Reviewer: candygrl1696
Date: 05/09/11 12:24
Chapter: Chapter 1: Return to Hogwarts

i like it! My favorite was Hermione's gift. i dont think Draco ever got homeade things considering Lucious isnt the paternal type nor is Narcisss a the maternal type well done really i cant wait till the next chapter!!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the gift. I was hoping it wasn't too sappy. Thanks for the kind review, Jenny

Reviewer: lizzyg4
Date: 05/09/11 11:54
Chapter: Chapter 27:Draco's Birthday

i love this so far! please finish it! i need more!!! its so hard to find a fanfic where Draco ISNT abusive for once..thank you! keep writing please!!!!!

Author's Response: No worries. The story is completely written. I'm just having it beta'd for Mugglenet. On top of that, I'm half way done with a sequel that will be just as long as this first story (approx. 30 chapters), so hopefully you'll like that one too! Thanks for your nice review! Jenny

Reviewer: jess233
Date: 05/09/11 10:06
Chapter: Chapter 27:Draco's Birthday

i really love this amazing story! thanks alot!!

Author's Response: You are very welcome. It's been fun to write the story and even better to receive nice reviews like yours! Thanks, Jenny

Reviewer: remmus
Date: 05/07/11 20:22
Chapter: Chapter 27:Draco's Birthday

Love

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks, Jenny

Reviewer: ooCathrynoo
Date: 05/05/11 21:20
Chapter: Chapter 27:Draco's Birthday

Love all of the updates! Can't wait to read more!

p.s. I loved the James Bond reference. haha

Author's Response: Thank you for the nice review. In the sequel, I plan on having Draco actually watch a Muggle James Bond movie :-) Jenny

Reviewer: buckbeakfan202
Date: 05/05/11 14:05
Chapter: Chapter 27:Draco's Birthday

I just wanted you to know that I added this story to my favorites, and its the only story in there, and I'll probably be adding the sequel as well :) keep it up!!

Author's Response: I am honored to be your one favorite story! You are too kind :-) Thanks, Jenny

Reviewer: karina349
Date: 05/04/11 21:35
Chapter: Chapter 27:Draco's Birthday

Omg this chap was really good! I can't wait to read more :D update soon

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! --Jenny

Reviewer: aarati
Date: 05/04/11 9:26
Chapter: Chapter 27:Draco's Birthday

It was really a great chapter :-)
N pls dnt make Draco taught about their future to be true

Author's Response: No worries. I'm not going back to HG/RW in this story! But for those who insist on following cannon, it provides a solution, eh? :-) Jenny

Reviewer: Creater
Date: 05/03/11 13:46
Chapter: Chapter 27:Draco's Birthday

Love the story!!!!!Please upload soon!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I'm posting as fast as I can. --Jenny

Reviewer: Maddy Meowmeow
Date: 05/03/11 12:42
Chapter: Chapter 27:Draco's Birthday

Oh My Draco! Another chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, Jenny

Reviewer: Maddy Meowmeow
Date: 05/03/11 12:34
Chapter: Chapter 1: Return to Hogwarts

This review is for the story as a whole!

This is a witty and fun romantic comedy. It is fresh without being out of character. Hermione and Draco's chemistry lights up the story without being the main event. There is just enough drama and thrills to keep the story interesting, however, it does not detract from the over all fluffy.

Overall, it's sweet and sassy, with loads of tender and fluffy moments!

Love it 8)

--------------------------------------------------


Monkeyshine said this, but I totally agree! :D I loved this story and read it..... hmmm. How many times? I think already three times, and it's hard for me to read long fan-fics on my laptop. But I started loving this and finished loving it, so I did everything I could to fix my computer and it really paid off!

Author's Response: Thank you for seconding such a nice and thoughtful review. I am very happy to hear how much you like my story. It gets me excited about the sequel I'm working on! Thanks, Jenny

Reviewer: MaraudingMarauders
Date: 05/03/11 7:22
Chapter: Chapter 27:Draco's Birthday

Ughh I hope Hermione goes to WUP!!! Great idea for Draco's birthday present :-) Cannot wait for the next update!!

Author's Response: You'll just have to wait and see. I'm glad you liked the gift idea. I was afraid it might be hokey. Thanks for the review, Jenny

Reviewer: lily_007
Date: 05/03/11 4:46
Chapter: Chapter 27:Draco's Birthday

Makes me wish this were a book...so that i could turn the page and see what happens next!

