Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Jemzi

Name: radcliffe4eva (Signed) · Date: 08/06/10 23:49 · For: Hidden Powers
So glad to see Keedie again. I love this story, and I loved her's and Tom's as well. Lovely chapter, as usual. Pleaseeeee update soon!

Author's Response: Always easy to write Keeds. Plenty more to come :D


Name: Moony_Lover 57 (Signed) · Date: 08/06/10 0:02 · For: Tristan
Oh joy! This is getting interesting! Update soon :3
I love your stories

Author's Response: Thanks! Next chapter's in the queue so should hopefully be up soon :D


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 08/02/10 15:13 · For: The Wedding Part Three
sorry i haven't reviewed in so so long! I've been reading, just on my ipod so I was too lazy to sign in lol
It's horrible to hear about your friend. That's awful

Author's Response: Thank you, it really is; but it won't stop the writing. Plenty more to come :)


Name: ThatRomantic (Signed) · Date: 08/02/10 11:58 · For: Tristan
Oh no!

How can you do that to Rose and Scorpius - get them together again!!!

I love it as always.

Am I missing something about the Holmwoods?

Romantic
xx

Author's Response: Rose and Scorpius needed a bit of conflict :) If you read "My Troubled Tyrant" then the Holmwood line will eventually make more sense :D


Name: Kaiserin (Signed) · Date: 08/02/10 8:09 · For: Tristan
Oh, the Holmwood line does mean a lot!! Leon's a right prick!! I do hope he sees sense sometime soon.
I really liked this chapter! Especially the part of Jem loosing it and yelling the right trues to everyone involved. BUT I think Scorpious' gallantness called from some serious yelling at!! I mean, he's being near death-eater-ish! You HAVE to admit, choosing to lie to Rose is doing what's easy rather than what's right. Right would be telling her the real reasons behind the break up. But, of course, he knows she would not make it easy for him that way... she'd chase him and make sure to break it to that thick skull of his that she doesn't care in the least bit about what the society thinks of their relationship... Stupid Scorpious!! Stupid, stupid Scorpious. If he's going to try and be a Gryffindor, he should do so properly and do it all the way, not halfway!!

And, I'd think he'd know better than to listen anything Smith said!!! Come to think of it, this chapter was cramped with pricks!! Scorps, Leon, Smith, Diego... It's an invasion!!!

Anyway, great chapter I do hope to get the next soon and that you magically decide to stretch the fic, cause I love it!!

And what's up with Lily and her Krums!?

Author's Response: "An invasion of Pricks..." Could be a good chapter title. Lily will get more attention soon, never fear, plenty more to come. Keep reading and reviewing :D


Name: DownWithTheCarrows113 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/10 18:14 · For: Tristan
A great chapter!  I get what you meant in your answer to my review that it wasn't tristan!  Urgh!  Leom, why are you such a holmwood????  It's truly aggravating!  Scor is one of my favorite characters!  i love him so much and I feel so bad for him.  It also makes a lot more sense about why he broke things off with rose!  Update soon! :)

Author's Response: Will do, next chapter's in the queue. Plenty more from Scorpius in the future :D


Name: Eowynatheart (Signed) · Date: 07/31/10 23:10 · For: Tristan
Nick is a lovely character! Poor Tristan and confused Leon. Im glad she finally yelled at them for their prejudice, they deserved it. You would think Albus of all people would understand that Scorpius isnt just a "Malfoy"

Author's Response: I do want to deal with prejudice in this story, so there will be plenty more. I love Nick myself, glad Leon and Tristan have your support! :D Thanks for a lovely review :)


Name: trussrr (Signed) · Date: 07/31/10 23:01 · For: Tristan
i L-O-V-E the new chapter please keep writing

Author's Response: I will! So happy you enjoyed this :D


Name: Madame Lestrange (Signed) · Date: 07/31/10 13:50 · For: Tristan
Thank you for this amazing chapter! I like that there's controversy in the group and I think it's cool that you included a situation like Tristans!!
Thanks

Author's Response: You're welcome. It pleases me to be able to write it :)


Name: DownWithTheCarrows113 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/10 21:11 · For: Letters
LEON AND TRISTAN HAVE SOMETHING GOING ONNNNNNNNNNN!!! OOOOOHHH!! I KNEW IT!  *does little/ginormous happy dance*  Tristan, stop rejecting this side of you!  it isn't very becoming!

