Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Daddy

Name: fizzingwhizbee_2 (Signed) · Date: 08/19/07 11:32 · For: Hello Daddy
OH NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: fizzingwhizbee_2 (Signed) · Date: 08/19/07 11:28 · For: As the Months Pass
RON GOT A GIRLFRIEND!!!!!!!! OH NO!!!


Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 18:20 · For: September Nineteenth
It had taken Hermione a while to fall asleep after that night in the kitchen, not to mention many non-sexual thoughts, such as sour milk, Harry, dentist drills and fried toast.

Okay, sour milk, dentist drills and fried toast I can understand, but Harry as a non-sexual thought...kinda creepy, seeing as Daniel makes him look very dashing. 10/10

Author's Response: Daniel Radcliffe is only Harry in the movies. And either way, Hermione and he are platonic friends.


Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 18:06 · For: The B.A.T
"Harry's a good listener, too," Ginny said offhandedly, investigating a purple jumper she had just found at the bottom of the wardrobe. "Though sometimes I think he's just staring at my boobs rather than actually listening." She grinned and turned to Hermione. "The other day, I didn't put a bra on and went on about absolute rubbish to see what he would do. He just nodded and 'agreed with me'

That was funny! I can see that happening, and boy is it vivid! haha 10/10


Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 17:37 · For: Past and Present
That...that...*gestulates wildly* WITCH!!! I H8 her!! 10/10


Name: ginny_potter72 (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 10:34 · For: Epilogue
i luv this story. congratulations on getting featured!! its a great idea, and i love how you tied victor in. five stars. out of five...


Name: Dramatic_Snitch (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 14:53 · For: Epilogue
I love this story, it's so good. I must have read it five times since I first saw it. I'm really glad you re-wrote it, it's an amazing story.


Name: magicalmischief x (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 6:24 · For: Epilogue
I really loved this story!
I was so sad when they broke up and very very angry when he didnt come home alone!!

cant wait to read your next work =)


Name: capox (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 2:46 · For: Epilogue
i love this story.
sooo cool.


Name: skypok (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 20:40 · For: The Party
wow this story is wonderful.
well thought and well written throughout.
i hope you keep up the excellant work.

s,Pokorski


Name: GinnyWeasley557 (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 10:35 · For: Epilogue
How heart touching.**Sniff Sniff**
I think I have something in my eye! I better go..!

A Devoted Fan,
Angelique


Name: purplerose (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 7:48 · For: The Party
amazing


Name: Trueillusions1 (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 22:26 · For: Epilogue
THis was so so so good. I cryed and laughed. I couldnt stop reading , I was up until like 4:30 in the morning reading. Thanks for writing it.


Name: Trueillusions1 (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 22:21 · For: Epilogue
THis was so so so good. I cryed and laughed. I couldnt stop reading , I was up until like 4:30 in the morning reading. Thanks for writing it.


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 15:23 · For: Epilogue
Great fic! You did awesome Dawn! ~MJ


Name: fogfrog (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 3:09 · For: Epilogue
OMG i loved it! Wow your a really talented writer! Beter get on with my own story now and i'm full of inspiration! ^-^


Name: fogfrog (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 2:36 · For: The B.A.T
Wow ive been gripped into the story ever since ive started reading it! Great job!


Name: hermionerocks42 (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 21:28 · For: Epilogue
I luved the story you are such a good writer! But you know what I realized Ron is younger than Hermione! I'm really happy today is my birthday!


Name: REMi iS AWESOME (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 17:56 · For: Epilogue
OhMYGOODNESS!!! SUCH AN AMAZING STORY I WISH I COULD WRITE LIKE THAT!!!


Name: fogfrog (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 13:33 · For: Past and Present
omg amazing how you make miranda so EASY to hate!


You must login (register) to review.