Reviewer: Maddy Meowmeow
Date: 04/30/11 15:14
Chapter: Chapter 26: Mission Accomplished

I really liked this story! Is this really the end?

Author's Response: The story has 30 chapters and the next one is in the queue already. And, on top of that, I'm hard at work on a sequel. Thanks for the nice review! --Jenny

Reviewer: lax_punky97
Date: 04/30/11 13:58
Chapter: Chapter 26: Mission Accomplished

another amazing chapter, as usual!
one thing you did wonderfully was that you kept it very entertaining! alot of stories get slow when the charectors have to explain alot, but you wrote it very well! never once was i bored!
keep up the wonderful work, and next chapter as soon as possible, please!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review. I was very worried about this chapter. Early on, I decided to write this story from the perspective of what Hermione sees and hears, so then when Draco goes off on his own, there's no way to tell the story with a first hand view! So I'm super happy to hear you liked this chapter. --Jenny

Reviewer: Dani2314
Date: 04/30/11 9:48
Chapter: Chapter 26: Mission Accomplished

Yay! more please!

Author's Response: The next chapter is already in the queue :-) Jenny

Reviewer: aarati
Date: 04/30/11 8:52
Chapter: Chapter 26: Mission Accomplished

Again just loved it must say you are a great write. loved the ending n poor draco

Author's Response: Thank you so very much! I have to admit, writing this story has been more fun than just about anything else I've done in year. --Jenny

Reviewer: buckbeakfan202
Date: 04/29/11 20:39
Chapter: Chapter 26: Mission Accomplished

I loved this chapter! I'm glad that Draco made it back safely with his mother. Great chapter! Keep it up!!! ( 4 more chapters till the sequel!!!!)

Author's Response: I know! And the next chapter has been posted already, so there's only two more after that. But, I'm making excellent progress on the sequel, so hopefully the posting will continue pretty seamlessly. --Jenny

Reviewer: kaffca
Date: 04/28/11 23:20
Chapter: Chapter 25: Following Draco

This is my favourite story of all time! I check like 3 times a week for an update. Great characters, great plot and story and great writing. LOVE xx

Author's Response: Gosh, I'm honored that this is your favorite story. The next chapter is in the queue and I'm about half way done with the sequel, if that makes you happy. :-) Thank you so very much for sharing how much you like the story. --Jenny

Reviewer: Draco-Rules-The-World
Date: 04/28/11 3:10
Chapter: Chapter 25: Following Draco

I just finished reading your whole story , and I can't believe who you managed to keep the story so interesting. I'm really looking forward to the last five chapters.

I love your plot , you were able to stay true to J.K.R.'s style. I also like how you didn't turn this amazing story into a porn story. I read a lot of HPFF and a whole bunch of them really crossed the line with HGDM sex. And now I understand why did you put the sex scene in chapter 6 , so I take back the thing I said about sex not fitting Hermione well. You made it quite believeble . I'm very eager to find out what happened next. Keep on writing. :))

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind and thoughtful review. I have to warn you, there will be more Hermione sex in chapter 29 (and some in the sequel I'm working on), which always makes me a little uncomfortable, myself. I hope you like the rest of the story! Thanks, Jenny

Reviewer: buckbeakfan202
Date: 04/27/11 16:25
Chapter: Chapter 25: Following Draco

5 chapters left :(. looking forward to the sequel!! :)

Author's Response: Yes, we're getting down to the end, but I've got about half of the sequel (just as long as this one) written already, so once this story is done, I plan to keep right on going. :-) Jenny

Reviewer: candygrl1696
Date: 04/27/11 12:11
Chapter: Chapter 1: Return to Hogwarts

this is some brillant fan-fiction! one of my absolute favorites! i like how you incorporate darkness, humor, love and angst into the story. It makes it enjoyable to a bigger audience! FANTABULOUS!

