MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Jemzi

Name: charlotte la zue (Signed) · Date: 08/18/10 20:07 · For: Visits From the Past
Hmm, well my favorite part has been... all of it since this is my favorite fanfiction of all time. Out of everything though I like Luka for some reason. I can not wait for the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad people like Luka; next chapter soon, hopefully :D

Name: AccioDiadem (Signed) · Date: 08/18/10 9:34 · For: Love Means Slowly Losing Your Mind
Oh my gosh! I can't believe Leon is in love with Tristan! I hope he can come to terms with his family and love him.

As for Jemzi folllowing Albus's request- DISLIKE! she needs to be at least checked out. Her powers could consume her if she wasn't careful. Look what happened to Harper! She stopped talking. Wandless magic isn't to be taken lightly and she is being foolish and blighted by love.

Author's Response: A wise comment. Plenty more to come on all counts; next chapter soon :)

Name: Eowynatheart (Signed) · Date: 08/17/10 11:11 · For: Love Means Slowly Losing Your Mind
Im so happy for Leon/Tristan! I know there going to end up together, but I really cant wait to see what happens! YES! Luka and Lily! Im eager to see how that goes...and what their parents think of it...

Author's Response: Yep, the parents will be showing up soon :)

Name: Wandering Wand (Signed) · Date: 08/15/10 8:19 · For: Love Means Slowly Losing Your Mind
Oh... This is great. Just one word, then: update! ;)

Author's Response: Will do, next chapter's coming soon :D

Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 08/12/10 21:14 · For: Love Means Slowly Losing Your Mind
that's clever ;)

Author's Response: Thanks! Next chapter soon, I hope :D

Name: Rosty (Signed) · Date: 08/12/10 8:36 · For: Love Means Slowly Losing Your Mind
AAAAAAHHHHH so good! you're such a good writer! - ive followed this story from the beginning and its only gotten better! I can't say how much i love albus and jemzi, and i also really quite like whats happening between tristan and leon - its a great side story - and lily and luka!!! we need to see more of that haha!! update soon

Author's Response: Thanks for a lovely review, I'm so glad you like this story and have stuck with it. Plenty of romance on the way, I promise :)

Name: grangergal101 (Signed) · Date: 08/12/10 6:19 · For: Love Means Slowly Losing Your Mind
oooooh .... sooo interesting!!!!!!! Please update again soon

Author's Response: Will do! I intend to finish this story :D

Name: trussrr (Signed) · Date: 08/11/10 19:21 · For: Love Means Slowly Losing Your Mind
i wonder whats going to happen with luka and lily? wont luka's brother be mad and jelious? and FINALLY tristan and leon got together. but i wonder what will happen with them? will leon show his feelings at the quidditch by kissing tristan? i cant wait for your next chapter!

Author's Response: Pah, Luka's brother's in Bulgaria; what can he do? Next chapter soon, hopefully :D

Name: ThatRomantic (Signed) · Date: 08/11/10 18:37 · For: Love Means Slowly Losing Your Mind
Yey. Luka!

Oh I love the Tristain/Leon twist. I hope they get their acts together.

Rose and Scorpius get their chance, you say? I hope they take it!

Keep updating!


Author's Response: Yep! Lots of romance ahead ;-)

Name: lilyevansfan (Signed) · Date: 08/11/10 18:23 · For: The Wedding Part Three
I love this chapter! i'm very sorry to hear about your friend, my grandpa died of cancer, too, so i understand how you feel

Author's Response: Thank you very much; my sympathies to you too

Name: Kaiserin (Signed) · Date: 08/11/10 17:20 · For: Love Means Slowly Losing Your Mind
If it's anything like your wirting on this story... I'll be keeping an eye out for your new drama. (it would help if you could tell me the name of this new baby!!)

Great chapter. I'm thrilled about having Luka back into the ecuation... Will he run into a certain young Potter lady... *squees* Can't wait for the next chap!!

But what about Rose and Scorps... ? *puppy dog stare* Me wants news on thar from too... Such an annoying reviewer, I know!

I'm out!

