Reviews For Jemzi
Reviewer: DownWithTheCarrows113
Date: 04/13/10 16:13
Chapter: Hey, Weren't You My Best Friend Once?

PLEASSEEE write more!! I AM DYING INSIDE!!! P.S. I love how amazing u created Albus to be!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you, I'm in the middle of writing more, so never fear :) Also, love the username :D

Reviewer: Fiffer Haliwell
Date: 04/12/10 22:42
Chapter: Hey, Weren't You My Best Friend Once?

Oh blimey. I lov eyour stories. I didn't leave a review for finding her voice, but maybe i'll go tback to review. Thsi si insanley good. We are so close to finding out the truth. I know you are probably very busy, btu pelase find it in yoru heart to update. I want to see what happens with albus and Jemzi they are incredible characters and this story is just addicting. It's been a while since i read a story i liked so much.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you, that means a lot. I'm in the editing stage of the next chapter, so it should be up soon. Do leave a review for FHV, I'd love to read one. Again, thanks for a lovely review and I'll try my best to update quickly :D

Reviewer: CloverSun
Date: 04/12/10 15:45
Chapter: Hey, Weren't You My Best Friend Once?

loves it, please review soon!!!!

Author's Response: Next chapter soon, I hope :D

Reviewer: RGSH
Date: 04/12/10 15:20
Chapter: Hey, Weren't You My Best Friend Once?

this is probably my favorite chapter. I am confused by one part, lilly has a line about a white knight and then. "Her cousin gave her a look but jemzi hadnt heard." but im confused on who you meant cus al is lillys brother

Author's Response: Gah, you're so right. Okay...I shall change that at some point. Until then, ssh! :D

Reviewer: Callisto Anaxandra
Date: 04/11/10 21:51
Chapter: Hey, Weren't You My Best Friend Once?

I don't know whether or not I approve of your stringing out the mystery of their argument like this. Sometimes I think that it is a ploy to keep readers attached, but then I do enjoy wondering when you'll have the big reveal. Your writing does keep me on the edge of my seat with its excitement. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Arument will be revealed round about chapter ten. It's probably not even that impressive. Stay tuned though :)

Reviewer: Kaiserin
Date: 04/11/10 20:33
Chapter: Hey, Weren't You My Best Friend Once?

LOL!! L O V E that song!!

Can you hear my SOS?

Jem!! Wakw up doll! Your BF is head over heals for you!! And deep down, you're head over heals for him too!!! ^_^

Great chapter!! And great catch!! I bet Blaise, if he ever hears of Callum's nasty trick, might need to adjust his attitude towards Albus, uh?

BTW, what on Eart is going on wit Hogwarts? I do hope there are some consequences for that prat's actions! Jem gets called to the principal's office for talking back to a teacher... He might as well have shot an Avada at her!!
Let's be serious people!!

Author's Response: All's fair on the Quidditch pitch; tis a dangerous place. And yes, Jemzi is a bit clueless and there will be plenty of Albus/Blaise altercations to come :)

Reviewer: U-No-Poo
Date: 04/11/10 20:14
Chapter: Hey, Weren't You My Best Friend Once?

Awwww I love these scenes. They're so sweeeet...

Author's Response: Thanks! Next chapter soon, hopefully :D

Reviewer: Slytheringirl6
Date: 04/10/10 21:09
Chapter: A Hero In The Wings

Good chapter. I like the mood swings between Albus and Jemzi. They are perfectly played out in the chapter and I love the way you are slowly letting us in on what happened between the two. I also like how you had Albus punch Diego, that was by far my favorite part!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it; plenty more of it to come! :D

Reviewer: Lovegood-x
Date: 04/09/10 9:47
Chapter: Blaise and Harper= Jemzi

This story is so far, amazing. No other way to descibe it really.. :P It really keeps you gripped, you think you've worked it out, then it all changes :) Keep adding the chapters, i'll look forward to them ;)
Lovegood-x

Author's Response: Next chapter's in the queue, so it'll hopefully be up soon. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing :)

Reviewer: Fiffer Haliwell
Date: 04/08/10 21:12
Chapter: A Hero In The Wings

amazing, i just readit in one go. you write characters beautifly.The plot is quite a catch. I love all the small tensions that an still be seen from the past, but i love it even more that they can all still be friends.Scorpius and Rose ar adorable. I can't wait to find out what reallyhappened between Jamzi and albus. jemziis an amazing character btw and she has the coolest name. Nice job please up date soon.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you for such a lovely review; I'm glad you're enjoying it. The next chapter's in the queue, so it should hopefully be up soon :)

