Reviews For Time for Plan B
Reviewer: JynxPawzz
Date: 07/23/10 22:44
Chapter: All’s Well That Ends Well (and Other Ridiculous Adages)

Loved it!!!!!!

Author's Response: Yay! ^_^

Reviewer: rambkowalczyk
Date: 07/23/10 15:53
Chapter: All’s Well That Ends Well (and Other Ridiculous Adages)

I honestly thought that in this future, Harry wouldn't have existed.--that Lily would have married Snape. Lucius and Narcissa would have changed and as a result, Voldemort would have been defeated earlier, Dumbledore might still be alive. After all in the original Back to the Future, Alex returns to a better present than the one he left behind.

Still your ending is good. It forces Draco and Ginny to deal with the realities of their present (Ginny breaking off with Harry).

Author's Response: I didn't want to deal with paradox theories, so I thought changing almost nothing would be best. Maybe if I was writing an epic (100K+) story, I could have made a lot more changes. However, I didn't really want to go that route. This ending, I feel, is a bit easier for everyone to believe (plus, I didn't want the story to be exactly like Back to the Future). I'm glad you still liked my ending though--it allows for cookies (some one-shots involving Draco and Ginny working on their relationship at Hogwarts). ^_^

Reviewer: Emerald Fox
Date: 07/22/10 1:49
Chapter: We All Have Issues - Yours Are Just More Scarring Than Most

Oh, add creative and original. Really, Drago for Draco Malfoy!? Delicious, delicious. I am cracking up so hard throughout this entire story!

Author's Response: *blushes* You are too sweet with your lovely reviews. Thank you. I am very pleased that you like my humour and 'creativity'. :D

Reviewer: Emerald Fox
Date: 07/22/10 1:47
Chapter: Rumours, Hexes and Something About a Pig

Okay, first of all... as Draco said, Quidditch scene was absolutely priceless. Lucius defending Ginny, hexing his son, Draco hexing Snape is cause for absolute hilarity. Ginny and Draco's role's reversed in accordance with their relationships to their parents and the Marauders is, to put it lightly, hilarious, riveting, ingenious and absolutely priceless! Love it so far!

Author's Response: It was all about hexes...and something about a pig. ;) I am deeply amused by and happy with your review. I am blushing with glee. Heheh. I'm really glad you like the crazy plot. :D Thank you so much for the review. ^_^

Reviewer: Albus Bumblebee
Date: 06/30/10 13:31
Chapter: Not Exactly Foolproof

PLEASE UPDATE?
K THANKS

Author's Response: Lol, okay.

Reviewer: theatergeek21
Date: 06/01/10 20:49
Chapter: Now It’s Time to Party Like It’s 1975!

i really love this story, it's one of the best i've read in awhile. (I also think draco/ginny fics are the most fun though...) update soon, don't be one of those people that never finishes writing their fic!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you like it (and, yes, D/G fics are the most fun). ^_~ This story has only one more chapter to go, so it definitely won't be one of those unfinished ones. I promise to update soon. ^^

Reviewer: DownWithTheCarrows113
Date: 05/22/10 14:12
Chapter: Now It’s Time to Party Like It’s 1975!

I cannot wait to see if they make it backto when they left and I hope that they end up together, I love Draco and Ginny together!

Author's Response: Yay! Another Draco/Ginny fan. I love you already! I think you're in for a few surprises with the last chapter, and I really hope you'll like them. ^_~ Thanks so much for reviewing and liking this pairing--you are awesome. ^^

Reviewer: oystercloister
Date: 05/12/10 14:01
Chapter: Limited Options Of Which None Are Good

This is amazingly clever! Nice job on the language spell!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you like it. ^^

Reviewer: avdreader
Date: 03/19/10 14:51
Chapter: Plan A Failed Miserably, Moving On to Plan B

Yes, I am rather looking forward to you next chapter. I hope I do not have to wait too longe ;-)

Author's Response: I am on hiatus for a little while, but I promise to finish the last two chapters and post them as soon as possible. ^_^

Reviewer: hpfan160
Date: 03/11/10 8:45
Chapter: Plan A Failed Miserably, Moving On to Plan B

please make more! I'm dieing for more!