Author's Response: Thank you so very much for your enthusiastic response to my story! Yay! Thanks, Jenny

Reviewer: candygrl1696
Date: 04/27/11 12:09
Chapter: Chapter 1: Return to Hogwarts

this is some brillant fan-fiction! one of my absolute favorites! i like how you incorporate darkness, humor, love and angst into the story. It makes it enjoyable to a bigger audience! FANTABULOUS!

Reviewer: Fixius21
Date: 04/26/11 20:08
Chapter: Chapter 13: Yule Ball

I really enjoyed this chapter. Very funny.

Reviewer: Ravenclaws Noble Heir
Date: 04/26/11 17:30
Chapter: Chapter 25: Following Draco

O dear....talk about suspense!!
Plz plz plz, hurry & submit the next chapter!!
I love this story, its so wonderful, & well put together, everything just flows!

5 stars!



Surihya

Author's Response: Thank you for your nice review! The next chapter is in the queue, so any day now. . . Thanks, Jenny

Reviewer: Jellyfish13
Date: 04/26/11 14:28
Chapter: Chapter 25: Following Draco

I love this story so far!

Author's Response: Great! I'm so happy to learn that people are enjoying the story. It makes the writing process twice as fun. --Jenny

Reviewer: Creater
Date: 04/26/11 13:15
Chapter: Chapter 25: Following Draco

Love this story can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: The next chapter is in the queue, so you should have it soon. Thanks for the nice feedback, Jenny

Reviewer: lily_007
Date: 04/26/11 11:27
Chapter: Chapter 25: Following Draco

Brilliant!!! One of the best ever fics I've read!!! Can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: I'm so honored that you like the story so much! I'm just so happy to get positive feedback. The next chapter is in the queue, so you should have it soon. --Jenny

Reviewer: Casper Black
Date: 04/26/11 6:21
Chapter: Chapter 25: Following Draco

I love your story, and the style of writing that you have used, its as if im reading a more 'child sensitive' version of Harry Potter. I also love the sexual twist between Hermione and Draco.

Author's Response: Well, I have to warn you, chapter 29 isn't going to be so child sensitive, but in general, I like to keep it pretty clean. Thanks for the nice review, Jenny

Reviewer: shanshine
Date: 04/25/11 14:15
Chapter: Chapter 25: Following Draco

Ohh! Very good! I was a little shocked at first, but you explained it so it seemed perfectly believable! Another great chapter!

Author's Response: I'm glad I was able to both evoke an emotional response and present a storyline that was believable. :-) Thanks for the review! --Jenny

Reviewer: MaraudingMarauders
Date: 04/25/11 7:03
Chapter: Chapter 25: Following Draco

Extremely clever way to pass on the information! Loved this chapter :-)

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought it was clever -- there's a fine line between clever and cliché :-). Thank you, Jenny

Reviewer: Roseanne Potter
Date: 04/25/11 2:02
Chapter: Chapter 25: Following Draco

nice story... keep writing :)

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind review! --Jenny

Reviewer: petrifikustotalus
Date: 04/24/11 5:16
Chapter: Chapter 25: Following Draco

Oh my God, things are heating up. The hidden clues in the letter were so clever! I can't wait to read what happens next, well done! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the letter with the hidden clues. Thank you for your review, Jenny

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Severus's Prince by DestinyMoonStar Professors
What does Severus Snape do when a one night stand turns into a baby boy? ...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
Allegiance by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 6th-7th Years
During his final year at Hogwarts, Draco Malfoy had few illusions about where...
FEATURED
The Pretender by littlebird Professors
She feels the familiar pang of disappointment that they've never been better...
A Light in the Gap by WeasleyMom 3rd-5th Years
When Harry woke that first morning in Grimmauld Place, he wondered if Ron and...
Tapestry by Equinox Chick 1st-2nd Years
As Walburga Black stitches, Sirius rebels. Two poems written about the infamous...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
CATEGORIES