Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Day in the Life

Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 07/04/08 22:28 · For: The Fun Begins
ha! i love this story!!!


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 07/04/08 18:20 · For: Who's Who?
AW I LOVE THIS


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 07/04/08 18:07 · For: Accidental Apparation
OMG THIS IS GOOD


Name: Metamorphmagusgil (Signed) · Date: 05/21/08 8:38 · For: Where?
cool... I love the story


Name: Pretty_Fangirl (Signed) · Date: 04/14/08 22:23 · For: Where?
Looks pretty good! Is that the end? Update soon if not!


Name: hpsupafan (Signed) · Date: 03/29/08 23:55 · For: The Fun Begins
lol! great fic! sorry i didnt review the previous 2, but i just didnt want to stop reading!


Name: RowenaHeart (Signed) · Date: 01/12/08 8:50 · For: Where?
very, very funny! This is absolutely histerical!


Name: Raffles (Signed) · Date: 01/09/08 0:40 · For: Where?
lo. that was a really good story. please update soon. i cant wait to find out more


Name: harrypotter02181994 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/08 20:08 · For: Where?
O, that is so funny, let me now when you add another chapter won't you, my e-mail is hpfangurl2012@gmail.com


Name: HP_Hazey (Signed) · Date: 11/07/07 3:40 · For: Where?
Haha.. omg this is a GREAT story! I absoloutly LOVE it!!!! I rekon i almost love it more than horses! (and thats a BIG ask!!! :P) I can't wait for the next bit.. i wanna read it!!!! So get writing!! plz??!!! lol!!!
Manda xoxo


Name: zuzuly (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 18:55 · For: Where?
whats next? i like it!!!


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 16:55 · For: Detention
I am going to hope the first paragraph is a unmarked authors note. If itís part of the chapter, that is what I was talking about in the last review.
Why are you torturing Severus Snape? A pink nightgown? Please donít do that again.
I read in your bio, your stories could probably become random. Well I think I have reached my limit of randomness. I wish you luck on any more stories you put up here, but I just canít take it anymore. Sorry, but my preferences run more towards actual plot lines and sticking to them and canon.


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 16:37 · For: Old and New Rivals
Rivalry is the same in every time. When you see the ones you hate, you just react; at least you do until you become mature enough to control the urge.
The beginning of this chapter wasnít written like the rest of it, and for a minute, I almost stopped reading. I know itís your fic, and itís already finished, but the jumping in writing styles gets a little annoying.
Jumping from one time period to the other is to be expected and I am glad you give each on full concentration, instead of jumping back and forth all over the place. See you next chapter.


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 16:21 · For: The Fun Begins
What is it with the cats? Neither of them like the boys and the girls get upset about it when the boys torment them. Slightly funny, but probably could have done without so much time devoted to it.
Everyone is in the boys dorms now, so I am off to see what happens next.


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 16:03 · For: Who's Who?
Oh dear, Ron puts his foot in his mouth at every opportunity. I like that Hermione is trying to think it through. She knows what happened and how to fix it, but canít actually do anything for a month. Life is so cruel.
Making the changes, instead of going to Dumbledore seems a little strange to me. I would think Hermione would think of that straight away.
What in the heck, are you doing with Harry and Ginny? They like each other, even if itís only as friends. Unless Iím reading something into it thatís not there, you have them acting more like James and Lily than I would expect. At least Hermione and Remus know what happened. Letís hope they can fix it. See you at the next one.


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 15:51 · For: Accidental Apparation
You are putting a lot of emphasis on eye color. There also seems to be quite a bit of information on clothes and hair. Just wondering why these things need so much attention.
Not that itís a bad thing; itís just a bit too much.
I liked the way they were transported, and I canít wait to see the reactions when everyone notices. I am wondering why the girls were the only ones to pass out. Maybe Iíll find out in chapter two.
Pretty good start, but I hope the emphasis switches in the rest of it. See you at the next one.


Name: LoopyLoonyLuna (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 13:04 · For: Detention
love the story...but harry has green eyes


Name: harryginnyforever (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 22:05 · For: Quidditch Through the Ages: Part 1
ďWeasley is our King. Weasley cannot score a thing, she cannot hit a single ring, thatís why Gryffindors all sing Weasley is our King.Ē

The Gryffindors WANT Ginny/Lily to be bad, then?


Name: hope_is_bright (Signed) · Date: 06/08/07 22:05 · For: Where?
im so confused!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Faded and Forgotten (Signed) · Date: 05/24/07 23:33 · For: Quidditch Through the Ages: Part 1
pretty good! I enjoyed except for James being a Chaser I'm pretty sure he was a seeker too!


You must login (register) to review.