Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/23/12 12:41 · For: Chapter 26: Mission Accomplished
I'm glad everyone made in back safe from capturing the escapees. I was wondering why Hermione was hurt that Ron wanted to go back to London so quickly but then I considered that it is hard to stop thinking about someone you've had such a long relationship with. I'm that way with my ex. I left him but sometimes I still think that we're involved:D It's nice that Narcissa can see Draco interact so nicely with Hermione. This is such a wonderful story. I don't know why but it's so easy to be so critical of Ron:D


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/19/12 14:55 · For: Chapter 25: Following Draco
I can only imagine the tension Hermione is under. I thought the letter in code was a good idea. I actually got a giggle out of it. Of all things for Hermione to have to say in front of Ron. I love this story. I wish I had read it sooner but at least now I have a trilogy to read.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter, too. I had fun with Ron in this story. It's not really fair, I haven't painted him very well. In real life, I'm a Ron/Hermione shipper, but there are too many good Ron/Hermione stories out there. It was easier for me to write Hermione/Draco for some reason. Thanks for the nice review! --Jenny


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/19/12 13:03 · For: Chapter 24: Preparing to Capture the Azkaban Escapees
That was a very sexy scene. I thought it was funny when Draco and Hermione kept going up to his room and no one else seemed to suspect anything. I wish Hermione could go with Draco on his mission.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/18/12 16:46 · For: Chapter 23: Preparing for Confrontation
I was wondering if Draco was going to try to get into Hermione's bed. I expected more than a little hugging though.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/18/12 14:14 · For: Chapter 22: Visit to the Wizarding University of Durmstrang
I did not expect to see Lucius in this story, although his escape was convenient to end Hermione's date with Victor. I kind of wonder why they have to rush back to Hogwarts though.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/17/12 18:05 · For: Chapter 18: Second Assault
It's going to be really interesting to find out who is assaulting female students. I knew Ron was spending more time than necessary with Lavender. I kind of hope Hermione busts him. I don't know how she can stay away from Draco, but I've always been a Draco fan.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/17/12 17:46 · For: Chapter 17: Visit to the Wizarding University of Paris
I think Ron is having a dalliance of his own--with Lavender:D It would be interesting if Hermione found out and ran to Draco for comfort. I liked how he got out of Josette's romantic overtures.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/17/12 17:15 · For: Chapter 16: Potions Success
Draco is right--their intimate session was bound to happen with the two of them living in such close quarters. It's something they can forget over time but I bet they won't. Hermione already made the comparison between Draco and Ron.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/16/12 22:46 · For: Chapter 15: Second Hogsmeade Weekend
I didn't expect an assault. It will be interesting to find out who did this. I got the feeling that Ron didn't really have a lot of work to do in Auror Training. Wonder if he was with Lavender--maybe enjoying a Cannons' game or helping her with her "boyfriend troubles."


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/16/12 18:36 · For: Chapter 14: Christmas Holidays
I've said it before and I'll say it again--Ron's going to envy himself right out of Hermione's good graces. At this point, Draco is behaving much more charming than Ron. Draco would be my obvious choice. Great chapter.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like how I'm moving things along so that it makes sense for Hermione to be with Draco. Thank you for your nice review! --Jenny


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/12/12 18:21 · For: Chapter 13: Yule Ball
Draco seems to be getting more and more charming. I think Ginny's right--Draco fancies Hermione. I'm so glad that Ron didn't wear his old dress robes. They were pretty hideous. Great chapter.

Author's Response: I'm having trouble keeping up with all your reviews :-). Thank you so much for giving me feedback on all the chapters. I'm writing story # 3 now, and positive feedback like yours really motivates me to keep going. Thank you! Jenny


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/11/12 19:56 · For: Chapter 12: Visit to the University of Wizardry in London
I can't believe Ron brought Lavender over to the table. He must be clueless. I took offense at Ron saying, "After we're done, you can Apparate back to UWL." It was like he invited her there for one specific reason--sex--and assumed that's what they would do. He just assumed too much. Great chapter.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/11/12 19:36 · For: Chapter 11: Tittilandus
Draco is such a naughty boy. He's right though--that tickling charm could come in handy, no pun intended. I wonder what Ron will say when Hermione explains that Draco taught it to her--through an interactive demonstration. Great chapter.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/11/12 18:11 · For: Chapter 10: First Hogsmeade Weekend
It looks like Ron is digging himself into a hole. I can't wait until Draco and Hermione visit the U in London. I'll bet Ron makes an arse of himself. I loved the scene at the beginning--with Draco and his girlfriend. Great chapter.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/10/12 22:46 · For: Chapter 9: Drunk Malfoy
I really like Draco's method of apology. When I first read about the flowers in a firewhiskey bottle I thought, "typical guy." But when they transformed it was awesome. I think that sometimes people's true feelings come out when they're drinking. :D


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/10/12 20:38 · For: Chapter 8: Halloween Celebration
That "fancy dress" thing is good to know. I can appreciate Hermione's chosen costume but I think I would've been tempted to dress up to look prettier and sexier. Someone should tell Ron that jealousy is never attractive. Hermione might be driven to defend Draco. Great chapter.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/10/12 18:57 · For: Chapter 7: The School Year Begins
Wouldn't it be great if there were Potions that could cure Muggle virus things. I think it would be funny if Draco caught one of those viruses:D Not really--he seems to be doing a lot and a lot wouldn't get done if he were out sick. Slytherin House seems very decimated. Do they even have enough players for a team? Great chapter.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/10/12 17:18 · For: Chapter 6: Students Return to Hogwarts
I think I would've been disappointed in Ron but that's me. I'm a bit more jaded than Hermione is, not to mention a lot older:D Something tells me that Ron is not going to be in favor of Hermione furthering her education. Great chapter.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/09/12 19:49 · For: Chapter 5: August at Hogwarts
It's hard to live with someone in such close quarters and not end up at least caring about them a little. Isn't it a good sign if one of your pets likes someone? I think it will be interesting when Ron and Harry find out who the Head Boy is. I've always wondered why Wizarding children don't pursue higher education and how they can get through life without being taught the basics you need to get by on--basic math, reading, spelling, etc. Great chapter.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/09/12 19:32 · For: Chapter 4: First Weekly Meeting with McGonagall
Draco reminds me of an envious man. I get the feeling he'd like to "go at it" with Hermione:D I have found over time that I like Hermione paired with someone other than Ron. Great chapter.


You must login (register) to review.