Author's Response: Hopefully the next chapter will be up soon, so you can see what's in store for Hermione and Draco. Thanks for the review, Jenny

Reviewer: iwishicouldwrite
Date: 05/02/11 20:56
Chapter: Chapter 27:Draco's Birthday

I'm not gonna lie, I sulked a little when I read the rating on this chapter...haha ;) I'm continuing to really like this story, I think you're developing H/D, H/R friendship, and now Draco/Ginny friendship (yay) really well!! Keep the fast updates coming - LOVE them!

Author's Response: I'm trying to update as quickly as possible. And, if you are waiting for the steamy stuff, then Chapter 29 will be the chapter for you! Thanks for the review, Jenny

Reviewer: lax_punky97
Date: 05/02/11 17:31
Chapter: Chapter 27:Draco's Birthday

thank you for getting this out so quickly! keep up hte great, great work, and i look forward to finish reading this story, and the sequel!

Author's Response: Thank you for your nice feedback. I am having a ton of fun writing the sequel (this current story is done -- it's just going through the beta process). I certainly hope you'll like that one, too. --Jenny

Reviewer: HP_fangirl97
Date: 05/02/11 15:42
Chapter: Chapter 27:Draco's Birthday

I LOVE this story! I look for it every time I get on here, its amazing how fast u get these on here.

Author's Response: My beta has been on a roll, hasn't she? :-) Hopefully that will continue through the next couple chapters. Thank you for your nice review, Jenny

Reviewer: buckbeakfan202
Date: 05/02/11 15:02
Chapter: Chapter 27:Draco's Birthday

i really liked this chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (hehe, 3 more chapters till the sequel!!!!)

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you liked it. And we are so close to the end, but never fear, there's more to come after that. :-) Jenny

Reviewer: Ravenclaws Noble Heir
Date: 05/01/11 15:42
Chapter: Chapter 26: Mission Accomplished

yeahhhh!!! Another chapter!!!
But it was sooo short :[
Loved it tho
But if ron really is with lav lav I'm gonna wish them well...they belong together


Surihya

Author's Response: Yes, I've stuck them back together, atlhough I hated them together in the books. Works for this story, you know? Thank you for your nice review, Jenny

Reviewer: monkeyshine89
Date: 05/01/11 11:20
Chapter: Chapter 1: Return to Hogwarts

This review is for the story as a whole!

This is a witty and fun romantic comedy. It is fresh without being out of character. Hermione and Draco's chemistry lights up the story without being the main event. There is just enough drama and thrills to keep the story interesting, however, it does not detract from the over all fluffy.

Overall, it's sweet and sassy, with loads of tender and fluffy moments!

Love it 8)

Author's Response: Thank you for your very nice review. I appreciate your thoughtful comments. As I read it, I kept expecting a "but" or a "however," followed by something bad, but no! :-) You've made me very happy. Thank you, Jenny

Reviewer: Creater
Date: 05/01/11 6:39
Chapter: Chapter 26: Mission Accomplished

Love the story please continue it!!!!

Author's Response: Better than that, I'm working on a sequel. Fun, fun! --Jenny

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Tom Riddle and the Cave of Living Waters by alittletiefling 6th-7th Years
What would happen if Tom Marvolo Riddle had been adopted by well-meaning squibs?...
Molly Weasley's Apple Dumplings by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
Molly has studied history and knows the old stories, but she also knows what...
Early, Early Spring: Professor Sinistra Reflects by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
I didn't know much about Professor Sinistra, the Astronomy Professor, until...
FEATURED
It Takes Two to Tango by lucca4 3rd-5th Years
They cannot keep doing this; it is only a matter of whose resolve will break...
In The Heat Of The Morning by welshdevondragon 3rd-5th Years
Summary: In the heat of the morning, Katie and Leanne lie in the grounds...
Can't Fight the Moonlight by Acacia Carter 6th-7th Years
A life-changing disaster at work drives Neville Longbottom to seek aid from...
The History Teacher by iLuna17 6th-7th Years
Maybe he didn’t just love history, maybe he loved being a history teacher.
white on white by Padfoot11333 6th-7th Years
Three vignettes about scars, love, and sex.
CATEGORIES