Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: panda_patronus (Signed) · Date: 06/18/11 9:03 · For: Chapter 3: Dinner with the NEWT Students
LOVE IT!!!


Name: panda_patronus (Signed) · Date: 06/18/11 8:57 · For: Chapter 2: An Accord?
Great! Keep it up!


Name: panda_patronus (Signed) · Date: 06/18/11 8:54 · For: Chapter 1: Return to Hogwarts
Wow, good job! Makes me want to read more!! Excellent!

Author's Response: I'm glad the first chapter hooked you in. Hopefully you'll enjoy the next 29 chapters too. :-) Jenny


Name: Roseanne Potter (Signed) · Date: 06/18/11 3:41 · For: Chapter 30: Going Home
cool :)

Author's Response: Thanks! --Jenny


Name: BarneyRead (Signed) · Date: 06/17/11 20:33 · For: Chapter 30: Going Home
hey wow... this is my first ever review :)

I just wanted to say that I really loved the relationship you created between Draco and Hermione, It was really well balanced and their conversation was great, quirky at times.

I've read many Draomine stories and this has been one of the best. The characters have been excellent as is the writing standard.

Looking forward to see how More Wandless Magic with Malfoy develops :)

Barny

Author's Response: Thank you! I am honored that you wrote your first review for a story of mine. And I'm very happy you enjoyed how I wrote Hermione and Draco. I hope you like the sequel just as much. --Jenny


Name: yastata (Signed) · Date: 06/12/11 12:50 · For: Chapter 30: Going Home
Hello!
Hmm, I'm just here to say how much I've loved your story. It was very well-written and made me even dream about it.
I'm very sorry I couldn't leave a decent review in every single chapter, but I was worried for my exams, just like Herms and Draco were for the N.E.W.T's.
Well, if there's a sequel to it, don't hesitate on telling me.
Congratulations for such a wonderful story (I wanted this to be canon, but...).
See ya!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind and thoughtful review. I am very glad you enjoyed my story. The sequel is called More Wandless Magic with Malfoy. I hope you enjoy that one too. --Jenny


Name: Tanz der Vampiere (Signed) · Date: 06/12/11 9:01 · For: Chapter 30: Going Home
Love the story!!!!!!!!

5 stars ***** :):):):

was looking for "more wandless magic with malfoy" but canīt find it anywhere :(

is it out already???

xxx

Author's Response: I posted it about a week ago, but it takes quite a while for the moderators to get through the many, many stories here on MugglenNet. I'm sure it will be approved soon! Thanks for the five stars. I really appreciate the positive feedback. --Jenny


Name: Tanz der Vampiere (Signed) · Date: 06/12/11 0:50 · For: Chapter 1: Return to Hogwarts
This was a really really good story. I stayed up until 3 in the morning just to finish it.

Iīm glad the "story" with dracoīs father escaping from Azkaban was kept short.... I like reading just about Hermione and Draco.

Really looking forward to the sequal!!!!!

You did a really good job :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the positive feedback. Originally, I hadn't intended to include either the Hogwarts attacks or the Lucius Malfoy story lines, but when just writing the romance part, it seemed a little boring, so I added some plot as a backdrop. The same will be true for the sequel. Thanks, Jenny


Name: Melina Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 06/09/11 13:44 · For: Chapter 30: Going Home
Wonderful, hunny!!


I sincerely hope you're writing a sequal!!

Author's Response: Yes, I am! It's called More Wandless Magic with Malfoy! Thank you for your support, Jenny


Name: LaurennJenks (Signed) · Date: 06/09/11 11:58 · For: Chapter 30: Going Home
are you doing another book on this? i'd love for you to write one about hermione and draco in paris! amazing, well written, well done:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words. And yes, I am writing a sequel, called More Wandless Magic with Malfoy, about their year in Paris. I had so much fun writing this that I had to set up the sequel in the last few chapters so I could continue! :-) Jenny


Name: hpgploversforever (Signed) · Date: 06/09/11 10:54 · For: Chapter 30: Going Home
Sequal please. That was a incredible story. If you write a sequal I will read and comment. Please and thank you for such a great story.

Author's Response: The sequel is half way done already and the first chapter is posted. It's called More Wandless Magic with Malfoy. I look forward to your comments! Thanks, Jenny


Name: aarati (Signed) · Date: 06/09/11 9:16 · For: Chapter 30: Going Home
LOVED IT A LOTTTTTT
waiting for Sequel.....

Author's Response: I'm super happy to hear that you loved the story. The first chapter of the sequel has been posted already! Thanks, Jenny


Name: Vginny (Signed) · Date: 06/09/11 4:35 · For: Chapter 30: Going Home
Great story! :) cant believe its over! :( Yeri the sequel is coming! :) :D

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm very happy that you liked the story. The first chapter of the sequel has been posted. --Jenny


Name: Ravenclaws Noble Heir (Signed) · Date: 06/08/11 22:59 · For: Chapter 30: Going Home
Wow!
You really know how to encourage your readers huh!
Can't wait for the next story!
This fan fic has 5 hearts form me! :)

Surihya

Author's Response: Thank you for your five heart rating. I've had a ton of fun writing this story and getting nice reviews from readers makes the process that much more enjoyable. Thank you, Jenny


Name: Ravenclaws Noble Heir (Signed) · Date: 06/08/11 22:57 · For: Chapter 30: Going Home
What's the sequal's title?

Author's Response: More Wandless Magic with Malfoy :-) Jenny


Name: HP_fangirl97 (Signed) · Date: 06/08/11 21:08 · For: Chapter 30: Going Home
Sequel!
Sequel!
Srry, I wait every day for this 2 B updated, ther MUST be a new one! Srry, I love DRAMIONE!

Author's Response: No worries, I'm half way done with the sequel already and the first chapter has been posted. Look for More Wandless Magic with Malfoy. :-) Jenny


Name: Darkness Enshrouds (Signed) · Date: 06/08/11 20:32 · For: Chapter 30: Going Home
AHHHHHHHH!!!!!

Perfection. Yep. That's the only word I can think of right now. :D

Author's Response: You are too kind! Seriously. I'm grateful that you read and enjoyed the story. Thank you, Jenny


Name: DarkSunflower (Signed) · Date: 06/08/11 19:58 · For: Chapter 30: Going Home
That's it?! Ahh, no! I need more of this story! I need to know about the summer! And WUP! And after they finish schooling!! I gotta know what happens!

Fabulous story, though. :)

Author's Response: The sequel is on the way. It will be about their freshman year at WUP, just what you ordered! :-) Jenny


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/08/11 18:58 · For: Chapter 30: Going Home
Ahhh! I hope you are planning a sequel!!!! Please please please :-) Amazing story

Author's Response: I'm more than planning one, I'm half way done writing it! The first chapter is posted. Look for More Wandless Magic with Malfoy. Thank you for your support all through this first story of mine. Your encouraging feedback throughout the process was greatly appreciated. --Jenny


Name: buckbeakfan202 (Signed) · Date: 06/08/11 18:11 · For: Chapter 30: Going Home
HOLY CRAP, ITS OVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! sequeal time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ;)

Author's Response: The first chapter has already been posted, so you should have access to it soon. Thank you again for being such a supportive reader of my story. It's made me very happy to come online and read your kind reviews. --Jenny


You must login (register) to review.