Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: sarahmustwrite (Signed) · Date: 10/01/11 22:13 · For: Redemption
:D

Enough said.

Author's Response: :) Yes. Enough said here too.


Name: sarahmustwrite (Signed) · Date: 10/01/11 22:08 · For: Rush
Now this ... was ... awesome. I always WANTED to see what happened here! I love little turns of phrase you use -- things like 'frenzied reptilian dentists' and such. They seem so very Hermione.

Author's Response: Hee hee, thanks. :D


Name: sarahmustwrite (Signed) · Date: 10/01/11 22:01 · For: Rescue
Mmm. I like how you're filling in here. This is what we miss by seeing the story only from Harry's POV.

Author's Response: Thanks. True that.


Name: sarahmustwrite (Signed) · Date: 10/01/11 21:58 · For: Wrath
You write her VERY well. You also do a brilliant job of meshing the canon quotes with your own writing. I would never guess there were two authors working if those asterisks didn't show up and bother me all the time. Can't wait to read the next bit ...

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you're enjoying it.


Name: ChosenOneFtw (Signed) · Date: 09/23/11 23:44 · For: Rescue
Omg I love your story! I always like missing moments that are not cheesy or out of character ;) Keep going!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it, but there are as many chapters as there shall be. I'm just updating them. You can check out my other stories, though!


Name: Arial Felchem (Signed) · Date: 09/21/11 18:26 · For: Redemption
Really well done missing moments, you write really well from Hermione's POV, it definitely sounds like her...I especially like the Chamber of Secrets part and the ending here was funny and good.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it.


Name: emma11 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/11 13:54 · For: Rescue
I love it so awesome! Keep writing.

Author's Response: Thanks! Actually, I'm just going through and redoing chapters, I shan't be adding any new ones.


Name: thebrightestwitchofherage (Signed) · Date: 04/07/11 11:51 · For: Wrath
You have an excellent way of wording things!! I am really enjoying this story and it feels like you really know Hermione! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you! That is every author's wish, that others will enjoy their work. =)


Name: hermy008 (Signed) · Date: 02/25/11 7:55 · For: Lost in Nightmares
yay, i thought you really improved this piece. it was heartbreaking, but in a good way. you had some great lines there that really added to the emotion of it all. cant wait to read more, good job! :D

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad I'm not the only one who thinks the changes are an improvement!


Name: September December (Signed) · Date: 02/11/11 22:39 · For: Redemption
Great story! It was cute but still had that "we're about to go to war" feeling. Your Ron and Hermione were perfect. Nice job! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it.


Name: Zack (Signed) · Date: 02/10/11 11:06 · For: Redemption
I just finished, and it was fantastic! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


Name: Zack (Signed) · Date: 02/10/11 10:51 · For: Lost in Nightmares
VERY good! I actually loved it...the way you described Hermione's thoughts exactly match her feelings in the book...and I just loved. I'll be reading on.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it. I will be redoing the other four chapters soon, so be sure to come back and tell me what you think of the changes!


Name: Takara (Signed) · Date: 09/29/10 14:41 · For: Redemption
I'm very glad you recommended me your other story, It's exactly what I was looking for! And well done, well done! I love how you used quotes from Harry Potter and used your own imagination to make it your own. Yeah absolutely loved it. As others were saying, it would be great to read a Rons POV or Hermione in earlier Harry Potter books!

But, great job! I'll gladly wait for any new stories.

Author's Response: Oh, good, I'm glad that I recommended exactly the story you were looking for. =D I'm also glad you 'absolutely loved it,' haha. That's great. Hmm, I've never really considered writing as Hermione from earlier in the series... Perhaps.

As for the Ron's pov idea which has now been mentioned several times, I AM tentitively working on one. But I have promised myself not to begin posting it, or to even begin seriously working on it, until I've finished my Remus/Tonks and Molly/Arthur stories. I have learned that I cannot work on and update more than two stories at a time (see my poor neglected Auralei Everseau story, for example). You say you'll gladly wait, though, so I suppose that's not a problem.

Thank you for reading! I'm glad you liked it. =)



Name: timschick (Signed) · Date: 06/04/10 8:14 · For: Redemption
Too cute! Very much how I could picture Hermione feeling and thinking. Loved it!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked my portrayal of Hermione's thoughts and feelings. =)


Name: hogwartsbookwormsister (Signed) · Date: 06/01/10 23:49 · For: Redemption
I love the "consider yourself warned, Ronald."!!! Great line!

Author's Response: Thanks, I was pretty proud of myself for thinking of it actually. Haha. =D


Name: hogwartsbookwormsister (Signed) · Date: 06/01/10 23:43 · For: Rush
Very well written. I love all your descriptive words.

Author's Response: Thank you. Thank you. *bows* Haha.


Name: hogwartsbookwormsister (Signed) · Date: 06/01/10 23:25 · For: Rescue
I think your end notes are pretty cute! I hope you get many fabulous reviews!

Author's Response: Haha, ok... that's not much of a review though! =S Haha, thanks anyway.


Name: hogwartsbookwormsister (Signed) · Date: 06/01/10 23:16 · For: Wrath
I like how until he shows up she doesn't say or think his name. Makes it seem like she was grieving.

Author's Response: Yeah, well, she kind of is half grieving, half bitter. Thanks for the review!


Name: EmotionalTeaspoon (Signed) · Date: 06/01/10 14:47 · For: Redemption
AWWWE! I love that chapter. I was giggling the whole time! Amazing writing!
Great story! :D

Author's Response: Thank you! And thanks for reading it!


Name: Kaiserin (Signed) · Date: 05/31/10 11:53 · For: Redemption
Loved that very last dialog. "Consider yourself warned" LOL!!! ^_^

Author's Response: Haha, that was my favorite line to write in this chapter!


You must login (register) to review.