: Preparing to Capture the Azkaban Escapees
Loved the action between H and D. ;D very steamy. Looking forward to the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the nice review. I'm glad you are enjoying the story. I always get a bit embarrassed by the steamy parts! --Jenny


Name: candygrl1696 (Signed) · Date: 04/17/11 19:25 · For: Chapter 16: Potions Success
the room of requirement is and was never on tthe map

Author's Response: Even though the room itself is not on the map, Hermione knows where it is located on the 7th floor. In the story, Ginny is outside the room of requirement, and then she disappears off the map. Then I have Hermioned make the assumption that Ginny has entered the room. Perhaps I need to make Hermione's thought process more explicit. Thank you, Jenny


Name: Melina Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 04/17/11 2:09 · For: Chapter 24: Preparing to Capture the Azkaban Escapees
Lovely new chapter! Nice to see some real action between Draco and Hermione (I'm such a perv!). Sigh, to be Hermione...

And I loooove that he beat that git Ron at chess.

Where's his mother? Is she all right? I hope so! Next chapter please!! :D

Author's Response: Poor Ron. I've made him into such an idiot that we are all happy to see him lose at wizard chess! I'm happy to hear you enjoyed the "action" part. I always get nervous about writing those bits. --Jenny


Name: j1e2s3s4i5e6 (Signed) · Date: 04/16/11 20:25 · For: Chapter 24: Preparing to Capture the Azkaban Escapees
yay! another chapter, very good. i have actually read the rest of the story on you reading journal because i am obsessed with it, but i will contunue reading on mugglenet to see what they are like with the beta.

Author's Response: My beta will be pleased to see that her contribution is noticed! :-) Thanks for the nice review, Jenny


Name: iwishicouldwrite (Signed) · Date: 04/16/11 20:14 · For: Chapter 24: Preparing to Capture the Azkaban Escapees
This was a great chapter!! I love where your going w/ the plot...Draco's mission is suspenseful! I also love how you're taking the R/H D/H swich so realistically. As for the final part ...LOVED IT ;) can't for more!! (of the story, of course)

Author's Response: I can't tell you how much I appreciate hearing that you are enjoying the story so much! Thank you for your review! Jenny


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 04/16/11 16:52 · For: Chapter 1: Return to Hogwarts
Yay!! So excited to see I got a chapter update!! Terrific chapter :-)

Author's Response: Thanks again for another nice review! --Jenny


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 04/16/11 16:47 · For: Chapter 24: Preparing to Capture the Azkaban Escapees
Yay!! I was so excited to get a chapter update!! Terrific chapter :-)

Author's Response: I'm glad to see you are still reading and reviewing my story. I appreciate the support! --Jenny


Name: Glowworm93 (Signed) · Date: 04/16/11 15:51 · For: Chapter 11: Tittilandus
I loved this chapter it was adorable

Author's Response: Thank you. This was one of the very first chapters I wrote for this story. :-) Jenny


Name: Dani2314 (Signed) · Date: 04/16/11 14:10 · For: Chapter 24: Preparing to Capture the Azkaban Escapees
Great chapter! can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Thanks for the nice feedback. The next chapter is still with my beta, so it may be a little while yet. Sorry! --Jenny


Name: buckbeakfan202 (Signed) · Date: 04/16/11 7:01 · For: Chapter 24: Preparing to Capture the Azkaban Escapees
i liked this chapter, i didnt like that we had to wait forever for it!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I know, I'm really sorry. If you can't wait, you can read the rest of the story at LiveJournal. But I think my beta is adding a lot, and worth the wait. --Jenny


Name: aarati (Signed) · Date: 04/16/11 6:49 · For: Chapter 24: Preparing to Capture the Azkaban Escapees
Loved it jus loved it
its Awesome can't wait for next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you for the nice review. If you really can't wait, the rest of the story is posted on LiveJournal (but it's not been beta'd, so it's not as good as what's being posted here). --Jenny


Name: lax_punky97 (Signed) · Date: 04/16/11 6:09 · For: Chapter 24: Preparing to Capture the Azkaban Escapees
i loved it! please get the rest up as soon as possible! thanks so much for a truly amazing story!

Author's Response: Thank you for the positive feedback. If you really can't wait, the rest of the story is posted on LiveJournal (but it's not been beta'd, so it's not as good as what's being posted here -- my beta adds a lot, I think). --Jenny


You must login (register) to review.