Reviews For Jemzi
Reviewer: Wenlock
Date: 03/21/14 22:49
Chapter: Hey, Weren't You My Best Friend Once?

Your dialogue is fantastic!

Reviewer: Mayosalami
Date: 06/26/13 13:51
Chapter: Jemzi and Albus

I really loved this story. It´s truly amazing. I haven´t checked to see if you´ve written a part two, but if you haven´t, I seriously hope and beg you to do so. If you have, I will be spending another sleepless night because of you.

Reviewer: Mayosalami
Date: 06/26/13 13:50
Chapter: Jemzi and Albus

I really loved this story. It´s truly amazing. I haven´t checked to see if you´ve written a part two, but if you haven´t, I seriously hope and beg you to do so. If you have, I will be spending another sleepless night because of you.

Reviewer: moniquecia
Date: 08/07/12 4:35
Chapter: Jemzi and Albus

Fantastic!

Reviewer: moniquecia
Date: 08/06/12 4:00
Chapter: Visits From the Past

Bum bum bummmmmm and the plot thickins :-)

Reviewer: moniquecia
Date: 08/03/12 20:41
Chapter: Jemzi's Epiphany

This is my favorite Chapter so far!!!!

Reviewer: trussrr
Date: 04/01/12 0:13
Chapter: Jemzi and Albus

Well Lily and Luka are just too cute :') But I have to say that Albus and Jemzi are my favourite :D But...LEON AND TRISTAN GOT TOGETHER :) WOOOOOO!And I do really feel sorry for poor Peter...you should write his story one day :)

Reviewer: Aaicha
Date: 11/03/11 2:19
Chapter: Blaise and Harper= Jemzi

Hi, I'm almost at the end of this beautiful story and now suddenly the chapter links are not working anymore and taking me again and again to the consent page. When i click continue it's coming back to the chapter links. Could you please check once what's the issue. I'm addicted to the story and now not able to finish the last 3 chapters.

Reviewer: weasleygirl2
Date: 08/19/11 19:33
Chapter: Jemzi and Albus

Hmm...I'm a little disappointed that we didn't get to see more of Ginny and Harry, just because I feel that they are a really underwritten couple on this fansite! I also feel that Harry would have wanted to be in the Hospital Wing with his son, or would have joined the confrontation in the previous chapter. Still, amazingly well-wrtten fic. I'm not big on next generation, but this one blew me away! The Tom Riddle was a bit unbelievable, but a very sweet addition, and I loved all the side stories that you developed. I wish you could have spent more time on them, even though it made sense, plotwise, for Al and Jemzi to take up most of the first half. And now, after my incredibly long review and feedback which means nothing since you've already finished the story...I really loved this fic.

Reviewer: nikilovegood
Date: 06/05/11 0:54
Chapter: Jemzi and Albus

*sigh* I'm almost depressed that this story is over. It is so beautifully written, the characters are well developed, and the plot line had me screaming at my computer to load the next chapter faster! I love every detail of the story; I'm even in love with Jemzi's name! I find my self reading this story over and over, maybe once every two weeks. I'm not even kidding; the bookmark to chapter one is right next to my facebook bookmark. I'm still fairly new to the realm of fanfiction, but I doubt that I will ever find a story that I love more than this. Thank you for creating such a supermegafoxyawesomehot story!! :D
Love from Cali, nikilovegood

Author's Response: Thank you for a lovely review; it means a lot to me, especially with this story as it's very much my most original piece. Thanks again :D

Reviewer: ATL Lover
Date: 05/23/11 11:47
Chapter: Jemzi and Albus

OMG!!! I LOVE this story!!! Jemzi is so funny, and i love Scorpius, and pretty much every character. I think your a great writer!! I could toatly see there kids being like that, lol, and I love how you brought teddy into it,soo sweet!! and i hope you keep writing!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing; glad you enjoyed my take on the characters as well as my OCs. Thanks again :D

Reviewer: silvertree
Date: 05/07/11 8:28
Chapter: Jemzi and Albus

OMG!!! Best fic ever!!! I love how everybody coupled up at the end, and I think my favorite pair was Leon and Tristan. Love love love love love it!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much; so happy you liked the story and took the time to read it :)