Author's Response: Soon. Soon. Damn work is slowing me down! :(

Reviewer: hpfan160
Date: 03/06/10 9:38
Chapter: Limited Options Of Which None Are Good

awesome i love it

Author's Response: Yay! Ty. ^^

Reviewer: hpfan160
Date: 03/05/10 11:45
Chapter: Not Exactly Foolproof

nice, good job

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: annabok
Date: 03/01/10 16:21
Chapter: Plan A Failed Miserably, Moving On to Plan B

Love is in the air!
i don't know if it's Draco and Ginny, or me and this story, but i love it!!!

Author's Response: Lol! Maybe it's a little bit of both? =D Thanks so much for the review.

Reviewer: blackbeauty7
Date: 02/27/10 12:13
Chapter: Not Exactly Foolproof

i absolutelely ADORE d story!!!! nd i completely disagree wid ur bf-i think u write gr8 fics! plzzz update soon.....btw d last kissing scene between draco nd ginny was freakin hot!!

Author's Response: My bf can be silly. He gets mad at my Snape/Lily stories too. ^^ I shall be updating this story in a few weeks. Normally, I am much faster, but I am currently writing another chaptered story for a fic exchange. :(

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 02/24/10 19:19
Chapter: Plan A Failed Miserably, Moving On to Plan B

I almost think Plan B might work. It seems to have some potential. Wouldn't it be funny if the Gryffindor plan actually worked:D I think it might work because Lucius is competing with Draco. I can't believe Draco keeps getting caught with Narcissa. I can't imagine him kissing his mother:P I laughed when Draco was imagining what Ginny's plan was--would she have him kissing his father--or so he wondered. I'm curious why Dumbledore is going to go to the future to test out the time turner? He might find out things he doesn't want to know or shouldn't know. I think it's hysterical how Draco is falling for Ginny--and how Ginny's all of a sudden remembering Harry. This is crazy but I love it. Great chapter.

Author's Response: Plan B definitely has potential, especially since it sounds a lot like Back to the Future. Heh. As for Dumbledore, you will find out in the next few chapters where or when he went. ^^ Unfortunately, I probably won't update this fic for a week or two since I am in a fic exchange, and I want to finish it before I write/post any more chapters for this story and Prelude. :( Hopefully, both this story and Prelude will only be on hiatus for a few weeks. The one good thing about it is that another humorous story will be posted in the near future. ^_^

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 02/24/10 11:53
Chapter: Time for Plan A (aka ‘We’re F#%ked!’)

This is dangerous reading. A couple of times I gasped or laughed and almost spit coffee all over my keyboard. I guess I should stop drinking anything while I'm reading your work:P This whole chapter was wonderful but I'll focus on my favorite parts. I thought Draco was very wily when he wanted to make Lucius jealous by kissing Ginny--I don't think that's why he wanted to kiss Ginny--I think he really just wanted to kiss her. I was kind of shocked when Lucius told Draco that he could have Ginny when he (Lucius) was done with her. I thought Draco was kind of quick with his wand there and that a duel was definitely called for. I was glad Ginny went to Dumbledore to stop the duel. How exciting--Lucius and Draco dueling over Ginny. It's almost like Lucius has become obsessed with Ginny now if he seems to know where she is at all times. One time I choked was when Narcissa said she wouldn't mind "some Gryff in me." Will she ask Draco to the ball? I thought it was funny at the beginning when Draco said something about Ginny interfering with his "right to be born." Now why did Ginny say yes to going to the ball with Lucius? Honestly, I don't think I could've said no either. There can still be pink-haired babies--if Draco and Ginny have children:D Excellent chapter.