Author's Response: New fic will be up soon, it's in the post-hogwarts category. Plenty of Rose/Scorpius and other pairings to come :D

Name: LightningBlast_99 (Signed) · Date: 08/11/10 13:22 · For: Love Means Slowly Losing Your Mind
Luka and lily !!! That is sooo amazing!!
Leon and Tristan .... That was .. awkward
But the story is still absolutely amazing!!!!

Author's Response: Why, cos they're boys? Next chapter soon

Name: Moony_Lover 57 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/10 0:37 · For: Hidden Powers
Loovveedd it. Jezmi pwned (: Write soon pwease.

Author's Response: Next chapter is now up. Enjoy :D

Name: AccioDiadem (Signed) · Date: 08/08/10 22:28 · For: Hidden Powers
I'm sorry that I have not reviewed lately. Things in my family has gotten complicated as my younger brother was re diagnoses with cancer. Then today I stumbled upon this story again and took the time to read it all through and I am so glad to have foud it. The story is coming along so well and there are so many questions I have that I cannot wait for the next update! Thank you so much for this wonderful story.

Author's Response: You're welcome and you have my deepest sympathies. Next chapter soon :)

Name: Kaiserin (Signed) · Date: 08/08/10 17:51 · For: Hidden Powers

C'mon now, though! In ALL honesty, Smith was blatantly manhandling a student!!! There REALLY has to be a punishment to him!! I bet he gave Jemzi bruices!!! The prick!!! I'm surprized the crew did not follow her suit!!

I absolutely loved hearing about Keedie! And Snape and Dumbledore's portrait's inputs were quite a nice touch, and VERY into character! (loved the Snape, especially!)

I liked that Jem assumed Tom had murdered Keedie. And the way our lovely dame was shy and reluctant to spill all the data to her. Dumbledore's final advice hit my heart!!

And I liked how all the guys stood up as an "entity" against Smith! *snort*prick!*snorts* Hate the guy!!

Great chap!!

Author's Response: Thank you for another hillarious and wonderful review, as ever. Good to have Keedie back. Next chapter soon :D

Name: GaelicPhoenix (Signed) · Date: 08/08/10 13:20 · For: Hidden Powers
Hey Belledeg; I've been an unregistered "lurker" for a while now and just today got an account, which will change things. I wanted to tell you that I am sorry for the passing of your friend Murry, and that I am VERY excited by this story! However, I think you should make a point of emphasizing to Jemzi, preferrably by Harry, that his situation with Snape, Lily, and James, is the exact same as her situation with Smith, Harper, and Blaise. I think it could give her an opportunity to share her problems with someone else, and also an opportunity to possibly rescue Smith from himself before he goes too far, which it seems he already might have, unfortunately for him. I just wish Mr. Potter would help Jemzi out with this. he can clearly see what's going on. I think that this story is full of human emotion and skill with psychology. I feel very sorry for Tristan and Leon- I understand their struggle, having been through it myself. I hope you update soon. Don't keep us waiting! See you later.

Author's Response: Next chapter soon, thanks so much for reviewing. Stay tuned :D

Name: Eowynatheart (Signed) · Date: 08/07/10 21:25 · For: Hidden Powers
He makes me so angry, he was so out of place. Im glad her friends reacted with loyalty, its about time they repaid her! great chapter! I would tell you that im 'oh so eager for more' but you already know that...

Author's Response: Plenty more to come, hopefully soon. :D

Name: trussrr (Signed) · Date: 08/07/10 17:18 · For: Hidden Powers
love it love it!!!!! i was shocked! i REALLY REALLY BADDLY want smith to get his butt kicked or something! cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Smith will get his due in time. Next chapter soon :)

Name: Lympha (Signed) · Date: 08/07/10 6:28 · For: Blaise and Harper= Jemzi
Cheers for Jemzi! I love reading about her quarrels with Smith and finally Smith was shown to his rightful place. Hearing about Keedie again was great too. I love all of your stories and I look forward to the rest of the chapters.

Author's Response: Good, thank you for a lovely review. Next few chapters soon :D

Name: ThatRomantic (Signed) · Date: 08/07/10 3:21 · For: Hidden Powers
Yey - Smith was TOLD!

I love the idea of Keedie, is there going to be more on her?

Can you please get Scorp and Rose back together?! I love them.

Update soon.


Author's Response: Rose and Scorpius will get their chance, and plenty more Keedie :P

You must login (register) to review.