Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Little Lions

Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 11/15/17 14:02 · For: Do You Feel It?
Wouldn't it be great if there really were unicorns? They sound beautiful. I wonder what the political and monetary consequences will be after Izza's grandfather's death. Something tells me that Izza's mother will poke her nose into everybody's business with negative intentions.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/27/17 15:23 · For: No One Like You
That sounded like a great birthday party. The setting described was beautiful. I had to laugh at the description of Peter dancing. At least he sounded like he was having a good time.

Author's Response: I’m glad you liked it! I think everyone had a pretty great time :D


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/24/17 18:15 · For: The Sweet Hereafter
I would think any excuse to have a party would work, especially for the guys involved. Remus is such a sweetheart I can't imagine anyone not liking him. He seems like such a gentleman too. I think I might be depressed if I was Izza. Call me crazy but I think it's difficult when there are so many people of the opposite sex interested in you.

Author's Response: Any excuse, naturally! Though Lily's 18th is special :) Remus is the sweetest of hearts, and wise beyond his years, the precious thing :) As always, thank you for taking the time to review! xx


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/16/17 17:52 · For: The Dream of My Soul
For a minute I thought James was going to propose to Lily. I'm sure Bellatrix and Catrine Apparated away as soon as they could. Why wait around to be arrested. When you're young you don't mind staying up until midnight to meet up with someone but as you get older it just doesn't seem worth it--or is that just me?


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/16/17 15:12 · For: The Hanging Tree
That was an exciting chapter. I still don't understand Catrine's mothering style. At least Izza can deal with her mother. I'm glad Mary didn't curse anyone. She would've never forgiven herself for that. So there's no counter curse for Mary?


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/12/17 16:59 · For: Blinded Eyes To See
Did Regulus want Izza to hear that? Whether he did or didn't it was effective. I wonder who is with Snape. I hope someone can help Mary get back to herself.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/11/17 18:24 · For: Sick As My Secrets
OMG! Now Lily's been snatched backwards. Everyone seems so sick. Will Kes be in time to help at all? I don't see how Catrine can do bad things to her own children. I'd do away with myself before I'd injure my children. It seems Izza is just as bad off as everyone else. Poor Mary. I hope she doesn't have to take the blame for everything.

Author's Response: Thank you for being such a diligent reviewer! It warms an authors heart to have readers like yourself ❤️ There will, of course be answers to some questions and more mysteries in the coming chapters ;)


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/11/17 18:02 · For: A Beautiful Lie
Well, I can't wait for you to solve this mystery. Is Mary doing something? I wondered why she was behaving oddly for a while but then I remembered she was Imperiused. I sure don't know how to spell that. Is Izza suggesting that something has been slipped into people's drinks?


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/05/17 19:48 · For: Night of the Hunter
Sometimes it's best not to ask too many questions. You had such a way of writing this that it was very exciting. I was on the edge of my seat. At least Peter was good for something . Things would've turned out badly if Peter hadn't found James.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/05/17 19:22 · For: A Black Mission
That Lily is a spitfire. I wouldn't want to go against her. Besides, Sirius and Marlene--well that was ridiculous. I wonder how long it will take for them to figure out that Mary is Imperiused.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/05/17 18:45 · For: The Point of No Return
There's nothing worse than getting caught going through someone's personal stuff. The guilt hits me so hard that I wouldn't do something like that but I can imagine there's nothing worse. Wouldn't you know that Catrine would be hanging out with Bellatrix. I don't know which one would be worse.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/05/17 15:42 · For: Pushing Buttons
I feel bad that Izza seems, at times, to be leading Sirius on. I was worried that Avery knew something of her time with Vlad and was going to comment in front of Sirius. I hope they had good food. But it was the Malfoys so it wouldn't be bad. I wish I could've been there but I don't think I have the clothes for it:D Can't dance either.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/05/17 15:23 · For: Aftermath
You have to wonder why there are Death Eaters after Izza. Why do friends have to open their mouths and say the dumbest stuff that embarrasses you. Poor Remus. I'm sure he didn't want all of the gossip to follow after Lily announced that he had a crush on Izza. Darn that Lily.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/05/17 14:05 · For: Fire and Rain
That was exciting. Sounded like a war zone. Interesting that Lily grabbed James for comfort when she had a choice. This might be a turning point in their relationship. Crazy things will happen at a time like this.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/03/17 16:37 · For: On The Doorstep Of A Friend
I think Izza's going to run into trouble at some point--more trouble than she already has. It seems like she's dangling two guys along--Vlad and Sirius. She's telling herself that neither one means that much to her but she's lying to herself. It will be interesting to see how it all works out for her.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 10/03/17 14:34 · For: Lazarus Rising
That must've been a shock. I don't see anything wrong with Izza and Vlad making a relationship agreement. Myself, I'd be real tempted to marry Vlad. He sounds like perfect husband material. Money too. Izza doesn't seem real attached to anyone in England.


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 09/29/17 6:14 · For: The Dream of My Soul
I enjoyed that.

Author's Response: I’m glad! ❤️


Name: Dad (Signed) · Date: 09/22/17 15:20 · For: The Hanging Tree
Hooray for Lily and James!


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/22/17 10:12 · For: The Ride Home
Mr. and Mrs. Potter seem to be so nice. I don't think I'd want to put up with a bunch of teenagers in my house over a holiday. Although, James was an only child so maybe that was the difference. I'm the oldest of six so the thought of any more kids in the house was usually not a good idea. Considering what will be coming up in their lives it is a good idea for them to all be together. Too bad they can't predict the future.


Name: Fynnsmom (Signed) · Date: 09/21/17 22:40 · For: No Sense Like Nonsense
Whew! I must have felt some of Lily's stress about the dance judging from my last review. I feel a sense of relief that it's over and it seemed to go well. I wonder how things will go with Justin. Is a girl a reason to cause trouble with the Marauders? Somehow I don't think Izza will get deeply involved with any of that group.


You must login (register) to review.