Author's Response: Draco wanting to kiss Ginny? Noooo, not Draco ... Okay, so maybe he wanted to. Can you blame him? ^_~ As for Ginny, she redeems herself and then accepts Lucius' offer (I would too). Poor Draco, nay? And maybe Lucius is more obsessed with Ginny now because of Draco. :P Narcissa's line about having some Gryff in her ... I can't believe I wrote that! Lol. More Draco-Ginny interaction to come. I'm so glad you're liking this. ^^

Reviewer: rambkowalczyk
Date: 02/23/10 18:51
Chapter: Not Ready to Make Nice (or I’d Slap You if My Arm Wasn’t in This Sling!)

Just to annoy you, I'm going to stick by what I said about the first chapter. : ) Seriously I like your way with words; you have a knack for the amusing.

I even like your moment with Filch. And yes, I have noticed the parallel with Back to the Future. Actually in an earlier chapter where Lucius is asking Ginny for a date to Hogsmeade, I was imagining some point in the future where Draco sees himself fading away while Ginny snogs Lucius. Will there be a Delorean model of a broomstick or maybe a Delorean clock?

Author's Response: HAHA! A Delorean? No. I never thought of that. You might hear Dumbledore say "Great Scott!" ^_~ I'm glad your liking this so far--it has been a blast to write. Hopefully the next chapter will be approved soon. ^_^

Reviewer: The_Dream_Team
Date: 02/22/10 0:38
Chapter: Not Ready to Make Nice (or I’d Slap You if My Arm Wasn’t in This Sling!)

im just really enjoying this story! i hope you update quickly! and snape the wanton sex god... i actually laughed out loud at your chapter end notes! keep it up :)

Author's Response: I have chapter seven in queue! ^_~ I'm really excited that you're liking this story. It is a blast to write. ^_^ I'm also pleased that you like my ANs...maybe I shall write Snape as a wanton sex god. ^_~

Reviewer: Fynnsmom
Date: 02/21/10 20:23
Chapter: Not Ready to Make Nice (or I’d Slap You if My Arm Wasn’t in This Sling!)

I was so happy to find you had posted another chapter. I can't help myself--I kind of want Lucius and Ginny to fall in love, even though I know that would be disasterous. I mean, I'm falling for Lucius and he's an obnoxious fictional character. I wonder what Lucius thought when Ginny tried to break Draco's fall. And, what did everyone think when they ended up in the hospital wing together. I was charmed by Ginny's conversation with Filch. Who knew what his dreams are and who are we to squash them. I think everyone should be able to follow their dreams. Great chapter. I absolutely love this story.

Author's Response: I support your rooting for Lucius/Ginny because I am guilty of shipping that pair, myself. ^_~ Your expressed thoughts and questions will definitely be answered in the next few chapters, and I am *very* pleased that you liked the Filch-Ginny interaction. Initially, I was nervous that people still wouldn't like Filch or find him OOC, but the response from everyone has been positive regarding this so--YAY! ^^ I am glad you are loving this story--it has 4 more chapters. Excited? ^_~

Reviewer: annabok
Date: 02/21/10 17:51
Chapter: Not Exactly Foolproof

I cant write as much as the others, but i got three words for you; I Love This!!! you're awsome and the storie is awsome to!:D
i'm from sweden and i'm pretty proud that i can read the storie without any problems, and the frensh influens is great! i read frensh 101 and i eaven understand that!:D
Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I have two words for you: thank you. ^_^ I am very happy that you are liking this story and are pleased with the French too. Heh. I do hope you keep reading because I plan on still posting more chapters.

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Allegiance by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 6th-7th Years
During his final year at Hogwarts, Draco Malfoy had few illusions about where...
A Different Kind of Magic by unjellify 3rd-5th Years
James Potter is Head Boy and Gryffindor Quidditch captain in his seventh year...
Colorblind by Nagini Riddle 1st-2nd Years
Set in the future, Harry's grandchild tries to comfort him while Harry remembers...
FEATURED
The Pretender by littlebird Professors
She feels the familiar pang of disappointment that they've never been better...
A Light in the Gap by WeasleyMom 3rd-5th Years
When Harry woke that first morning in Grimmauld Place, he wondered if Ron and...
Tapestry by Equinox Chick 1st-2nd Years
As Walburga Black stitches, Sirius rebels. Two poems written about the infamous...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
CATEGORIES