Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For All for All

Name: dreamsnape (Signed) · Date: 02/18/15 9:08 · For: Chapter 12
Aww. I'm a bit disappointed in the ending, which was more of a tune in next time. Voldemort's death was rather uneventful, too. It was like nobody even noticed that he was gone. But it was an interesting story overall, sort of an alternative to DH. I also liked that Ginny was more involved.


Name: dreamsnape (Signed) · Date: 02/18/15 3:03 · For: Chapter 11
How does Harry know it will be over in one week?


Name: dreamsnape (Signed) · Date: 02/15/15 3:48 · For: Chapter 10
Apparently Hufflepuffs have to be brave, too.


Name: dreamsnape (Signed) · Date: 02/08/15 3:54 · For: Chapter 2
Interesting and different view of Uncle Vernon. I never considered that he might have actually abused Harry. He always seemed like the sort who harms mainly by ignorance and neglect. This must make Harry hate him even more, and more glad to get away.


Name: Emma Garland (Signed) · Date: 03/09/14 10:51 · For: Chapter 5
Thumbs up! I look forward to finishing this fic & reading the rest of yours! ~Emma


Name: PigwidgeonHP (Signed) · Date: 01/23/13 16:56 · For: Chapter 2
Wow! Merlin!s beard! This chapter is even better! Can't wait to read the next :D

Author's Response: Aaaaand thank you again! HK


Name: PigwidgeonHP (Signed) · Date: 01/23/13 16:56 · For: Chapter 2
Wow! Merlin!s beard! This chapter is even better! Can't wait to read the next :D

Author's Response: Ta muchly! HK


Name: PigwidgeonHP (Signed) · Date: 01/23/13 16:55 · For: Chapter 2
Wow! Merlin!s beard! This chapter is even better! Can't wait to read the next :D

Author's Response: Thanks! :D HK


Name: PigwidgeonHP (Signed) · Date: 01/23/13 16:55 · For: Chapter 2
Wow! Merlin!s beard! This chapter is even better! Can't wait to read the next :D

Author's Response: Thank you! HK


Name: PigwidgeonHP (Signed) · Date: 01/23/13 16:54 · For: Chapter 2
Wow! Merlin!s beard! This chapter is even better! Can't wait to read the next :D

Author's Response: ...It's no good, I can't not reply to reviews, even if they're repeats. Inbuilt habit. Apologies, you're about to get five more replies than you need :D Thank you! HK


Name: PigwidgeonHP (Signed) · Date: 01/23/13 16:54 · For: Chapter 2
Wow! Merlin!s beard! This chapter is even better! Can't wait to read the next :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing :D I hope you're continuing to enjoy the fic. I like the thought that you left me two reviews, and your computer/internet/mnff thought it would be better as seven. XD Actually made my morning, hahahaha. Anyway, I hope you like the rest of the fic - and the sequel that is being posted at the moment! Thank you again! HK


Name: PigwidgeonHP (Signed) · Date: 01/23/13 16:40 · For: Chapter 1
This is fabulous! I can't wait to read the next chapter :)

Author's Response: *laughs* I'm glad you like it! :D HK


Name: foreverandalways14 (Signed) · Date: 12/25/11 4:32 · For: Chapter 6
I think your writing is fantastic, but I'm kind of confused. Is it a re-write of the 7th book? And if it is, I've noticed that you kind of skimmed over some of the parts of HBP, like with Snape being their DADA professor. Otherwise it's fantastic. XD

Author's Response: Firstly, thank you so much! I'm really flattered *blushing*. Secondly, as to your confusion: this story was begun before DH had been released. DH came out, I didn't write any more for AGES, and eventually I overhauled the thing a bit and finished it off. So it has bits from 7 in it, like calling Bill and Fleur's house "Shell Cottage", but mostly it's what my guess at book 7 was before it was out. As for HBP and Snape, I'm not sure what you mean. Do you mean Snape's kind of AWOL from this story? Because, yeah. Kind of a massive flaw. I'm hoping to remedy it in the sequel, which will hopefully start being posted in the summer. Thank you so much for taking the time to talk to me :) It really does help. I'm planning on tidying this thing up at some point, so all reveiws and comments on this really help. Also, sorry for the slow response. I only just got my internet access back :) HK


Name: hallows_vs_horcruxes (Signed) · Date: 11/28/11 3:55 · For: Chapter 11
This is really amazing! I love it! Please, please put the last chapter up soon, because I can't wait to find out what happens!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! I'm delighted that you like it so much :D *grins and blushes*. Also, thank you for drawing my attention to the last chapter... I'd thought I'd submitted it. Either it's vanished from the moderation queue, or I'm going nuts. I shall go off to submit it immediately :) Thank you again!


Name: ronhermione15 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/11 9:20 · For: Chapter 11
Good job! I really liked the part when everyone was yelling at voldemort and cheering in Harry, nice touch!

Author's Response: *smiles* Thank you, I'm glad you liked it - and thanks for commenting again! It's nice to know someone's following it! Chapter twelve (final chapter) will be up within a week - I hope you like it :S HK


Name: ronhermione15 (Signed) · Date: 09/22/11 14:01 · For: Chapter 1
Great job! Can't believe it's almost over!

Author's Response: *grins* me neither! I'll be interested to hear your opinion on the ending... I'll be submitting chapter eleven tomorrow, so hopefully now the queue's a bit less clogged it'll get through quickly :) Thanks for reviewing, as always! HK


Name: Ye_Merry_Hippogriffs (Signed) · Date: 08/28/11 17:14 · For: Chapter 1
I really like your story so far, especially the scenes from Ginny's POV.

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review :) I'm glad you're enjoying it! Chapter ten will be submitted some time this week. HK.


Name: ronhermione15 (Signed) · Date: 08/28/11 9:01 · For: Chapter 1
That was good! I had to re-read the other chapters because I forgot what happened, then I remembered how much I like your story!

Author's Response: Heehee, I'm glad you enjoyed it! All twelve chapters have been written now, so it's just a matter of getting them tidied up and through the moderators. Thanks for your regular reviewing, it always make me smile! HK


Name: ronhermione15 (Signed) · Date: 06/21/11 7:30 · For: Chapter 1
Nice job! I'm really excited to see what happens next! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks :D Chapter... oh dear, where am I up to now? Chapter... 9 has been submitted :) Can't believe I forgot what chapter I was on, lol. Ah well, it's late. Ish. Well. Anyway, thank you for reviewing (again!), I'm glad you're enjoying the fic. HK


Name: ronhermione15 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/11 19:25 · For: Chapter 7
Great job!!! I really liked this chapter!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing so enthusiastically :D I'm really glad you enjoyed it. I'm just off to submit the next chapter :) HK


You must login (register) to review.