Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 10/19/12 14:55
Chapter: Chapter 25: Following Draco

I can only imagine the tension Hermione is under. I thought the letter in code was a good idea. I actually got a giggle out of it. Of all things for Hermione to have to say in front of Ron. I love this story. I wish I had read it sooner but at least now I have a trilogy to read.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter, too. I had fun with Ron in this story. It's not really fair, I haven't painted him very well. In real life, I'm a Ron/Hermione shipper, but there are too many good Ron/Hermione stories out there. It was easier for me to write Hermione/Draco for some reason. Thanks for the nice review! --Jenny

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 10/19/12 13:03
Chapter: Chapter 24: Preparing to Capture the Azkaban Escapees

That was a very sexy scene. I thought it was funny when Draco and Hermione kept going up to his room and no one else seemed to suspect anything. I wish Hermione could go with Draco on his mission.

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 10/18/12 16:46
Chapter: Chapter 23: Preparing for Confrontation

I was wondering if Draco was going to try to get into Hermione's bed. I expected more than a little hugging though.

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 10/18/12 14:14
Chapter: Chapter 22: Visit to the Wizarding University of Durmstrang

I did not expect to see Lucius in this story, although his escape was convenient to end Hermione's date with Victor. I kind of wonder why they have to rush back to Hogwarts though.

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 10/17/12 18:05
Chapter: Chapter 18: Second Assault

It's going to be really interesting to find out who is assaulting female students. I knew Ron was spending more time than necessary with Lavender. I kind of hope Hermione busts him. I don't know how she can stay away from Draco, but I've always been a Draco fan.

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 10/17/12 17:46
Chapter: Chapter 17: Visit to the Wizarding University of Paris

I think Ron is having a dalliance of his own--with Lavender:D It would be interesting if Hermione found out and ran to Draco for comfort. I liked how he got out of Josette's romantic overtures.

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 10/17/12 17:15
Chapter: Chapter 16: Potions Success

Draco is right--their intimate session was bound to happen with the two of them living in such close quarters. It's something they can forget over time but I bet they won't. Hermione already made the comparison between Draco and Ron.

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 10/16/12 22:46
Chapter: Chapter 15: Second Hogsmeade Weekend

I didn't expect an assault. It will be interesting to find out who did this. I got the feeling that Ron didn't really have a lot of work to do in Auror Training. Wonder if he was with Lavender--maybe enjoying a Cannons' game or helping her with her "boyfriend troubles."

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 10/16/12 18:36
Chapter: Chapter 14: Christmas Holidays

I've said it before and I'll say it again--Ron's going to envy himself right out of Hermione's good graces. At this point, Draco is behaving much more charming than Ron. Draco would be my obvious choice. Great chapter.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like how I'm moving things along so that it makes sense for Hermione to be with Draco. Thank you for your nice review! --Jenny

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 10/12/12 18:21
Chapter: Chapter 13: Yule Ball

Draco seems to be getting more and more charming. I think Ginny's right--Draco fancies Hermione. I'm so glad that Ron didn't wear his old dress robes. They were pretty hideous. Great chapter.

Author's Response: I'm having trouble keeping up with all your reviews :-). Thank you so much for giving me feedback on all the chapters. I'm writing story # 3 now, and positive feedback like yours really motivates me to keep going. Thank you! Jenny

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 10/11/12 19:56
Chapter: Chapter 12: Visit to the University of Wizardry in London

I can't believe Ron brought Lavender over to the table. He must be clueless. I took offense at Ron saying, "After we're done, you can Apparate back to UWL." It was like he invited her there for one specific reason--sex--and assumed that's what they would do. He just assumed too much. Great chapter.

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 10/11/12 19:36
Chapter: Chapter 11: Tittilandus

Draco is such a naughty boy. He's right though--that tickling charm could come in handy, no pun intended. I wonder what Ron will say when Hermione explains that Draco taught it to her--through an interactive demonstration. Great chapter.

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 10/11/12 18:11
Chapter: Chapter 10: First Hogsmeade Weekend

It looks like Ron is digging himself into a hole. I can't wait until Draco and Hermione visit the U in London. I'll bet Ron makes an arse of himself. I loved the scene at the beginning--with Draco and his girlfriend. Great chapter.

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 10/10/12 22:46
Chapter: Chapter 9: Drunk Malfoy

I really like Draco's method of apology. When I first read about the flowers in a firewhiskey bottle I thought, "typical guy." But when they transformed it was awesome. I think that sometimes people's true feelings come out when they're drinking. :D

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 10/10/12 20:38
Chapter: Chapter 8: Halloween Celebration

That "fancy dress" thing is good to know. I can appreciate Hermione's chosen costume but I think I would've been tempted to dress up to look prettier and sexier. Someone should tell Ron that jealousy is never attractive. Hermione might be driven to defend Draco. Great chapter.

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 10/10/12 18:57
Chapter: Chapter 7: The School Year Begins

Wouldn't it be great if there were Potions that could cure Muggle virus things. I think it would be funny if Draco caught one of those viruses:D Not really--he seems to be doing a lot and a lot wouldn't get done if he were out sick. Slytherin House seems very decimated. Do they even have enough players for a team? Great chapter.

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 10/10/12 17:18
Chapter: Chapter 6: Students Return to Hogwarts

I think I would've been disappointed in Ron but that's me. I'm a bit more jaded than Hermione is, not to mention a lot older:D Something tells me that Ron is not going to be in favor of Hermione furthering her education. Great chapter.

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 10/09/12 19:49
Chapter: Chapter 5: August at Hogwarts

It's hard to live with someone in such close quarters and not end up at least caring about them a little. Isn't it a good sign if one of your pets likes someone? I think it will be interesting when Ron and Harry find out who the Head Boy is. I've always wondered why Wizarding children don't pursue higher education and how they can get through life without being taught the basics you need to get by on--basic math, reading, spelling, etc. Great chapter.

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 10/09/12 19:32
Chapter: Chapter 4: First Weekly Meeting with McGonagall

Draco reminds me of an envious man. I get the feeling he'd like to "go at it" with Hermione:D I have found over time that I like Hermione paired with someone other than Ron. Great chapter.

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 10/09/12 17:58
Chapter: Chapter 3: Dinner with the NEWT Students

I totally agree with you that Luna may appear flaky but she usually makes a lot of sense if you don't discount what she says. So are you saying that Neville was an Auror before he became a professor? Great chapter.

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
The Other Prophecy by IWriteToSurvive 3rd-5th Years
Hermione Granger is in a dilemma. A dilemma she never thought could happen...
Do Over by Jeograph 6th-7th Years
Harry plods toward his death, toward the Dark Lord to give himself up, to make...
The Full House by Nagini Riddle 1st-2nd Years
"Power and the money, money and the power,Minute after minute, hour after hour."-Gangsta's...
FEATURED
Oread, Walking by Seren
Cedric was just as odd as Hermione, because he liked to walk. Cedric/Hermione
The Effect of Gamma Rays on Two Terrifically Trapped Gryffindors. by Fenixaze 3rd-5th Years
From the "Stuck where for the weekend?" Challenge on Portkey.org ... Our two...
And Now... by Oregonian 3rd-5th Years
Moments after the death of Voldemort, Harry gazes at the corpse of the Dark...
CATEGORIES