Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Daddy

Name: Harrygrrl (Signed) · Date: 08/27/10 20:04 · For: Epilogue
I love your story. It's sch an interesting premise and a very interesting topic. Keep writing:-)


Name: Marcella Josephine (Signed) · Date: 07/16/10 12:06 · For: Epilogue
Wow one of the greatest fic i have ever read.thank you for such a wonderful story loved it


Name: yuppitzmeganx3 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/10 23:51 · For: The Party
this is my favorite story on here i have read so far i really loved it


Name: heirofgryffindoorcasey103 (Signed) · Date: 06/04/10 1:32 · For: Epilogue
wonderful story!! loved the theme.


Name: Ehtnaix (Signed) · Date: 05/21/10 0:33 · For: Epilogue
You rock ;)


Name: Marshall Marie (Signed) · Date: 05/20/10 14:08 · For: Epilogue
i just read this and i absolutely LOVE it. I took 3 days because i was sooo busy but i just had to finish it. u are an AMAZING writer!!!!!!


Name: harrypottergurl (Signed) · Date: 05/15/10 12:10 · For: Epilogue
That was a great story. I would never have thought of Ron coming home with someone else. I just wish Hermione would have hexed her when she said that about Hannah. Because I would have.


Name: Swimmergirl15 (Signed) · Date: 05/08/10 21:16 · For: Epilogue
I loves this story, even though it didn't follow what JKR said happened after DH, you did a great job. Amazing job with Miranda, she reminded me of a few "rude"( I'm not sure if it would allow me to use the word that REALLY needs to be used) people back in high school :P


Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 03/12/10 7:06 · For: The Party
I found your story on the 10 Most Favorite Stories list and I am so glad I did. I stayed up late for a few nights just to finish it because I was hooked from the first chapter!!! Your plot was unique and unpredictable and I liked your incorporation of some many HP characters. I love Ron and Hermione...this was such a romantic story! Thanks for sharing it with us : )


Name: LittleMissGyrffindor101 (Signed) · Date: 03/07/10 9:38 · For: Epilogue
I LOVE this!! ok well done, happy birthday, ect :) ( i cant wuite remember what you said happens) x


Name: Luna_Midnight (Signed) · Date: 03/03/10 21:26 · For: Epilogue
thanks sorry that it was hacked ur kinda making me scared anout the writers block, the rude reviewers and the tension since i am currently writting a story now but I still DONT have writers block so thats good I hope mine will come out as good as yours thanks for writting them you are truley the best Ron/Hermionie writer i have ever read I know i will be adding you and this story to my favorites thanks again
love Luna_Midnight

A.K.A. Alyssa


Name: Luna_Midnight (Signed) · Date: 03/03/10 20:34 · For: Swing Low
i agree with ur end chappter notes and right now ur a pretty good writer cause i already know what i think of Miranda well there very bad words
lol


Name: ilikeotters (Signed) · Date: 03/02/10 5:36 · For: Epilogue
You have no idea how much I've enjoyed this story. This is one of the best I've seen on here, and I've been around for quite a long time. Apart from the slight cliche (c'mon, who doesn't like a good cliche every now and then? :D ) the plot line was unpreditable and left you wanting more ('cause I certainly did!). This story was very well written, not to mention humourous at some points. Excellent work, you're definetley going in my favourites. {: x


Name: Dumbledores_Fave (Signed) · Date: 02/17/10 17:11 · For: Epilogue
I think you did a great job with your Ron and Hermione relationship. I was not surprised when Ron came back with a 'girlfriend'. It was a little predictable but I still loved it! Keep writing!


Name: red_haired_girl (Signed) · Date: 02/07/10 15:22 · For: Epilogue
GREAT story! I loved it!


Name: DobbyGirl2 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/09 12:28 · For: The Party
Great. I think that Ron should ease up on Hermione. He'll become possessive if he's not careful.


Name: Aquila IlyTequila Shotz (Signed) · Date: 12/09/09 23:38 · For: Epilogue
thiz wuz so heartwarmingg


Name: way_too_HP_obsessed4011 (Signed) · Date: 08/31/09 20:16 · For: Epilogue
oh.my.god. that is, BY FAR, the best fanfic i have ever read. you made me cry, laugh, get really really furious and really really excited, and not many stories can do that! i was so angry at Ron when he broke up with Hermione and came home with Miranda, so i gave up on it. although, 2 hours later i got so anxious that i just HAD to finish the story. thank god i did. you are an AMAZING writer, i cant wait to read more of your stories!!!!!!


Name: Charlotterose23 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/09 16:01 · For: Epilogue
Great story. It is one of very few fan fics that I have read to the end. Keep up the good work.


Name: clawies (Signed) · Date: 07/26/09 9:49 · For: As the Months Pass
I loved it! But i lol'd at "did you cast the contraeception spell" heh lol strange images in my mind is all


You must login (register) to review.