Reviewer: lax_punky97
Date: 06/08/11 16:41
Chapter: Chapter 30: Going Home

i can't believe it's over!
i will say, though, this had been my most favorite dramione story i've ever read. that's saying alot, because i've read almost all of them on this site. this story was FANTASTIC. i loved it! you are such a fantastic writer.
when is the sequel coming out? i can't wait!!!!

Author's Response: The first chapter has already been posted, so you should have access to it soon. Thank you for giving my story such a favorable overall review. I'm honored to be among your favorites. It makes the writing process so much more enjoyable when I can come online and read your words of encouragement. --Jenny

Reviewer: buckbeakfan202
Date: 06/06/11 16:22
Chapter: Chapter 29: End of the School Year

HOLY CRAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THE NEXT CHAPTER IS THE LAST CHAPTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

Author's Response: No worries, there's a sequel on the way! :-) Jenny

Reviewer: starrybanana
Date: 05/31/11 19:41
Chapter: Chapter 19: Painful Dark Mark

My goodness, the story keeps me addicted. Best Dramione fanfic so far. :)

Author's Response: That's a huge compliment! Thank you so very much! --Jenny

Reviewer: iwishicouldwrite
Date: 05/31/11 18:16
Chapter: Chapter 29: End of the School Year

O_O oh my good god thank you so much, that chapter was unbelievable. This story has been perfect, and this was an incredible way to end it! Feel free to have more chapters like this in the future ;) looking forward to the sequel!!

Author's Response: I'm happy to hear you liked this chapter. There's one chapter more coming (30 is the last one), then on to the sequel. I'm trying to write a few intimate scenes for the beginning of the sequel, but I get all nervous and embarrassed, so it takes me a long time to do so. My plan is to pepper them throughout the sequel, but also have some plot going on -- ha ha! Thank you for your enthusiastic review! :-) Jenny

Reviewer: MaraudingMarauders
Date: 05/31/11 14:02
Chapter: Chapter 29: End of the School Year

Awesome chapter! So cool that they are going to WUP together :-)

Author's Response: Nice set up for a sequel! I'm glad you liked this chapter. The smutty stuff is hard for me to write. Thanks, Jenny

Reviewer: Melina Malfoy
Date: 05/31/11 10:01
Chapter: Chapter 29: End of the School Year

Holy shit!!!!
I had to take a cold shower after this chapter, as my hubby wasn't home for me to throw down on our bed. WOW!!!!!!

It amuses me to no end that Draco Malfoy, "experienced and knowledgable lover", would need a G-spot spell. That was bloody hilarious! Anytime you want to write a chappie like this, go on right ahead. ; )

Author's Response: I've had a bit of fun making the sex amongst our characters (Ron especially) less than perfect. I have to admit, I get totally embarrassed when I'm writing this stuff, but I felt like the story required it. I'm very, very happy to hear you enjoyed it. Thank goodness, or I'd feel even more the fool. Thank you! Jenny

Reviewer: aarati
Date: 05/31/11 9:19
Chapter: Chapter 29: End of the School Year

Just one word A.W.E S.O.M.E :-)

Author's Response: Thank you! You're praise makes it worth the embarrassment of writing it! :-) Jenny

Reviewer: Ravenclaws Noble Heir
Date: 05/29/11 16:36
Chapter: Chapter 28: The Spring Ball

I officially hate you!
Why do you insist on leaving me hanging like this??
Weeks I've waited for this chapter & its sooo short!!
:( :( :(

Lovely chapter though


Author's Response: I know, but I promise you that on my end I am going as fast as I can. But there are betas and moderators and everyone is so very busy! Good news, though, the next chapter is in the queue already. I'm glad you liked this chapter. --Jenny

Reviewer: herms_dracy
Date: 05/26/11 22:49
Chapter: Chapter 1: Return to Hogwarts

The way you start your story is very interesting! looking forward to your stories:D

Author's Response: I'm glad to see a new reader come on board. I hope you enjoy the story, and the sequel I'm working on. Thanks, Jenny

Reviewer: Creater
Date: 05/26/11 18:49
Chapter: Chapter 28: The Spring Ball

Love the chapter! I wonder what Draco's crazy plan is going to be like!

