MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: haaaaayyleeeeeyy (Signed) · Date: 11/17/10 2:16 · For: Truth, Dare and a Potato
scorpius is my fave, he's so sweet and loves the weasleys eveN though he shouldnt

Name: haaaaayyleeeeeyy (Signed) · Date: 11/17/10 1:58 · For: A Weasley Family Christmas
eeeee!!! She's pregnant! Yay!

Name: haaaaayyleeeeeyy (Signed) · Date: 11/16/10 2:27 · For: Halloween
omigosh i

Name: iLuna17 (Signed) · Date: 09/18/10 14:01 · For: The Secrets of Hogwarts
Please finish the story

Author's Response: I will, I promise, thanks for reviewing!

Name: iLuna17 (Signed) · Date: 09/18/10 13:21 · For: Everyone's Just Having A Bad Day
How did she come back to life?

Author's Response: She didn't, she never died, thanks for reviewing!

Name: iLuna17 (Signed) · Date: 09/18/10 13:13 · For: Potions and Prejudice
i heart cliffes

Author's Response: So do I! Thanks for reviewing!

Name: Rose Nym (Signed) · Date: 08/01/10 13:37 · For: That First Day
kind of cutesy but interesting...I like Claudia. This Bellatrix being alive thing is intrigueing me too...Did she make a horcrux?

Author's Response: Interesting, but no. Bellatrix just didn't get killed by Molly Weasley in the Battle of Hogwarts. Thanks for reviewing, I hope to get the next chapter up very soon!

Name: leftrightmiddle (Signed) · Date: 06/23/10 18:00 · For: That First Day
Cute! LOL :)

Author's Response: Thanks. Hope you keep reading :)

Name: mortaldraco (Signed) · Date: 06/17/10 20:02 · For: Potions and Prejudice
Thank you SO much for reminding us all of HBP with Harry's DADA lesson. Your better than WB for putting the epic bit of humor into this.

I love this fic by the way, I don't a whole ton of Next Gen's, but this is really good. I'm quite anxious to continue this, although my 2 hour allowance of online time is up, I'm gonna risk it, just for you.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! I hope you keep on reading. Chapter 8 is almost finished - I've just come back from a hiatus. Expect to see it within a few weeks!

Name: Lunalovespudding (Signed) · Date: 05/21/10 16:28 · For: Truth, Dare and a Potato
This is chapter is so cool! I love this whole story and your banner for it on the forums!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I absolutely adore the banner as well; Annalise is the best bannermaker in the world! (actually, she lives an hour away from me, funny story there). She's actually modifying it for me as we speak. Have you noticed the Love, Friendship and Other Things I Fail At banner? It's truly awesome looking by Minna.

Name: BeeKayBee (Signed) · Date: 05/20/10 22:38 · For: That First Day
urgg.... I really want to know!!

Author's Response: It's called writing, sweetie. We don't actually reveal the secret until the end. Haha look out for more chapters soon!

Name: LightningBlast_99 (Signed) · Date: 05/19/10 12:07 · For: Truth, Dare and a Potato
luved what u did with Hugo and Leah!!!
And what exactly IS the potato joke?????
I've read another story with another potato joke about Zabini but even there the whole story wasn't told!!

Author's Response: OMG, someone gets it! Did you read about the potato joke in Schmerg_The_Impaler's "Potter's Pentagon", per chance? Well, I'm a huge fan of the series and Schmergo has kindly donated it for me! Haha and I'm not telling you what it is! You have to wait until the end of the third book in the trilogy! Even then, it's sort of up to Schmergo whether she'll let me use it. I think she's intended it to be never revealed, and I have to respect her wishes. Thanks for the review!

Name: BeeKayBee (Signed) · Date: 05/18/10 17:25 · For: Truth, Dare and a Potato

Author's Response: The only other informaton I can give you so far about the Potato Joke is from Chapter Two. Other than that, WAIT AND SEE!

Name: Lunalovespudding (Signed) · Date: 05/14/10 18:25 · For: A Weasley Family Christmas
Wow! Not exactly canon.... But who cares? Nice twist!

