Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Daddy

Name: turtles_rock (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 16:57 · For: The Talk
Miranda Sucks


Name: turtles_rock (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 16:53 · For: Catching Up
Sooooo good
I Loved it


Name: mugglechicka5565 (Signed) · Date: 08/26/07 22:36 · For: Catching Up
i love your story! it feels very real and i wish you would have made it longer but you are right when you say that it would be to drawn out. anyway good job! btw Ron's eyes are blue


Name: 2ndchances (Signed) · Date: 08/26/07 18:11 · For: Hello Daddy
ooohh! very good.


Name: izzywinchester (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 9:34 · For: St Mungo's
You should have added something about Draco Malfoy attacking Hermione and Hannah somewhere before or after this chapter, otherwise the story was great!


Name: MsHellfire (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 8:19 · For: As the Months Pass
My reaction to the ending: "Argh! Everyone spit on Ron! SPIT i tell you!


Name: hproxmysox36 (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 12:32 · For: The Party
sick. thats just sick. >=(

*put up a warning*

Author's Response: What exactly is sick?


Name: Padfoot519 (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 9:40 · For: Epilogue
you rock
and you r a really good writer


Name: tonksy (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 0:06 · For: Epilogue
I loved this story. It was full of everything a short romance should be full of. I'm a romance nerd. And the otter key ring...nice touch.


Name: amy4rupert (Signed) · Date: 08/19/07 21:51 · For: Past and Present
My reply would definately have been "wait until he finds out what you said about his daughter"


Name: fizzingwhizbee_2 (Signed) · Date: 08/19/07 11:38 · For: Catching Up
yOU CAN REALLY GET ACROSS EMOTION. I WANT TO KILL MIRANDA. SHE'S JUST SO...PERKY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: fizzingwhizbee_2 (Signed) · Date: 08/19/07 11:32 · For: Hello Daddy
OH NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: fizzingwhizbee_2 (Signed) · Date: 08/19/07 11:28 · For: As the Months Pass
RON GOT A GIRLFRIEND!!!!!!!! OH NO!!!


Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 18:20 · For: September Nineteenth
It had taken Hermione a while to fall asleep after that night in the kitchen, not to mention many non-sexual thoughts, such as sour milk, Harry, dentist drills and fried toast.

Okay, sour milk, dentist drills and fried toast I can understand, but Harry as a non-sexual thought...kinda creepy, seeing as Daniel makes him look very dashing. 10/10

Author's Response: Daniel Radcliffe is only Harry in the movies. And either way, Hermione and he are platonic friends.


Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 18:06 · For: The B.A.T
"Harry's a good listener, too," Ginny said offhandedly, investigating a purple jumper she had just found at the bottom of the wardrobe. "Though sometimes I think he's just staring at my boobs rather than actually listening." She grinned and turned to Hermione. "The other day, I didn't put a bra on and went on about absolute rubbish to see what he would do. He just nodded and 'agreed with me'

That was funny! I can see that happening, and boy is it vivid! haha 10/10


Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 17:37 · For: Past and Present
That...that...*gestulates wildly* WITCH!!! I H8 her!! 10/10


Name: ginny_potter72 (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 10:34 · For: Epilogue
i luv this story. congratulations on getting featured!! its a great idea, and i love how you tied victor in. five stars. out of five...


Name: Dramatic_Snitch (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 14:53 · For: Epilogue
I love this story, it's so good. I must have read it five times since I first saw it. I'm really glad you re-wrote it, it's an amazing story.


Name: magicalmischief x (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 6:24 · For: Epilogue
I really loved this story!
I was so sad when they broke up and very very angry when he didnt come home alone!!

cant wait to read your next work =)


Name: capox (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 2:46 · For: Epilogue
i love this story.
sooo cool.


You must login (register) to review.