Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Day in the Life

Name: Natoko (Signed) · Date: 02/22/05 18:00 · For: Quidditch Through the Ages: Part 2
For a minute, I thought that there wasn't any tension between Gryffindor and Slytherin...the canaries put a stop to that theory!! 10!


Name: Natoko (Signed) · Date: 02/22/05 17:54 · For: Quidditch Through the Ages: Part 1
OMG! I haven't been looking at updates for my favorite stories, so now I have a lot of reading to do! Great Job! 10!


Name: ArrabellaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 02/21/05 19:37 · For: Where?
that would be too simple....


Name: hpfanforlife (Signed) · Date: 02/20/05 19:27 · For: Where?
to answer honeydude, i think the mods are falling behind on their reading and accepting and etc... and great job on the chapter (O:


Name: ArrabellaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 02/17/05 12:37 · For: Where?
HAHAHAHA!!LOLOLOL!! OMG THAT WAS SO FUNNY! i was laughing so hard you have no idea. lolol. im still laughing just thinking about it! i cant wait to see the other afterparty. i want a BBM. i cant believe theyre all drunk on butterbeer. lololol this chapter was so hilarious, i love the rest of your story too, whoohooohoo. sigh. im really ok, just update soon!


Name: Hermione_Clone7 (Signed) · Date: 02/13/05 10:23 · For: Where?
haha, so funny


Name: Hermione Weasly (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 13:22 · For: Where?
THEIR DRUNK!!! HAHAHAHA "Boys Killed By Drunken Students''!!!!!


Name: i_luv_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 5:22 · For: Where?
yay i can't wait for next chapie *does funky celebration dance*


Name: Lizzygirl (Signed) · Date: 02/08/05 17:17 · For: Where?
That was *hic* the funniest *hic* story I've read today! Sorry! I must be drunk from the butter*hic*beer. *Goes to the refrigerator and screams because the butterbeer is all gone*. Definitely gonna give it a 10 *hic*!


Name: OdDsbOdIkInS (Signed) · Date: 02/05/05 16:03 · For: Where?
RANNNNNNNNDOOM!!! Yeh! See this is why i read your story, for chaprters like this, very random and very funny !! * Hannah chants annoyingly* Update! Update! Update!

Author's Response: Believe me I was waiting until I could write these random chapters. It's the best part of writing. Well anyways there shall be more chapters like this and the next one is already sent in.


Name: Azkaban13 (Signed) · Date: 02/05/05 5:42 · For: Where?
he he that was funny!

Author's Response: Good, it was supposed to be lol.


Name: hogofhogwarts (Signed) · Date: 02/04/05 22:17 · For: Accidental Apparation
lol plz update soon!!!!

Author's Response: I will, I will.


Name: rgfawkes (Signed) · Date: 02/04/05 20:08 · For: Where?
love it!!! please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank-you. Update sent in.


Name: Tap (Signed) · Date: 02/04/05 18:46 · For: Where?
OMG! ROTFL! THAT'S HYSTERICAL! I made the fetch part one of my ams! I WAS CRACKING UP!

Author's Response: Fetch was one of my better ideas I think. *nods* Anyways next chapter is in hopefully it will be up soon.


Name: irishdancer2 (Signed) · Date: 02/04/05 9:31 · For: Where?
That was. . .odd. . .*confused face*

Author's Response: *laughs evilly* It was supposed to be. Don't worry, the next one shall be a bit easier to understand... Seamus loves butterbeer ya know.


Name: i_luv_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 02/04/05 5:00 · For: Where?
wow great chapter a bit weird though and qiute strange about the hermione thing but oh wel i still liked it whens next chapter???

Author's Response: I know... it seemed weird when I wrote it but weird is funny, right? O.o Oh, well I thought it was funny anyways. Next chapter should be up by the end of the weekend.


Name: Limey (Signed) · Date: 02/03/05 15:18 · For: Quidditch Through the Ages: Part 2
ummmmmm.............................lol!

Author's Response: haha You like? Or not? oh well, thanks for the review.


Name: Azkaban13 (Signed) · Date: 02/03/05 10:54 · For: Quidditch Through the Ages: Part 2
he he that was funny, bird boy indeed.

Author's Response: Funny is a good thing.


Name: Dynie (Signed) · Date: 02/02/05 22:22 · For: Quidditch Through the Ages: Part 2
Hehe...Lucius is a BIRD BOY!!! Great story, keep writing/typing, and add more UPDATES!!!

Author's Response: I like to refer to him as Big Bird myself or BB/DD but you wouldn't know about that...


Name: irishdancer2 (Signed) · Date: 02/02/05 9:01 · For: Quidditch Through the Ages: Part 2
Very very good. Keep it up!

Author's Response: I plan on doing so.


You must login (register) to review.