MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Ginnyisawesome7DH (Signed) · Date: 09/01/11 17:48 · For: Chapter 8: Halloween Celebration
please if your making anymore stories DONT PUT SEEEEEEEEEEEEXXXXXXX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry if my sex scenes are not very good. I'm just trying to spice up the story a bit. It's a bit awkward for me, actually. My apologies, Jenny

Name: Ginnyisawesome7DH (Signed) · Date: 09/01/11 17:48 · For: Chapter 8: Halloween Celebration
please if your making anymore stories DONT PUT SEEEEEEEEEEEEXXXXXXX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: secrethogwartsgoer (Signed) · Date: 08/31/11 7:05 · For: Chapter 30: Going Home
Brilliant story
You wrote the characters true to themselves and I couldn't stop reading xx

Author's Response: Thank you very much. It's so difficult to know if the characters are consistent with the books, especially after 30 chapters! Thank you, Jenny

Name: Melliedawnnn (Signed) · Date: 08/30/11 17:46 · For: Chapter 1: Return to Hogwarts
I am absolutely in love with this fic, you have me addicted to Draco and Hermoine. I have read so many other ones now, but none that I love as much as this one, so I am re-reading it! Keep up your writting, I can't wait for your sequel to be finished!

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind review. I'm always surprised that people like my story. I've been able to post about one third of the sequel so far, with much more of it written already. I hope you enjoy that as well. Thanks, Jenny

Name: Krishtyn (Signed) · Date: 08/23/11 0:48 · For: Chapter 30: Going Home
This was an amazing story, and I'm glad that I took the time to read it. I've gone through around 100 different Draco/Hermione fanfictions, and this one is second to none. I came across very few errors while reading. Great job, and I hope you continue to write. ~Krishtyn

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm very pleased to hear you like my story, because there are so many fantastic stories out there. I'm working on the sequel now and I hope you enjoy it as well. Thanks, jenny

Name: RavenclawBeatlefan16 (Signed) · Date: 08/21/11 14:42 · For: Chapter 30: Going Home
This story was really good! I wanted to bawl my eyes out at some parts! You're a great writer!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm happy you enjoyed my story. May I recommend the sequel? Thank you, Jenny

Name: Ginnyisawesome7DH (Signed) · Date: 08/18/11 12:54 · For: Chapter 6: Students Return to Hogwarts
um OK that like really gross.

Author's Response: I'm sorry you didn't enjoy the chapter. I was trying to be realistic about the struggles with sex at an early age. From the overall tone of your reviews, I'm guessing you aren't really pleased with my story and I'm sorry about that. --Jenny

Name: Ginnyisawesome7DH (Signed) · Date: 08/18/11 12:46 · For: Chapter 5: August at Hogwarts
OK i see FRIENDSHIP not luv. but its a really good story, i wanna read more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: There are 30 chapters in the story and Hermione has to go from hating Draco, to being friends with Draco, to falling in love with Draco. Please be patient -- I'll get you there by the end. Thank you for your review, Jenny

Name: Ginnyisawesome7DH (Signed) · Date: 08/18/11 12:39 · For: Chapter 4: First Weekly Meeting with McGonagall
still cant see the luv
is ther a sequel?

Name: Ginnyisawesome7DH (Signed) · Date: 08/18/11 12:33 · For: Chapter 3: Dinner with the NEWT Students
HOW does this fit in romance fic? ill read more to find out.
good story though (*wink* *wink*)

Name: Accio Goblet (Signed) · Date: 08/17/11 14:04 · For: Chapter 11: Tittilandus
I'm pretty sure this is my favorite chapter.

