MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Jemzi

Name: Kaiserin (Signed) · Date: 05/22/10 17:27 · For: Jemzi's Epiphany

Got ONE word: Allelluyah!!!!!!!!!!

About time, too. Thought, it's more suitable that she realized HE loves HER!!!!!!

Dung!! Now she'll be all miserably thinking he hates her...? I think I'll have to come and knock some sense into that thick skull of hers!!! LOL!!!!

What a great chapter!! Peter the ghost... THANK YOU!! I owe you, the whole castle owes you dude!!! Cheers to you hun!!!

And to you, Belledeg, you EVIL mastermind, double cheers!! Can't wait for the next update!!! ^_^

Author's Response: Next chapter should be up soon and should be pleasing to many readers :)

Name: Kaiserin (Signed) · Date: 05/22/10 17:06 · For: The Phantom of Hogwarts
OMG! Indeed!! Albus!! Temper check s'il vous plait, pal!!!!

You know, if you have feeling for someone, feelings that are not corresponded, (but might be) INSULTING the object of your emotions is generally NOT the way to go about it. Adding insults to their family might not prove useful, either. People usually go with chocolates or flowers.

So, the reason for the big fall out is unveiled. Albus was green with jealousy over Jem's BF and he lost it. Quite badly, btw Whore AND Death Eater father? Really? Nothing about mum to add Al? Jeesh!! What a smuck our darling hero turned out to be in the female charming field!! Poor lad!

I wonder if maybe Casper will be of help to make Jem open her eyes, though. Because she certainly drew Albus to his (uncalled for and totally our of boundaries) exabrupt.

Gosh!!! They're quite the vexing pair!!! She for being so blind; him for being too proud to do something rahter than let his vile levels rise!!!

Yes, Potter, is she's just plain slow, quit the hinting and get your sorry ass moving!! You've been better and less-friendship-crashing than insults!!!

I'm VERY angry at your characters right now, Belledeg. I'm sure you can tell!! They need to go to a corner and think about what they've done!! LOL!!!

But I still love them AND your fic!!!


Author's Response: Yup. Argument revealed and justified from Jemzi's point. But people say horrible things out of anger and jealousy :(

Name: aruna mukerjee (Signed) · Date: 05/22/10 13:19 · For: Jemzi's Epiphany
wat will she do know?
will she go to albus??
plz update soon!!

when r u goin to update 'my cruel companion'???
dyin to read the nxt chp!

Author's Response: MCC should be updated pretty soon, same with this one. Glad you liked the chapter :D

Name: DownWithTheCarrows113 (Signed) · Date: 05/22/10 13:07 · For: Jemzi's Epiphany
FINALLY! I thought she would never ever see that she felt something for Albus! :) Cannot wait for the next chapter, I am on the edge of my metaphorical seat in anticipation, waiting to see what she will do next!! P.s. you've created such wonderful characters!

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah, she's finally caught on. Next chapter is written and should be up soon :P

Name: Vikula_P (Signed) · Date: 05/20/10 7:38 · For: The Phantom of Hogwarts
Wow! What a fight!... Al was very cruel. But she really is rather blind - he is so in love, how can she not see it???!!!
So tensed, as usual, can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Jealousy is an ugly emotion. Next chapter soon :D

Name: Melbie (Signed) · Date: 05/18/10 19:40 · For: Blaise and Harper= Jemzi
omg!!! i love this!! you are soo talented!! when is the next chapter going to be submited!! i cant wait!!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you. Next chapter soon hopefully :D

Name: the_quiveringquill (Signed) · Date: 05/18/10 19:09 · For: The Phantom of Hogwarts
OH, THAT WAS SO GOOD!!!!!!!! wow, I both did and didn't see THAT coming... Albus- so coldhearted but, he's jealous, so i can pardon it. I love the way you do the flash backs and the ghost, i hope we see more of him! or do I???

Author's Response: Yep. Plenty more of the ghost but, as the title of this chapter suggests, he is one to watch :D

Name: awesomeness2000 (Signed) · Date: 05/18/10 8:40 · For: The Phantom of Hogwarts
OMG. no wonder she hasn't forgiven him!!!
Thats a terrible thing to say,
Can;t wait for next chapter =)

Author's Response: Next chapter soon, I promise :)

Name: madhumakhi (Signed) · Date: 05/18/10 3:59 · For: The Phantom of Hogwarts
I like the way you keep your readers on the tenterhooks. we've finally found out what happened between Jemzi and Albus. I'm waiting for the next chapter eagerly.

Author's Response: Should be up soon, so glad you're enjoying it :D

Name: Slytheringirl6 (Signed) · Date: 05/17/10 17:46 · For: The Phantom of Hogwarts
OMG! Hurry up with the next chapter! I want to see what happens next! lol I like that there is a ghost that no one knows about, especially one from the Second War. I cant wait to see more of this story!

Author's Response: Next chapter's in the queue, so glad you're liking the story :D

Name: Madame Lestrange (Signed) · Date: 05/17/10 17:44 · For: The Phantom of Hogwarts
Ooooo....fineally! I don't blame jemzi at all for what she did. I'd do the same. That was a really good scene!

Author's Response: Thanks! And yes, Jemzi's anger is now totally justified :D

Name: aruna mukerjee (Signed) · Date: 05/17/10 4:44 · For: The Phantom of Hogwarts
finally we get to knw the reason
i loved it!
plz update soon!

Author's Response: Will do :)

Name: ThatRomantic (Signed) · Date: 05/17/10 4:05 · For: The Phantom of Hogwarts
I can't believe that she can't see it!


Author's Response: Thanks, I like to think so :)

Name: Rosty (Signed) · Date: 05/16/10 19:41 · For: The Phantom of Hogwarts
OMG! Is she going to realize that he loves her? Is that the fight? You need to give more information!!!! That was amazing - you sure know how to write cliff-hangers. Please let the next chapter go up soon.

Author's Response: Next chapter's in the queue, should hopefully get approved soon :D

Name: DownWithTheCarrows113 (Signed) · Date: 05/16/10 18:47 · For: The Phantom of Hogwarts
She is so oblivious!! And thank you for posting so soon and you are my favorite fan fiction author on this website and this is one of my favorite stories!! I really really hope to see her finally understand he has feelings for her and they finally go out together!!

Author's Response: So glad you like it; next chapter soon :D

Name: awesomeness2000 (Signed) · Date: 05/11/10 18:55 · For: Christmas Part Two
Awwww. loved it!

Author's Response: :P

Name: Kaiserin (Signed) · Date: 05/11/10 14:57 · For: Christmas Part Two
Can't wait for the next update... I'm afraid I've become dependent of this wonderful fic!!! I loved the Covent Garden escapade! My fav place in London, along with the Tower!! ^_^
I really liked Albu's "rant" on the mould!! Brilliant!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Next chapters soon, I hope :P

Name: way_too_HP_obsessed4011 (Signed) · Date: 05/10/10 15:24 · For: Christmas Part Two
awww :( poor Al!

soo sorry i haven't been reviewing lately, but i'll try to keep it up!

GREAT chapter!!! keep updating, please! it's soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo amazing!

Author's Response: He won't be poor Al when you find out what he did. Still, glad you like :D

Name: aruna mukerjee (Signed) · Date: 05/08/10 15:10 · For: Christmas Part Two
i loved it!!

Author's Response: Great! Stay tuned :)

Name: svaught (Signed) · Date: 05/08/10 15:04 · For: Blaise and Harper= Jemzi
I really really like this story! The family contrasting is really powerful! Can't wait!

Author's Response: Next chapter soon, so glad you're enjoying it :)

You must login (register) to review.