Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Creater (Signed) · Date: 05/01/11 6:39 · For: Chapter 26: Mission Accomplished
Love the story please continue it!!!!

Author's Response: Better than that, I'm working on a sequel. Fun, fun! --Jenny


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 05/01/11 5:27 · For: Chapter 26: Mission Accomplished
Yay! Makes me happy to read that the mission was a sucess :-) Cannot wait to see what else happens!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed the recounting of the mission. I worried that it would be dull, because the story is from Hermione's point of view and she wasn't there with Draco. Thanks for the review, Jenny


Name: Maddy Meowmeow (Signed) · Date: 04/30/11 15:14 · For: Chapter 26: Mission Accomplished
I really liked this story! Is this really the end?

Author's Response: The story has 30 chapters and the next one is in the queue already. And, on top of that, I'm hard at work on a sequel. Thanks for the nice review! --Jenny


Name: lax_punky97 (Signed) · Date: 04/30/11 13:58 · For: Chapter 26: Mission Accomplished
another amazing chapter, as usual!
one thing you did wonderfully was that you kept it very entertaining! alot of stories get slow when the charectors have to explain alot, but you wrote it very well! never once was i bored!
keep up the wonderful work, and next chapter as soon as possible, please!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review. I was very worried about this chapter. Early on, I decided to write this story from the perspective of what Hermione sees and hears, so then when Draco goes off on his own, there's no way to tell the story with a first hand view! So I'm super happy to hear you liked this chapter. --Jenny


Name: Dani2314 (Signed) · Date: 04/30/11 9:48 · For: Chapter 26: Mission Accomplished
Yay! more please!

Author's Response: The next chapter is already in the queue :-) Jenny


Name: aarati (Signed) · Date: 04/30/11 8:52 · For: Chapter 26: Mission Accomplished
Again just loved it must say you are a great write. loved the ending n poor draco

Author's Response: Thank you so very much! I have to admit, writing this story has been more fun than just about anything else I've done in year. --Jenny


Name: buckbeakfan202 (Signed) · Date: 04/29/11 20:39 · For: Chapter 26: Mission Accomplished
I loved this chapter! I'm glad that Draco made it back safely with his mother. Great chapter! Keep it up!!! ( 4 more chapters till the sequel!!!!)

Author's Response: I know! And the next chapter has been posted already, so there's only two more after that. But, I'm making excellent progress on the sequel, so hopefully the posting will continue pretty seamlessly. --Jenny


Name: kaffca (Signed) · Date: 04/28/11 23:20 · For: Chapter 25: Following Draco
This is my favourite story of all time! I check like 3 times a week for an update. Great characters, great plot and story and great writing. LOVE xx

Author's Response: Gosh, I'm honored that this is your favorite story. The next chapter is in the queue and I'm about half way done with the sequel, if that makes you happy. :-) Thank you so very much for sharing how much you like the story. --Jenny


Name: Draco-Rules-The-World (Signed) · Date: 04/28/11 3:10 · For: Chapter 25: Following Draco
I just finished reading your whole story , and I can't believe who you managed to keep the story so interesting. I'm really looking forward to the last five chapters.

I love your plot , you were able to stay true to J.K.R.'s style. I also like how you didn't turn this amazing story into a porn story. I read a lot of HPFF and a whole bunch of them really crossed the line with HGDM sex. And now I understand why did you put the sex scene in chapter 6 , so I take back the thing I said about sex not fitting Hermione well. You made it quite believeble . I'm very eager to find out what happened next. Keep on writing. :))

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind and thoughtful review. I have to warn you, there will be more Hermione sex in chapter 29 (and some in the sequel I'm working on), which always makes me a little uncomfortable, myself. I hope you like the rest of the story! Thanks, Jenny


Name: buckbeakfan202 (Signed) · Date: 04/27/11 16:25 · For: Chapter 25: Following Draco
5 chapters left :(. looking forward to the sequel!! :)

Author's Response: Yes, we're getting down to the end, but I've got about half of the sequel (just as long as this one) written already, so once this story is done, I plan to keep right on going. :-) Jenny


Name: candygrl1696 (Signed) · Date: 04/27/11 12:11 · For: Chapter 1: Return to Hogwarts
this is some brillant fan-fiction! one of my absolute favorites! i like how you incorporate darkness, humor, love and angst into the story. It makes it enjoyable to a bigger audience! FANTABULOUS!

Author's Response: Thank you so very much for your enthusiastic response to my story! Yay! Thanks, Jenny


Name: candygrl1696 (Signed) · Date: 04/27/11 12:09 · For: Chapter 1: Return to Hogwarts
this is some brillant fan-fiction! one of my absolute favorites! i like how you incorporate darkness, humor, love and angst into the story. It makes it enjoyable to a bigger audience! FANTABULOUS!


Name: Fixius21 (Signed) · Date: 04/26/11 20:08 · For: Chapter 13: Yule Ball
I really enjoyed this chapter. Very funny.


Name: Ravenclaws Noble Heir (Signed) · Date: 04/26/11 17:30 · For: Chapter 25: Following Draco
O dear....talk about suspense!!
Plz plz plz, hurry & submit the next chapter!!
I love this story, its so wonderful, & well put together, everything just flows!

5 stars!



Surihya

Author's Response: Thank you for your nice review! The next chapter is in the queue, so any day now. . . Thanks, Jenny


Name: Jellyfish13 (Signed) · Date: 04/26/11 14:28 · For: Chapter 25: Following Draco
I love this story so far!

Author's Response: Great! I'm so happy to learn that people are enjoying the story. It makes the writing process twice as fun. --Jenny


Name: Creater (Signed) · Date: 04/26/11 13:15 · For: Chapter 25: Following Draco
Love this story can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: The next chapter is in the queue, so you should have it soon. Thanks for the nice feedback, Jenny


Name: lily_007 (Signed) · Date: 04/26/11 11:27 · For: Chapter 25: Following Draco
Brilliant!!! One of the best ever fics I've read!!! Can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: I'm so honored that you like the story so much! I'm just so happy to get positive feedback. The next chapter is in the queue, so you should have it soon. --Jenny


Name: Casper Black (Signed) · Date: 04/26/11 6:21 · For: Chapter 25: Following Draco
I love your story, and the style of writing that you have used, its as if im reading a more 'child sensitive' version of Harry Potter. I also love the sexual twist between Hermione and Draco.

Author's Response: Well, I have to warn you, chapter 29 isn't going to be so child sensitive, but in general, I like to keep it pretty clean. Thanks for the nice review, Jenny


Name: shanshine (Signed) · Date: 04/25/11 14:15 · For: Chapter 25: Following Draco
Ohh! Very good! I was a little shocked at first, but you explained it so it seemed perfectly believable! Another great chapter!

Author's Response: I'm glad I was able to both evoke an emotional response and present a storyline that was believable. :-) Thanks for the review! --Jenny


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 04/25/11 7:03 · For: Chapter 25: Following Draco
Extremely clever way to pass on the information! Loved this chapter :-)

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought it was clever -- there's a fine line between clever and cliché :-). Thank you, Jenny


You must login (register) to review.