Author's Response: Two review responses in one: 1. I killed Katie because she's simply a minor character, and I needed to kill off a minor character. She'll have a mention or two during the trilogy. It was either her or Oliver Wood that I was going to kill, and I simply couldn't have that! 2. I'm not exactly sure if it's considered AU or just fanfiction licence, but normally I do stick to canon! I just had to make Ginny pregnant though! Watch out for the next chapter - more baby talk! It's in the queue as we speak :) ~ Jordana

Name: Lunalovespudding (Signed) · Date: 05/14/10 18:02 · For: Everyone's Just Having A Bad Day
How could you kill Katie? I know she's not a major character (in the HPs or this story), but she's still awesome!

Author's Response: Haha, because I'm evil and I enjoying killing the good characters! Thanks for reviewing!

Name: Marybeth (Signed) · Date: 04/11/10 21:28 · For: Halloween
You are very very very-a million times- evil. When are you going to post the rest???????????!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Haha, I'm très awesome too. But evil, yes. It was a pretty mean thing to do, but it had to happen! I just love cliffhangers! Chapter Five's in the queue as I'm writing, and it should be up any day now, so keep your eyes peeled! After that, I'm going to be concentrating on a few of my other stories that I haven't even posted up on MNFF yet, because I've been so preoccupied with The Gryffindor Gang, so an update will be a while. In the next chapter, you'll see what happens in the Forbidden Forest to the Gang... and Nina. I'm very happy with both Halloween chapters. Thanks for the review! ~ U-No-Poo

Name: Slytheringirl6 (Signed) · Date: 04/09/10 2:18 · For: Halloween
Oh my goodness! That was completely amazing! This by far is one of my favorite Next Gen. so far! I love the way you intertwine your OCs with JK characters. I do think that you stopped at a good cliffhanger. Although I do have to say that I do not always like to have to stop at cliffhangers while reading, as a fellow writer I do realize the significants of it and totally approve! I can not wait until the next chapter is posted!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks. This is so flattering! I'm only new at this fanfiction thing, so any praise is greatly accepted! I have to say, I just love cliffhangers. I love writing them, but hate reading them. But that's the way to capture the audience, so it'll always remain a part of writing! ~ Jordana

Name: Crazycow89 (Signed) · Date: 03/29/10 5:35 · For: Everyone's Just Having A Bad Day
I can't wait to read the next few bits...I'm very excited about the whole Bellatrix coming back...though I honestly thought that the teacher would still be Severus (I actually thought that HE would come back) but never the less, I am very excited. I think Nina has something to do with the Illuminati. I could be wrong, but that's my guess. I can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Hmm... you DO realise Snape DIED in the end of Book 7? I couldn't possibly bring him back, too awkward. Plus, Zabini is just as sarcastic and pessimistic and sour as Snape. It's like a new generation of greasy hair! But anyway, wait and see with the Nina thing. I'm sooo not giving you a hint! Thanks for the review!

Name: georgeisholey (Signed) · Date: 03/20/10 17:54 · For: That First Day
I love what you've done with the next generation of Gryfindor students. I love all the characters, but I admit that Claudia is my favorite. I was interested when you said that Zabini apologized. Why did he? And I look forward to learning why the Ilumnati used guns!

Author's Response: Haha, I love Claudia as well, but I'm probably more attached to Scorpius - he's cynical, negative and sarcastic, but will always come through for his friends when they need it - loyalty being one of the main characteristics of a Gryffindor. Zabini apologised because he figured Albus would go and tattle on him, and he didn't want to get fired. But the Illuminati using guns... its for me to know, everyone else to find out! Thanks for the review!

Name: GennaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 03/20/10 10:53 · For: Everyone's Just Having A Bad Day
ohmygods. it's amazing. Keep Writing!

Author's Response: Thanks! And I shall keep wriring, even if it kills me ;p At least you have two more Gryffie Gang stories to look forward to after this one... cept I'm gonna be taking a long, LONG break after this one before I do the next! Thanks again for the review!

You must login (register) to review.