Reviewer: theoyoudreamo
Date: 03/30/11 3:51
Chapter: Jemzi and Albus

AMAZING!!!!! loved it :):)
just a suggestion whether you choose to or not is completely your choice but perhaps...the story of lily and luka?? i adored the way you wrote their part in this story :)
anyhow thank you for sharing this incredible next-generation story i loved your original characters as well :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to read this; I'm so glad you enjoyed it. I did consider Lily and Luka for a bit. We'll have to see :D

Reviewer: Penelope Rose
Date: 01/20/11 21:46
Chapter: Visits From the Past

You have Griffenfore playing Ravenclaw twice. They played Ravenclaw in the match where you had Jemzi injured

Reviewer: sarahepotter
Date: 12/02/10 20:35
Chapter: Jemzi and Albus

This story is truly amazing. I have suggested it to all my harry potter obsessed friends. I wish this story could go on and on. I never wanted this story to end. You are an amazing writer. Truly. Please write some books. Thank you so much for writing this story. Needless to say, this is my number 1 all time favorite EVER fanfiction. Thank you so much.

Author's Response: Thank you, that's so nice of you :D xx

Reviewer: James Jameson
Date: 09/25/10 11:37
Chapter: Jemzi and Albus

I wish it could go on and on :)
So rare that I find a story that I actually love, but I've stuck with Blaise and Harper from the beginning.
So good.
Thank you :)

Author's Response: You're welcome. Thanks for sticking with and reviewing :D

Reviewer: charlotte la zue
Date: 09/17/10 18:39
Chapter: Jemzi and Albus

:) That was great! Perfect! Amazing! Although, I'm going to miss desperately waiting for updates. Haha . Well anyways, good luck in NY. And thanks again for such a great story.

Author's Response: You're welcome and thank you very much for reading and reviewing :D

Reviewer: 1254676
Date: 09/17/10 17:15
Chapter: Jemzi and Albus

ahh that was such a sweet ending, everyone got together! happily ever after :) especially liked luka and lily! good luck at uni :)

Author's Response: Thanks, so glad you liked it :D

Reviewer: Vikula_P
Date: 09/17/10 12:24
Chapter: Jemzi and Albus

I can't believe this is really it! That was one of the best stories I have ever read, and I'm really going to miss it - I already do. There is no need of me telling how great this specific last chapter was, because that's pretty obvious, and yet I can't help myself - IT WAS AMAZING!!! (as was the whole story).
It's a pitty you won't be writing anymore, because you are very talanted. Either way, I wish you good luck in New York, and I hope to see someday yet another great story/book/best-seller written by you! Thank you so much for writing and sharing your stories with us!

Author's Response: You're welcome and I'm thrilled that you enjoyed this one :D

Reviewer: DownWithTheCarrows113
Date: 09/16/10 16:28
Chapter: Jemzi and Albus

Absolute fantastic ending!! I'm so glad to not have to bawl my eyes out and I'm so glad nobody died!! And I agree with it response in the last chapter, Gryffindors are always doing things that are heroic, which is why both Jem and Al deserve to be Gryffs!

I'm surprised your not going to study writing. You're wonderful at it and I would totally buy a book if you were the author!!

Is this your last fix before going to Uni? Just wondering!

I hope you keep writing!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. Yeah, I couldn't let anyone die :D

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Argus Filch by BrokenPromise 1st-2nd Years
Written for the Anniversary Challenge v3 over on the boards - a double dactyl...
The Prisoner by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
A prisoner of Azkaban reflects on what is and what could have been. Little...
Harry Potter and the Sinister Plot by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
Patrolling the streets of Hogsmeade one snowy day Ron encounters an unexpected...
FEATURED
Come Home by WrenWinterSong 1st-2nd Years
Three year old Teddy Lupin ponders the photographs on the living room side table.
But You Haven't Lost Me Yet by Dawnie 6th-7th Years
The war with Voldemort comes and goes, and James and Lily find themselves struggling...
broken brights by Padfoot11333 1st-2nd Years
Harry's breath catches when he thinks of Ginny. I am not JK Rowling and...
CATEGORIES