Author's Response: You won't have to wait long for an answer. Glad to hear you enjoyed the chapter. --Jenny

Reviewer: buckbeakfan202
Date: 05/26/11 14:37
Chapter: Chapter 28: The Spring Ball

good chapter! i didn't like the wait though :/

Author's Response: I'm sorry about the wait. Out of my control, I'm afraid. But the next chapter is already in the queue, if that's any consolation. :-) Jenny

Reviewer: aarati
Date: 05/26/11 9:07
Chapter: Chapter 28: The Spring Ball

Loved it Loved it Loved it Loved it

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so happy to hear that. Thank you, Jenny

Reviewer: iwishicouldwrite
Date: 05/25/11 19:27
Chapter: Chapter 28: The Spring Ball

yay an update!! it was a cute chapter :) I'm really looking forward to this vacation w/ malfoy ;)

Author's Response: You'll have to wait for the sequel for the vacation with Malfoy, I'm afraid. But I've got it half written already. It's turning into two chapters -- so much to do at the beach! :-) Jenny

Reviewer: MaraudingMarauders
Date: 05/25/11 19:01
Chapter: Chapter 28: The Spring Ball

Oooo Cannot wait to see what happens over the summer!!! Great chapter :-)

Author's Response: The summer is in the sequel. This story ends wtih the train ride back to London. But I'm making great progress wtih the sequel, so hopefully the updates will be seamless. --Jenny

Reviewer: lax_punky97
Date: 05/25/11 17:35
Chapter: Chapter 28: The Spring Ball

yay!! update! i really liked this chapter, and am glad they are finally boyfriend/girlfriend. cant wait for the sequel!!!! keep being awesome!!

Author's Response: Thank you for your positive feedback. It really helps motivate me as I work on the sequel. :-) Jenny

Reviewer: Casper Black
Date: 05/23/11 3:53
Chapter: Chapter 1: Return to Hogwarts

I really liked this chapter! And im really excited to see what happens in the sequel, could you give us a spoiler?

Author's Response: It is about Hermione's freshman year at university. :-) Jenny

Reviewer: girlie21
Date: 05/17/11 18:15
Chapter: Chapter 27:Draco's Birthday

wehoo just read it all the way through and lovedd it!! Great writing style; I love how you've written Draco and Hermione's characters!

Author's Response: Thank you so very much! It's funny -- I saw the trailer for the next movie last night and I worried that my version of Hermione and Draco (and especially Ron) were so far off that people would be disappointed. (I tend to base my writing on how I felt when reading the books, more than the movies, though.) I'm so very reassured by your review! Thanks, Jenny

Reviewer: MidnightBlue_22
Date: 05/13/11 13:40
Chapter: Chapter 27:Draco's Birthday

Please continue writing I honestly can NOT wait for the continuations please!!!

Author's Response: No worries! The next chapter is in the queue and the sequel is halfway finished. I'm not stopping. :-) Thanks, Jenny

Reviewer: liquid-luck
Date: 05/12/11 14:33
Chapter: Chapter 27:Draco's Birthday

Love Draco in this! Also a big fan of the speedy updates, keep up the good work!

Author's Response: The next chapter is in the queue. Sorry this update was slow. Thanks for the nice review, Jenny

Reviewer: Maddy Meowmeow
Date: 05/11/11 17:12
Chapter: Chapter 27:Draco's Birthday

I still can't get enough of this story. :D You've done a great job on this!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm happy to hear you like my story. --Jenny

You must login (register) to review.
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.

We have stories and authors in this archive.


Choose Theme:
Lorcan's Dilemma by ntoforhp 6th-7th Years
Most wizards who know him would say twenty-eight-year-old Lorcan Scamander has...
Close by Secret Marauder 90 1st-2nd Years
Lily Evans never let anyone get truly close to her. Not since her sister refused...
Not From Others by FloreatCastellum 6th-7th Years
She may not have been able to join Harry, Ron and Hermione, but Ginny refuses...
Today Will Be Better, I Swear! by hestiajones 1st-2nd Years
'I'm going to miss you, Mr Ollivander,' said Luna, approaching the old man.'And...
Honestly by Gmariam 3rd-5th Years
Seven months after leaving Hogwarts, James Potter is fighting for the Order...