MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Daddy

Name: Pheonix Fire Opal (Signed) · Date: 08/10/07 12:23 · For: The Party
its a really good story

Name: Mariangelo (Signed) · Date: 08/10/07 12:19 · For: The Party
I first read this story, maybe, a year ago and I still love it today as the first time! Looking forward to more stories now that DH is out and people are needing closure.

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/10/07 0:00 · For: Epilogue
Aw. This was great. I loved it. Now I'm going to say this one last time and hope it sinks in. WRITE A NOVEL!

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 23:51 · For: The Only One He Ever Loved
AW! I'm so glad everything's working out! This is an awesome story! You should be very proud of yourself because even though I don't know you, I am proud of you! That probly sounded weird but hey I'm a weird girl.

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 23:45 · For: September Nineteenth
YES! I HOPE WHEN MIRANDA FLOOS OUT SOMETHING GOES TERRIBLY WRONG AND SHE'S CONSUMED IN THE FIRE! Although, can demons burn? I personally thought Ron's description of her was perfect. Great chapter, I think there should be a club, the I HAte Miranda Club. We could make buttons and impale people who's names are Miranda and OMG I'M KIDDING! I'M KIDDING! I want to kil this Miranda (and the one on Lizzy Maguire) but the other ones (that I know) are fine.

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 23:32 · For: The B.A.T
yay! Ron's starting to realize that Miranda deserves nothing more than a cruel and unusual death, while simultaneously realizing he still has feelings for Herm-own-ninny

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 23:16 · For: St Mungo's
OMG the last line of that! That's awesome! WRITE A NOVEL BEFORE I START A RIOT! Lol, I loved seeing Ron in dad action mode, it was so awesome! And adorable! I'm glad Hannah's ok and that Ron was there for one of her big firsts!

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 23:08 · For: Hexed
oh no! Hannah! I love the name Hannah btw, i know a girl named hannah, she rocks. and she never stops talking. it's pretty awesome. AND OMG RON IS UNBELIEVABLE! AND MIRANDA! I am going to maim her badly! Throw her off the empire state building and straight into the hell that is NYC traffic!

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 23:02 · For: Past and Present
That BITCH! I would have done so much more than slapped her! I would've yanked her hair right out of her head! See how pretty she looks once she's been freshly scalped! How men cannot see the demons they date abhors and shocks me. This is really great. you deserve like, awards. I'm not sure if you've gotten them because i haven't looked at your info page but you must've because this is freaking amazing. and that's pretty good coming from considering i HATE the R/Hr ship, I'm just never able to picture it, but here, i can.

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 22:45 · For: Swing Low
this was the chapter i left off at, i think anyways. good chapter. i think there must be some medicine in your words because my head ache is gone... although my back hurts like hell now. but that's my fault.

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 22:33 · For: The Talk
i had to reread this chapter, cuz once i recognized it i remembered how AWESOME it was. Miranda can fall off a cliff and impail herself on a stalagmite. through the eye.

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 22:24 · For: Catching Up
im not sure i read this chapter so i reread and i think i did, still amazing though. i think i left off when they were sitting on swings or something. that's the last i really remember of it.

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 22:15 · For: Hello Daddy
another good chapter as i remember (i have a bad headache so im not going through and rereading) but reviewing as is my custom.

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 22:13 · For: As the Months Pass
ya, read this chapter. Good chapter too. Right now I'm just trying to find the place where i left off and im upping your review count as well as mine (im trying to get into the top ten most prolific reviewers)

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 22:12 · For: The Party
hm, i know i read part of this before but didn't finish it, i don't think i reviewed so here i am. This is really good and i can't really offer much else except an upping of your review count.

Name: Flying_Hippogriff (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 21:39 · For: Epilogue
Very good! Keep up the good writing!

Name: Lozzie28 (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 9:22 · For: Epilogue
that was awesome i really loved it

Name: kayla452 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 21:10 · For: Epilogue
great story

Name: silent_heartbeat (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 19:21 · For: Epilogue
i love this story, it's like, the second or third time i've read it. :)


Name: Leviosahh_ (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 18:40 · For: Epilogue
loved this story;; amazing. such a good job.

You must login (register) to review.