Author's Response: How do we know it's Tristan? ;-) x


Name: lilyevansfan (Signed) · Date: 07/28/10 16:18 · For: Letters
great chapter! i'm glad you updated so soon. Can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Next one soon. Glad you enjoyed this one :D


Name: Kaiserin (Signed) · Date: 07/28/10 15:51 · For: Letters
Soo... that interesting dream was most certainly about the OTHER Krum boy. Great! I'm positively squealing in delight!! ^.^

Scorps is being an arse, but deep down I hope that there is a hidden good (more like great-life-theatening) reason behind his attitude!

And we can clearly see thant Leon and Tristan almost had something going on... something that needs to get out of the closet! Come over to Argentina mates, and get married! ;)

The non-sent letters from Albus were a great touch. I did not expect them and enjoyed them. Especially the law-siut threaten. That was a fun touch.

I'm hoping, more than usual for a quick update, so as to know where are all this little big plot twists headed!! ^.^

Author's Response: Big update for sure. And your faith in Scorpius is pleasing :) The other Krum boy indeed :D


Name: Eowynatheart (Signed) · Date: 07/28/10 11:20 · For: Letters
I KNEW they were gay! thats so sweet i really hope they end up together! i admit, i come back to this page every hour to see if theres a new chapter...im in love with this story! oh no for rose/scorpius! is he gay too??

Author's Response: lol, no, Malfoy's not gay. All will be explained soon over the next few chapters :D


Name: Eowynatheart (Signed) · Date: 07/24/10 16:26 · For: The Wedding Part Three
Im so sorry for your loss! Thanks for that last chapter, ive been waiting forever for it!

Author's Response: It has been a while. Next one should hopefully be up quicker :)


Name: grangergal101 (Signed) · Date: 07/24/10 1:49 · For: The Wedding Part Three
This is an interesting chapter, love the fight scene.

Sorry to hear about your friend

Author's Response: Thank you :)


Name: grangergal101 (Signed) · Date: 07/24/10 1:49 · For: The Wedding Part Three
This is an interesting chapter, love the fight scene.

Sorry to hear about your friend

Author's Response: :)


Name: Kaiserin (Signed) · Date: 07/23/10 17:47 · For: The Wedding Part Three
I totally loved this chapter. You described the chemistry between Lily and Luka soo... delightfully. I do hope that code word finds it way to Luka's hands... It'd be lovely! ;)

As for that duel. That was a great piece of work. Smith really had it coming! I can't believe how shameless that brat is!!
Can't he spell MARRIED!?!? Gosh! He soo deserved a good lesson. I'm thrilled you made Harper giving it to him!! And now, the mask has fallen and she knows Smith loathes Jemzi, just because of being Blaise's child!!

Kudos! Great chapter! It almost feels like fanfic soap opera!!! Loving it!

Author's Response: Smith is a bit of an arse, I always felt. Luka finding the code...my writing pattern is becoming too predictable ;-)


Name: Rosty (Signed) · Date: 07/23/10 14:11 · For: The Wedding Part Three
Oh i am so sorry about your friend - my condolences. the chapter was great - i loved the duel! keep writing!

Author's Response: I hopefully will. Thank you


Name: Rosty (Signed) · Date: 07/23/10 14:11 · For: The Wedding Part Three
Oh i am so sorry about your friend - my condolences. the chapter was great - i loved the duel! keep writing!

Author's Response: Will do :)


Name: xxBigGreenEyesxx (Signed) · Date: 07/23/10 1:16 · For: The Wedding Part Three
I'm so sorry to hear about your friend. I lost my grandmother to cancer last year, but I know that's not the same thing.
You write beautifully =] I think he would be proud.

Author's Response: Loss is loss, I am sorry for yours. Thank you


You must login (register) to review.