Reviews For Jemzi
Reviewer: Vikula_P
Date: 08/26/10 18:15
Chapter: Visits From the Past

Wow! It's becoming very complicated, which I like. Every chapter makes me love this story even more, and realising it will be over soon is very sad. I realy liked the romantic Draco, and the fact that Luka is not as emotionless as I thought. And of course, Al and Jem are amazing, as usual.
Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks! Will do, next chapter's in the queue :D

Reviewer: LuLu94
Date: 08/24/10 19:10
Chapter: Visits From the Past

Ooooo....didn't see that coming. I was convinced that Wingate was evil and was hatching some evil plan that involved Harper and Jemzi. But your idea is much better : ) I can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: lol! No, Winate's not evil--just spineless :D

Reviewer: Madame Lestrange
Date: 08/22/10 19:38
Chapter: Visits From the Past

Very well orchistrated! I love this story!

Author's Response: Thank you. Next chapter very soon :)

Reviewer: the_quiveringquill
Date: 08/22/10 1:24
Chapter: Visits From the Past

HOLY CRAP ITS BLAISE'S DAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! this chapter was sort of the BAMFest thing I've read in a long time. Loved the Draco/Daphne/Astoria idea story right there, cute. I like the whole Luka and Lily thing, wish she would give him more of a chance. GREAT CHAPTER ALL TOGETHER.

btw, completely off topic but "My Forbidden Friend"??? dit that just sort of end... or is it hiatus or should i just give up on reading that?

Author's Response: I hit a dead end with that one, so I'm working on the ones that are still inspired. I'd hate to just upload something rubbish just for the sake of it :D

Reviewer: Abigail Weasley
Date: 08/19/10 23:08
Chapter: Visits From the Past

I was waiting for the perfect chapter to review and I think I found it. I really, really like this story. Crazy things are happening all over the place and I love that there is never a dull moment. I really like the tension between each relationship, especially the Lily/Luka and Tristian/Leon tension. The thing you got going on with Lily seems to remind me a bit of her grandmother. Maybe that 'not so easily taken with guys thing' is what Lily's tend to do, but who knows?

This chapter seemed to end really quickly for me, but I have to say my favorite part of all of it was definitely the cliffhanger. That took me completely off-guard. I wasn't expecting it at all. I also loved the bit with Draco and Astoria. In fact, I think it's a great idea to add more parents into the mix to cause everyone even more trouble. Harry and Ginny seem very minor to me. Is it sad that I really miss seeing them in this fic?

Overall I love what your doing with the fic and keep it up! Oh, and like everyone else said... UPDATE QUICKLY!

Author's Response: I will do my very best to upstate quickly, thank you very much for a lovely review. Keep it up, and I hope you enjoy the rest of the story :D

Reviewer: DownWithTheCarrows113
Date: 08/19/10 21:55
Chapter: Visits From the Past

I. Am. So. Confused. With. The. Ending!!! WHAT THE HECK?! I'm thinking arranged marriage, but I don't know if i'm correct! WOW!

Author's Response: All will soon be explained, nothing as dramatic as an arranged marriage, never fear :)

Reviewer: DownWithTheCarrows113
Date: 08/19/10 21:45
Chapter: Love Means Slowly Losing Your Mind

EEP!! Yay for Luka being back! I was also so happy about the Leon/Tristan love scene! Leon, stop being a prick and come out of that large closet you live in! Tristan, don't give up hope buddy! And I am very curious as to who this Bastien bloke is!

Author's Response: Yes, indeed, Bastien will be explained soon enough. Plenty more Luka, Leon and Tristan to come :D

Reviewer: DownWithTheCarrows113
Date: 08/19/10 21:35
Chapter: Hidden Powers

This story definitely deserves best gen and best OC. Jemzi is an amazing character who is totally relatable and someone who,if given the chance, I'd want to be. The story is just amazing! It has such a thick,juicy plot and I love how it references things from your other stories. You also give such life to the characters that you write about! Whenever I see you update chapters, it makes my day!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you. It's nice just to be nominated, but I'm glad to have your good opinion :)

Reviewer: 1254676
Date: 08/19/10 16:49
Chapter: Visits From the Past

i liked the draco bit! i cant wait for scorpious and rose to get back together!!! hope jemzi and albus are still together too :P that Bastien guys creepy!

Author's Response: Nah, he's just a tad secretive. Plenty more to come :)

Reviewer: Kaiserin
Date: 08/19/10 16:08
Chapter: Visits From the Past

Niiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiice!!!

Urgh.... This gives me slight back vibres. Is this Bastian character "scouting" for girls for his son... or is he Blaise's dad? Or is he related to Smith The Prick? Argh!! Too much options!!

And SHAME on Wingate!!! He was NOT supposed to tell anyone! What a prick! And there goes another one! I must say, I did not have him in a high place, but this sinks him. Filling into Albus's shoes was certainly a colossal task, but with this character... It's as if Hogwarts got the headmasterish version of Cornelius Fudge (pre-Umbridge, thought)!! All he's missing is the silly hat!

Anyhow, I absolutely loved seeing Luka back! I'm thrilled with what transpired brtween the handsome Bulgarian and the fiery Potter girl. Sparks keep flying between those two! Lovely!