Author's Response: That's funny because I believe this is the very first chapter I wrote. It's the one that gave me the idea for the whole story. I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks, Jenny

Name: Hplover0695 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/11 17:22 · For: Chapter 30: Going Home
Wow. Just-wow. I love it! I've always cringed when I see a Dramione story, and before now, I've refused to read them. I think it's safe to say that you've officially converted me. I really think you've captured both of their personalities well, and I really like how you started it as a canon R/Hr and gradually shifted it to a Draco/Hr story. I agree that I think it's unrealistic to believe that Ron and hermione stayed together all those years-I mean, I love them together, and I totally agree with jkr's decision to keep romione a couple, but, honestly, I think this would also be a very plausible ending! Draco has the perfect amount of deviousness, but I liked how you gradually worked his charming side into the mix. I don't know how I feel about the idea of Ron getting back together with lavender, but I guess he needs someone! I just have one Brit-picky thing (which isn't really fair of me as I'm not from britain-this just bothered me a bit). In chapter 20, about 3/4 of the way through, it says "the weather was warm for a March day in Scotland, reaching close to sixty-five degrees." They use celsius, so sixty-five degrees there is not warm, it's hot-in fact, it's 149 degrees f! I really do enjoy this story, and I can't wait to read "More Wandless Magic"! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed the story and I thank you for your thoughtful review! I am not British, although I tried really hard to make the story sound less American. I did read that the UK is about 50/50 with Farenheit and Celsius, but that might be wrong. I'll go back and fix that to not use degrees at all (and thus avoid the issue). Thanks again for your excellent and encouraging feedback! Jenny

Name: Dreaming-of-Draco (Signed) · Date: 08/09/11 18:28 · For: Chapter 2: An Accord?
i love your story so far

Author's Response: Thank you. I hope you continue to enjoy it as you get further along! --Jenny

Name: FireintheBreeze (Signed) · Date: 08/07/11 6:49 · For: Chapter 1: Return to Hogwarts
I just finished reading The Dragon does the Tickling and now I've finished the 6 chapters of the sequel. You've written an absolutely AMAZING story!!! You made me fall in love with Draco and Hermione :) I love them together; their personalities really suit. Thanks for keeping true to the book, but also for adding in your own touches of creativity. You are doing a fabulous job. Can't wait for more updates! Love it!

Author's Response: Thank you for your encouraging review! I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed the entire story and are reading the sequel. I work hard to get the details right and spend a lot of time researching the new things I add, so I'm glad to hear you like that about the stories. Thanks again! Jenny

Name: Nina1503 (Signed) · Date: 08/06/11 16:07 · For: Chapter 30: Going Home
Hey. Great story read in one day. Interesting plots and really well written :-)

Author's Response: Thank you! I always like to get feedback from people who read the whole story as a unit. It's good to learn that it hangs together and is enjoyable. Thanks, Jenny

Name: Tonks4life (Signed) · Date: 08/02/11 0:04 · For: Chapter 3: Dinner with the NEWT Students
Um... I thought that Luna was in Ginny's year. Not to be critical but if you're mentioning AU stuff... that would be one of them.

I personally think that Luna could feasibly pass the NEWT's. But that's just because she's Luna.

Author's Response: There's an explanation in the chapter about why Luna is there a year ahead of schedule. It is noted that she's Ginny's year -- I didn't change that. But I'm glad to see it's believable that Luna could pass at least one NEWT. Thanks for the review, Jenny

Name: Tonks4life (Signed) · Date: 08/01/11 3:19 · For: Chapter 1: Return to Hogwarts
I absolutely love Malfoy's comment at the end about her being a screamer... I can totally picture him say something like that.

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear that you find Malfoy believable. I certainly had fun writing about him! Thanks, Jenny

Name: Accio Goblet (Signed) · Date: 07/28/11 14:06 · For: Chapter 30: Going Home
This was an amazing story! I'm going to go dig up the sequel now, tood-a-loo!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed the complete story. Thanks, Jenny

Name: georgiejay (Signed) · Date: 07/28/11 11:50 · For: Chapter 30: Going Home
This was a very enjoyable story. I would like to thank the author for writing a story from a point of view that didn't focus on Harry or Ron. It was nice to seehow she went into depth about Hermione and Draco. Very weel done.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I am a Ron/Hermione shipper in real life, but I couldn't seem to write about them as a couple. Draco was just more fun for me, so I went with this new approach. I hope you check out the sequel! Thanks, Jenny

Name: radioblahblah (Signed) · Date: 07/27/11 23:39 · For: Chapter 12: Visit to the University of Wizardry in London
lavender died, you know.. fenrir greyback bit out her throat..

Author's Response: She didn't technically die in the books. I wrote this before the movie came out. She's in my sequel too, so beware. Thanks, Jenny

You must login (register) to review.