Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Kaiserin (Signed) · Date: 05/31/10 11:01 · For: Rescue
*sigh* Loved ever word of it!!

Author's Response: That isthe highest praise I could ask. =D


Name: xxbabewithbrainsxx (Signed) · Date: 05/31/10 7:20 · For: Redemption
A great ending to the story. You portrayed Hermione's feelings very accurately - well done!

~Soraya~

Author's Response: Thank you and thank you! Very kind of you. Thanks for reading!


Name: bluebottle (Signed) · Date: 05/31/10 5:17 · For: Redemption
This was really good. Sounded very real, could have happened exactly this way. Why don't you write from Ron's POV as well?

Author's Response: Thank you! I considered writing another one from Ron's POV, yeah. I may, or may not happen. I'm better at Hermione.


Name: xxbabewithbrainsxx (Signed) · Date: 05/27/10 14:43 · For: Rush
A good chapter. I thought you were going to include the kiss though :(

~Soraya~

Author's Response: Thanks, and don't worry. The kiss comes in the next chapter. I didn't forget it. =)


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 05/27/10 11:47 · For: Rush
Very good! for half a second I was dissappointed that the cup didn't put up a fight with Hermoine like the locket did for Ron, but it makes sense that it didn't b/c she really didn't have any issues like he did!

Author's Response: Yeah, I was pretty sure it would behave for Hermy. She doesn't have jealousy problems like dear old Ronald.=)

I mean, out of all the Horcruxes, we only see that the diary and and locket had a LRIPMs...Little Riddle Intimidation Protection Mechinisms. Hee hee. =D Oh, and the ring was cursed. But there was no Riddle pop out to scare Bumblebee. I mean Dumbledore... Haha.



Name: bootsm (Signed) · Date: 05/26/10 10:31 · For: Rescue
awesome! I really enjoyed this one

Author's Response: Great! I am glad. Keep reading!


Name: EmotionalTeaspoon (Signed) · Date: 05/25/10 14:36 · For: Rescue
now, this was a fast update!
this was a very cute outtake on what happened between R/Hr when Harry was dealing with...Dobby..*sob* Can't wait for the next chapter.
:)

Author's Response: Yeah, I was surprised how fast the admins got to it too. They're usually at least a few days. Thanks for reading again! I love to hear your opinion of what I write!


Name: Sternbetrachter (Signed) · Date: 05/25/10 13:44 · For: Rescue
great update

Author's Response: Thank you.


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 05/25/10 10:48 · For: Rescue
I love it! I feel I repeat myself over and over with these reviews, but I really like this look into Hermione's thinking!

Author's Response: I do not mind the repetition. It makes me go fuzzy inside, lol. Thank you for reading, and thank you for reviewing and making me feel awesome. =D


Name: decdraft (Signed) · Date: 05/25/10 10:09 · For: Rescue
Wow! I love how you are telling this from Hermione's POV. It is like you are her! Can't wait for more

Author's Response: Thank you! Thank you for your reveiws, thank you for reading my story, thank you! Like most people, I adore it when people tell me they like my work. =)


Name: EmotionalTeaspoon (Signed) · Date: 05/22/10 12:43 · For: Wrath
Ron get his pay back. Great writing, just what I thought Hermione would feel when he came back. Looking foreword to the next chapter.
:D

Author's Response: Great, I'm glad you liked it. =D


Name: nevilleherosnape (Signed) · Date: 05/20/10 13:06 · For: Wrath
Hell hath no fury.......I love it! Can't wait to see more!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. DH is my favorite HP book, mainly because of all the wonderful Ron/Hermione fun!


You must login (register) to review.