Oh! And aleluyah! Scorpious had some sense knocked into that thick skull of his! Praised be the Pensieve! and THANK YOU Daddy Malfoy. I just can't help but roll my eyes at him for taking so long to figure it out!

Mayor kudos to Azz for disliking profusely Draco's teen arrogance. Also liked the precise description of her fierce but periodically dormant temper. Nice one. ^.^ LOL!

Great chapter... but you know just what'd make it even greater? A super quick update so that be solve the Bastien mystery!!!! *toothy grin*

Author's Response: Bastien is Blaise's daddy and a goodie, and there will be more from him soon. Lily and Luka too. Thank you yet again for another hillarious review :D

Reviewer: HeadWig
Date: 08/19/10 15:43
Chapter: Visits From the Past

Love this fic! Keep it going : )

Author's Response: Will do :) x

Reviewer: Slytheringirl6
Date: 08/19/10 12:15
Chapter: Visits From the Past

OMG! No way is Blaise's dad in here now!! Wow this should be interesting! lol I can't wait until the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Next chapter soon, and yep! Blaise's dad has returned :D

Reviewer: Eowynatheart
Date: 08/19/10 7:10
Chapter: Visits From the Past

It's nice to see something good happen to Draco, poor guy. People really dont understand what he went through. Interesting ending i must say...

Author's Response: Yep, plenty more to come. And I really quite liked writing Scorpius' parents, more than I thought I would

Reviewer: LightningBlast_99
Date: 08/19/10 6:21
Chapter: Visits From the Past

Jemzi's grandfather?!?!?!
Wait didn't Blaise have like 7 stepdads?!?
So this is his real dad right?
Coooool!!
Can't wait for luka and lily!! And rose and scorpius!!!

Author's Response: This is Blaise's REAL dad, and it will all soon be explained. Plenty from the two pairings to come :D

Reviewer: Lympha
Date: 08/19/10 4:10
Chapter: Visits From the Past

Wow, Blaise's dad turned up. That's so very interesting. I loved reading about Draco and Astoria. I hope Rose can forgive Scorpius. You are a wonderful writer and I will be eagerly awaiting your next chapter.

Author's Response: Hopefully, next chapter will be soon. Very happy you liked this one :D

Reviewer: Moony_Lover 57
Date: 08/19/10 1:21
Chapter: Visits From the Past

Holy s*it! Blaise's father?!?! Omg update update as soon as possible! I did not see that coming! this is getting so good! Keep going!

Author's Response: Will do. I love a good twist ;-) Next chapter soon :D

Reviewer: trussrr
Date: 08/18/10 23:44
Chapter: Visits From the Past

I love the new chapter! i can't belive its finaly here! so im guessing Bastien is Jemzi granddaughter. OOHHH tention is near, expecally if iris ( blaise's mom) shows up for a surprise meeting :D huge fight!!!! i wonder who will win the match? and if Jemzi will have to use wandless magic in the game? UPDATE SOON PLEASE ! is there a wallpaper or cover to this book? like fanart? if there is where? if there isn't... well there should be, this book is WAY to awesome NOT to have fanart!

Author's Response: :D x

Reviewer: trussrr
Date: 08/18/10 23:44
Chapter: Visits From the Past

I love the new chapter! i can't belive its finaly here! so im guessing Bastien is Jemzi granddaughter. OOHHH tention is near, expecally if iris ( blaise's mom) shows up for a surprise meeting :D huge fight!!!! i wonder who will win the match? and if Jemzi will have to use wandless magic in the game? UPDATE SOON PLEASE ! is there a wallpaper or cover to this book? like fanart? if there is where? if there isn't... well there should be, this book is WAY to awesome NOT to have fanart!

Author's Response: There is a drawing, courtesy of fruitandnutcase, of Harper and Blaise. You can find it on deviantart by searching "Blaise and Harper", but other than that, no fan art that I know of :) Next chapter soon, hopefully

Reviewer: lilyevansfan
Date: 08/18/10 20:38
Chapter: Visits From the Past

I enjoyed reading this chapter! I like how you added the Pensieve (I can't spell that) in. I'm kind of confused at the end. What does he mean by "excellent taste"?

Author's Response: No, you spelled that right. Have a peak at the other reviews and it might make more sense :)

Reviewer: ThatRomantic
Date: 08/18/10 20:28
Chapter: Visits From the Past

That was a really interesting take on Draco/Astoria. I don't actually read the ship, but it seems like a slightly unique slant.

I love Lily/Luka. I think Luka is one of the best OCs I've ever read.

Yey for Rose and Scorpius!

Romantic
xx

Author's Response: Yup. Scorpius is beginning to see sense, but I'll drag it out for as long as possible ;-)

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Severus's Prince by DestinyMoonStar Professors
What does Severus Snape do when a one night stand turns into a baby boy? ...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
Allegiance by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 6th-7th Years
During his final year at Hogwarts, Draco Malfoy had few illusions about where...
FEATURED
The Pretender by littlebird Professors
She feels the familiar pang of disappointment that they've never been better...
A Light in the Gap by WeasleyMom 3rd-5th Years
When Harry woke that first morning in Grimmauld Place, he wondered if Ron and...
Tapestry by Equinox Chick 1st-2nd Years
As Walburga Black stitches, Sirius rebels. Two poems written about the infamous...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
CATEGORIES