Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Daddy

Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 18:06 · For: The B.A.T
"Harry's a good listener, too," Ginny said offhandedly, investigating a purple jumper she had just found at the bottom of the wardrobe. "Though sometimes I think he's just staring at my boobs rather than actually listening." She grinned and turned to Hermione. "The other day, I didn't put a bra on and went on about absolute rubbish to see what he would do. He just nodded and 'agreed with me'

That was funny! I can see that happening, and boy is it vivid! haha 10/10


Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 17:37 · For: Past and Present
That...that...*gestulates wildly* WITCH!!! I H8 her!! 10/10


Name: ginny_potter72 (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 10:34 · For: Epilogue
i luv this story. congratulations on getting featured!! its a great idea, and i love how you tied victor in. five stars. out of five...


Name: Dramatic_Snitch (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 14:53 · For: Epilogue
I love this story, it's so good. I must have read it five times since I first saw it. I'm really glad you re-wrote it, it's an amazing story.


Name: magicalmischief x (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 6:24 · For: Epilogue
I really loved this story!
I was so sad when they broke up and very very angry when he didnt come home alone!!

cant wait to read your next work =)


Name: capox (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 2:46 · For: Epilogue
i love this story.
sooo cool.


Name: skypok (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 20:40 · For: The Party
wow this story is wonderful.
well thought and well written throughout.
i hope you keep up the excellant work.

s,Pokorski


Name: GinnyWeasley557 (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 10:35 · For: Epilogue
How heart touching.**Sniff Sniff**
I think I have something in my eye! I better go..!

A Devoted Fan,
Angelique


Name: purplerose (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 7:48 · For: The Party
amazing


Name: Trueillusions1 (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 22:26 · For: Epilogue
THis was so so so good. I cryed and laughed. I couldnt stop reading , I was up until like 4:30 in the morning reading. Thanks for writing it.


Name: Trueillusions1 (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 22:21 · For: Epilogue
THis was so so so good. I cryed and laughed. I couldnt stop reading , I was up until like 4:30 in the morning reading. Thanks for writing it.


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 15:23 · For: Epilogue
Great fic! You did awesome Dawn! ~MJ


Name: fogfrog (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 3:09 · For: Epilogue
OMG i loved it! Wow your a really talented writer! Beter get on with my own story now and i'm full of inspiration! ^-^


Name: fogfrog (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 2:36 · For: The B.A.T
Wow ive been gripped into the story ever since ive started reading it! Great job!


Name: hermionerocks42 (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 21:28 · For: Epilogue
I luved the story you are such a good writer! But you know what I realized Ron is younger than Hermione! I'm really happy today is my birthday!


Name: REMi iS AWESOME (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 17:56 · For: Epilogue
OhMYGOODNESS!!! SUCH AN AMAZING STORY I WISH I COULD WRITE LIKE THAT!!!


Name: fogfrog (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 13:33 · For: Past and Present
omg amazing how you make miranda so EASY to hate!


Name: lil_pumpkin (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 16:51 · For: Epilogue
I really enjoyed your story. The way you wrote the characters allowed them to remain true to who they were in JKR's books, but with your own style shining through. Also, it seems difficult for people writing romance to convey the magical world sometimes, with no great duels to write about, for instance. "Daddy" was well written and steeped in all the magic of a fantastic setting like the Burrow. Well Done.


Name: msrosieweasley (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 13:33 · For: Epilogue
Your story is probably one of the best fan fics posted here! =))


Name: nymphadora_x (Signed) · Date: 08/10/07 14:49 · For: Swing Low
Agh. I know I have like a billion negative comments towards some characters, but RON SHOULD NOT HAVE GONE TO MIRANDA WHEN SHE CALLED HIM.

There.

And Miranda is a ---


You must login (register) to review.