Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Day in the Life

Name: Puertorriquena (Signed) · Date: 03/31/06 18:17 · For: Where?
Ok. earlier i sent a review(if you can call it that) to the wrong chapter. so here it goes again(hopefully to the right chapter). Did you really just say that your story is finished without a single update, or are my eyes tricking me again...


Name: Puertorriquena (Signed) · Date: 03/31/06 18:07 · For: Accidental Apparation
I just looked at your story again, and it says that it is finished, or are my eyes tricking me again....


Name: PuppetPal (Signed) · Date: 12/07/05 21:08 · For: Where?
Ha ha what a funny chapter. That was so good. i wonder if any celebrations are happening in the maruader's time.


Name: Puertorriquena (Signed) · Date: 11/30/05 20:53 · For: Where?
I just reread chapter 8... now I want to see that hangover!!!!!!


Name: Puertorriquena (Signed) · Date: 11/30/05 20:45 · For: Where?
I agree with i_luv_padfoot. Are you dead? Well please dont be, this is a very good story and i would like to hear the ending before I turn 30. And just to let you know i have just turned 15...a month ago!!!!


Name: Puertorriquena (Signed) · Date: 10/22/05 14:16 · For: Accidental Apparation
Hiya! Updating anytime soon?!?!?! No pressure....


Name: Mizz_Potter (Signed) · Date: 08/28/05 7:15 · For: Where?
update please!!!


Name: MauraderManiac (Signed) · Date: 08/02/05 18:17 · For: Accidental Apparation
Good job! You wrote this very well. You drove the reader farther and farther into this alternate reality, very clever. You did that very well. Yet, in chapter eight, you tended to ramble a little in the ending of the chapter. Very, funny though. Please update! I can't wait to find out what happens next. Good job!


Name: ArrabellaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 06/01/05 8:51 · For: Where?
dude... really.. this is getting rediculous.. this story is still on my favorites, and i check it almost every day to see if you've updated, and HAVE YOU??? NO!! If you dont i might be forced to take things into my own hands..


Name: padfootprongs4ever (Signed) · Date: 05/25/05 17:29 · For: Where?
If y'all don't update i'll do somthin' horrible i promise


Name: Jamie (Signed) · Date: 04/30/05 18:53 · For: Where?
When will you update????


Name: padfootprongs4ever (Signed) · Date: 04/01/05 20:51 · For: Where?
Okay I love it and it's very funny.But if yall don't update I will be forced to eat my hat.Ahhhhh my sister took over.Run!


Name: ArrabellaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 03/19/05 15:57 · For: Where?
*sob*sob*... WHY CRUEL WORLD?? WHEN WILL YOU UPDATE??


Name: JMEM 1 (Signed) · Date: 03/18/05 16:39 · For: Where?
LOL!!!!!!! That was so funny. please write more soon!!!!!! Luv the entire story!!!! rate it a 10!!!


Name: padfootprongs4ever (Signed) · Date: 03/16/05 17:36 · For: Where?
Write more please* on hands and knees begging* please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: i_luv_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 03/16/05 5:59 · For: Where?
OMG!!! ARE YOU EVEN ALIVE ANYMORE!!???!!?!?!? THIS IS KILLING ME AND YOU ARE JUST BEING PURE EVIL, I TELL YOU PURE EVIL!!!!!!!!!


Name: QuidditchQueen (Signed) · Date: 03/14/05 20:14 · For: Where?
good chapter, now UPDATE soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: RemusMoonyLupin (Signed) · Date: 03/14/05 11:01 · For: Where?
What he said! update soon!!


Name: padfootprongs4ever (Signed) · Date: 03/12/05 11:36 · For: Where?
update please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Natoko (Signed) · Date: 02/22/05 18:07 · For: Where?
Oh my goodness! I'm so happy that Ron has confessed his love for Hermione (somewhat...)! Will we see any romance in the future? A lot of romance? Great Job! 10!


You must login (register) to review.