MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Little Lions

Name: shiznittt (Signed) · Date: 02/15/11 15:04 · For: Alibi
Oooooh, I'm just crazy about this fic. I love betrayals, jealousy and drunk people lol. Good job!

Author's Response: Haha, me too! Thank you :3

Name: dahpjkr7 (Signed) · Date: 02/10/11 12:24 · For: Alibi
HOLY SHIT ! i neeeeeed to find out more! Any Idea how long until your next chapter?!
you're brilliant by the way

Author's Response: Well, I've been really unhappy with the next chapter and I've almost completely rewritten it, but I intend to post it tomorrow, so it should be up very soon. And thank you so much!

Name: Calico (Signed) · Date: 02/10/11 6:16 · For: Alibi
I just read all 18 chapters in 2 days – this story is addicting! Izza is fascinating, and I'm impressed with the development of the Lily-James relationship. Please please please update soon!

Author's Response: Wow! That's a pretty good effort considering that some chapters are quite long. I'm so glad you like it, and the next chapter will be up very soon.

Name: Scout_1611 (Signed) · Date: 02/09/11 6:05 · For: Alibi
i'm really liking this story, especially how you've done the characters; they are more real than the way other stories have them, where they all seem kind of fairytale, with the whole hate - like - love scenario between james and lily. this seems much more realistic for seventeen/eighteen year olds, and it's much better. I particularly like how you depict peter - i like how you see him as a good friend to them all, not just a future murderer, as the way i see it, they all had to have been good enough friends for lily, james and sirius to trust him. keep up the good work :) x

Author's Response: Oh my god, this review made me smile so much! It makes me insanely happy to know you think so highly of this story, and I'm glad I've managed to make it seem real and easy to relate to thus far. It really annoys me when authors leave Peter. He was one of them too - they trusted him enough to make him their Secret Keeper! That has to come from somewhere. Thank you so much for this gorgeous review and I hope you enjoy the next chapter!

Name: chattyswimmer (Signed) · Date: 02/08/11 18:21 · For: Alibi
ohhhhh shit! sorry for the profanity. just seriously! DRAMA! I love, love love :) keep it coming, please!! :)

Author's Response: So much drama! Haha, drama is good though. Keeps it interesting, eh? And don't you worry, there's definitely more to come :D

Name: shiznittt (Signed) · Date: 02/04/11 19:05 · For: The Point of No Return

Author's Response: trololol, the next chapter is waiting for validation! It's out of my hands now :D

Name: dahpjkr7 (Signed) · Date: 01/24/11 15:03 · For: Prologue: The October Storm
Brilliant narrative voice, got my friend obsessed too! Can't wait until your next chapter!!

Author's Response: Haha, excellent! Next chapter is waiting for validation!

Name: shiznittt (Signed) · Date: 01/22/11 14:17 · For: Prologue: The October Storm
pleeeeeeeeeeease update!

Author's Response: Just submitted the next chapter!

Name: dahpjkr7 (Signed) · Date: 01/11/11 18:19 · For: The Point of No Return
Can't wait to read the rest!
your a great writer

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Name: shiznittt (Signed) · Date: 01/03/11 20:33 · For: Prologue: The October Storm
I am utterly in love with your story. When I first started reading it I was a bit apprehensive it would just focus on Lily and James' relationship and leave Sirius aside. But, UAU, Izza is perfection. Which leads us to Izza + Sirius= Master perfection!
The suspense is killing me, for real. And, may I add, I've read your whole story in two days. Yeah, I guess I can say I became a little addicted to it. And now I beg you for an update!

Author's Response: Oh my god, this review made my day! I'm glad you're enjoy the story and I'm glad it's suspenseful - makes you come back and read more *wink*. The next chapter is very nearly ready to go.

Name: chattyswimmer (Signed) · Date: 01/03/11 12:20 · For: The Point of No Return
Oh gosh, the suspense is killing me! Please, I beg, update soon!!!

Author's Response: I've just submitted the next chapter :D

Name: Rosty (Signed) · Date: 11/15/10 18:22 · For: Aftermath
AHHHHHH!!!!! This chapter was soo good! I've missed this story so much, you have to update soon!!!!! I love the whole Izza, Sirius, Remus thing, and also the James/Lily thing. So good please keep writing!

Name: divine fog (Signed) · Date: 10/23/10 23:51 · For: How Deep the Bruises Lie
feels like i am back to the POTTER world that Rowling had created! awesome storyline and very well phrased scenarios... *thumbs up

i really can't wait for the next chapter to be uploaded... please do it soooooon!!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much, that is such a huge compliment - you're going to make me blush :) I'm just waiting for the next chap to come back from the beta, so hopefully it should be up very soon.

Name: skies are blue (Signed) · Date: 10/10/10 22:28 · For: Prologue: The October Storm
Great story so far!
I love how you've managed to add so much depth to the characters of Lily and the Marauders while staying true to what we know about them from the books. Too often in fics, they seem to become predictable caricatures, but in this story they come across as believable and multi-dimensional. I think Izza adds a lot to the story, too, and it was interesting to get a glimpse of her family and childhood in the last chapter. For an 'ice queen' with an unusual and mysterious past, she's surprisingly easy to relate to.
The plot twists you’ve thrown in (didn’t expect to like Vlad as much as I did, didn't see Diagon Alley coming) have me completely hooked, just like the first time I read the original books. Can't wait to find out what happens next :-)

Author's Response: Thank you much! I work hard to make sure I nail characterisation, so it's always awesome to hear that I'm doing a good job. Plenty more twists and turns to come, so keep reading :D

Name: Eowynatheart (Signed) · Date: 09/29/10 20:23 · For: How Deep the Bruises Lie
Is it bad that I really like Vlad and I want her to marry him?? I love Sirius but we all know he never married...

Author's Response: It's not bad - Vlad is a good guy :)

Name: Eowynatheart (Signed) · Date: 09/29/10 17:47 · For: If You Don't Know Me By Now
So I almost died laughing when I read that, its so out-of-character for Lily! Thank you for making my day.

Name: Chloemontanapotter (Signed) · Date: 09/18/10 20:06 · For: If You Don't Know Me By Now

Name: fairy_lights27 (Signed) · Date: 09/11/10 18:10 · For: Lazarus Rising
Cliffie? Whyyy?
Update pleasee!

Author's Response: Cliffie = to make you read the next chapter, of course :D And also because I do love a good cliffhanger. Next chapter is in the que.

Name: Heiress of Marauders (Signed) · Date: 09/11/10 13:14 · For: Prologue: The October Storm
Talk about a cliffhanger! Izza has a fascinating history. This chapter was amazing, please keep them coming!

Author's Response: Next chapter is in the que. Glad you liked it :D

Name: Rosty (Signed) · Date: 08/15/10 10:05 · For: Forget The Dog, Beware The Evans
Oh! So good! i cant believe remus likes izza too! it should be sirius and izza! update soon please!

Author's Response: Ah, Rosty, my loyal reviewer! Next chapter is already waiting for validation :D

You must login (register) to review.