Reviewer: HeadWig
Date: 04/06/10 16:45
Chapter: A Hero In The Wings

Update soon, I can't take the suspense anymore!
I love all your stories-- keep it going with this one ; )

Author's Response: I will, thanks so much for reading and reviewing :)

Reviewer: AccioDiadem
Date: 04/06/10 15:51
Chapter: A Hero In The Wings

Albus is in love with Jemzi! Yessss! They're such a dynamic duo together, and I adore them. Please keep writing. I check back every week for a new entry, and it's totally worth it. Thanks!

Author's Response: As soon as I'm finished writing the next chapter, I'll have it posted. Means a lot that you're enjoying it :)

Reviewer: Kaiserin
Date: 04/06/10 8:52
Chapter: A Hero In The Wings

This is an Easter chocolate review!!! Loved. it!!!

I'm very very mad a Jem for not figuring it out herself!!! But if the fall out was not (entirely) love- related.... ? Then what!?!?!?! I'm going to spontaneusly combust out of curiosity here!!! Please up date soon!!!! ^_^

Loved it!

PS: Diego is a jerk! And you have a way of always making them loatheful!!!

Author's Response: Diego is a jerk and sadly I write him and his alternatives from life. The fall-out won't be revealed for some time, I fear. Thanks for R&R ing :D

Reviewer: Lympha
Date: 04/05/10 13:58
Chapter: A Hero In The Wings

I love all of your stories and I must say that this chapter was fantastic as well. I hope that you can update the next chapter sooner but I understand if you are too busy. Still thank you for all the amazing pieces of writing you have already managed to put up on this site and I'm really looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: There will be more, I swear, but thanks so much for reading and reviewing :D

Reviewer: Madame Lestrange
Date: 04/05/10 13:50
Chapter: A Hero In The Wings

Oh! I 'm so happy there's another chapter!! I was worried there for a bit. This one is excellent, and it makes my day when one of your chapters comes out!! Thanks!

Author's Response: Thanks for such a lovely comment, so sorry about the delay--a lot going on right now :)

Reviewer: slytherinbhabesx
Date: 04/05/10 8:23
Chapter: A Hero In The Wings

This was amazing, please make a new chpter soon becuase you are an amazing writer !

Author's Response: Thank you; that's so sweet. Next chapter soon :)

Reviewer: RGSH
Date: 04/04/10 20:21
Chapter: A Hero In The Wings

Finaly, i've been dying to read this. Love this chapter it was very good though at first i felt the potion was over done but the way Albus reacted completely made up for it cus i loved that part of the chapter. This fight is killing me i want to know, lol. update soon please!

Author's Response: Will do; thanks for reviewing and reading :)

Reviewer: Rosty
Date: 04/04/10 19:46
Chapter: A Hero In The Wings

Thanks for updating! Oh now i am even more curious about the fight. Was it just that Albus told her his feelings and she didn't reciprocate? Or is it something more? Anyway, it was a short chapter, but now I'm itching for more. Great job, update soon!

Author's Response: Needed to find a way of getting his feelings across. Thanks for reading :)

Reviewer: darkside-evan
Date: 04/04/10 16:51
Chapter: A Hero In The Wings

Really good very detailed i love it keep writing

Author's Response: Will do, thanks for reading :D

Reviewer: James Jameson
Date: 04/01/10 22:51
Chapter: Daddy Zabini

:( awe
you still write love so well
kudos

Author's Response: Thank you :) Next chapter's in the queue

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Severus's Prince by DestinyMoonStar Professors
What does Severus Snape do when a one night stand turns into a baby boy? ...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
Allegiance by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 6th-7th Years
During his final year at Hogwarts, Draco Malfoy had few illusions about where...
FEATURED
The Pretender by littlebird Professors
She feels the familiar pang of disappointment that they've never been better...
A Light in the Gap by WeasleyMom 3rd-5th Years
When Harry woke that first morning in Grimmauld Place, he wondered if Ron and...
Tapestry by Equinox Chick 1st-2nd Years
As Walburga Black stitches, Sirius rebels. Two poems written about the infamous...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
CATEGORIES