Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Daddy

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 22:15 · For: Hello Daddy
another good chapter as i remember (i have a bad headache so im not going through and rereading) but reviewing as is my custom.


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 22:13 · For: As the Months Pass
ya, read this chapter. Good chapter too. Right now I'm just trying to find the place where i left off and im upping your review count as well as mine (im trying to get into the top ten most prolific reviewers)


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 22:12 · For: The Party
hm, i know i read part of this before but didn't finish it, i don't think i reviewed so here i am. This is really good and i can't really offer much else except an upping of your review count.


Name: Flying_Hippogriff (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 21:39 · For: Epilogue
Very good! Keep up the good writing!


Name: Lozzie28 (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 9:22 · For: Epilogue
that was awesome i really loved it


Name: kayla452 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 21:10 · For: Epilogue
great story


Name: silent_heartbeat (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 19:21 · For: Epilogue
i love this story, it's like, the second or third time i've read it. :)

S_H


Name: Leviosahh_ (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 18:40 · For: Epilogue
loved this story;; amazing. such a good job.


Name: Snoopygonewilder (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 13:33 · For: Epilogue
I congratulate you on a great story, It was very well put together... and the characters were great... I just have one question... although I think I might now the answer...who is the second grandchild you mentioned in the story, was it Percy's or Bill's kid?...I loved your OC. Miranda was delightfully manipulative and devious. I also found the epilogue very well placed... Ron calling his son 'trouble' was too cute... and I like the fact that it seems they waited until they were a bit older to have more children, due to the fact Stephan is only 3. It kept to the characters believes that they wanted to be more mature, and on in their careers before they had more children... Great story....

Author's Response: Thank you very much. The second grandchild (or rather the first as she was born before Hannah) is Bill and Fleur's.


Name: Snoopygonewilder (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 12:07 · For: Epilogue
I congratulate you on a great story, It was very well put together... and the characters were great... I just have one question... although I think I might now the answer...who is the second grandchild you mentioned in the story, was it Percy's or Bill's kid?...I loved your OC. Miranda was delightfully manipulative and divious. I also found the epilogue very well placed... Ron calling his son 'trouble' was too cute... and I like the fact that it seems they wated until they were a bit older to have more childre, due to the fact Stephan is only 3. It kept to the characters believes that they wanted to be more mature, and on in their careers before they had more children... Great story....


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 4:31 · For: Epilogue
This really was one of the best fics I've ever read. Thank you for sticking with it despite the many problems you had. This fic is an inspiration to us all.=Sammy


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 4:21 · For: The Only One He Ever Loved
Awwwwwwwwww! I love a happy ending*wipes tears from eyes *.=Sammy


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 4:04 · For: September Nineteenth
It's Ron isn't it? About Miranda, good riddance to bad rubbish.=Sammy


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 3:31 · For: The B.A.T
this chapter was good and you DO rock.=Sammy


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 3:09 · For: St Mungo's
I am so glad to see Ron's seeing sense now. May be theres hope for him yet.=Sammy


Name: LakamaK (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 3:04 · For: Epilogue
I think this story is the best one I've read so far, and that's saying a lot, because I've read a lot so far.


Name: Ginny_Harry4ever_74 (Signed) · Date: 07/31/07 10:00 · For: As the Months Pass
OMG. !!! Well, first, omg. I feel soooo bad for Mione after this chapter 2. Also, my name is Hannah. So I love that name :)


Name: HPaddictxo (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 23:35 · For: Epilogue
This story was beautifully written. It was so sweet, and I could really feel all the emotion running throughout it. Oh God, I sound like some sort of English teacher XD. But honestly, I loved the story and it touched my heart.


Name: Lemonhead (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 20:43 · For: Epilogue
I loved reading this story over at HarryPotterFanfiction.com, and I have to say, it's great here too. (Even though I only read from the chapter 'September Twenty-ninth' tonight ...) I like the little part where Hermione excuses herself by saying something like, "I have to-Hannah needs me" or whater and Ron says, "I think I do to". I loved that.


Name: Ginnyandtheweasleys (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 7:40 · For: Epilogue
I love this story. Although I wish you would make one like it about Harry and Ginny. I love romance fics about Ginny and Harry. But, your story was amazing and cute. I love the idea of their daughter Hannah being in Ravenclaw.


You must login (register) to review.