Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Daddy

Name: Ebony_star (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 16:10 · For: Epilogue
this is a really beautiful story

it really is very good

thank you for writing it

xx


Name: baby_rose (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 5:58 · For: Epilogue
My goodness what a moving story - it nearly brought tears to my eyes - a story worth of J.K Rowling!!!!


Name: Ron_Hermione_625 (Signed) · Date: 09/21/07 8:52 · For: Epilogue
Great Story =)


Name: lulovesrupe (Signed) · Date: 09/20/07 16:05 · For: Epilogue
ABSOLUTLY LOVED IT!!! (read it twice :))
+ you are an amazing writter.


heyy cam you writte the harry/ginny perspective of the story?? like in the same time but with harry and ginny.


Name: lulovesrupe (Signed) · Date: 09/20/07 16:03 · For: The Only One He Ever Loved
ABSOLUTLY LOVED IT!!! (read it twice :))
+ you are an amazing writter.


heyy cam you writte the harry/ginny perspective of the story?? like in the same time but with harry and ginny.


Name: fluffahoy (Signed) · Date: 09/19/07 4:32 · For: Epilogue
Fahn-bloody-tastic. It was really good, and your writing skills are something i sure do hope you won't waste away by stowing them in your PC and not giving to us millions of fiction hungry fans.


Name: A Renegade Ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 09/18/07 4:26 · For: Epilogue
I loved it! It was adorable! (I would write more but I was up until 2:30 so I could finish the story and now my brain doesn't feel like functioning.)


Name: lulovesrupe (Signed) · Date: 09/15/07 19:31 · For: Epilogue
Absolutley LOVED the story :)
& you are an amazing writer


Name: lulovesrupe (Signed) · Date: 09/15/07 15:42 · For: As the Months Pass
LOVE THE STORY! absolutly amazing.
congrats...
you are a great writer also...


Name: hermionelove (Signed) · Date: 09/14/07 11:57 · For: The B.A.T
Oh my Gosh, I love this chapter, and you know why? Because Ron starts work on October 1, which is my birthday, and Viktor is in Prague, which is where I live! I love you! =D Hehe. But the chapter was amazing, as always! You rock, Dawn! =D


Name: hermionelove (Signed) · Date: 09/14/07 11:44 · For: St Mungo's
I originally thought that Miranda had hexed little Hannah, but turns out I was wrong. I also expected Hermione to scream when she saw Hannah on the ground, hexed, but she stood there frozen. I just can't see her standing there in shock, I rather see her fumbling around, telling Ron to hurry up. Oh well, great chapter, by the way!


Name: hermionelove (Signed) · Date: 09/14/07 11:28 · For: Hexed
Oh. My. God.

Poor Hannah! I'm sorry this is not a really helpful review, but poor little thing!


Name: hermionelove (Signed) · Date: 09/14/07 11:17 · For: Past and Present
As Hermione helped Molly with the plates and glasses, a thought entered her mind. "Molly, can I ask you something?"

Not looking up from drying one of Hannah's bottles, she replied, "Of course, dear."

"Is it true that the Shepherds Pie recipe is an old family recipe?"

"My mum was given that recipe from her mum and her mum from her mum. So yes, I want it to stay within the family," Molly replied, placing the bottle on the shelf above the sink.

Hermione furrowed her brow and turned to the elder witch. "You gave me the recipe last year," she said, her heart swelling.

"I know," Molly said, glancing up at Hermione with a knowing smile.


That was so heartwrenching.

I love how you wrote the last scene with Hermione & Miranda. Go Hermione! I can't wait to find out what happens next.


Name: hermionelove (Signed) · Date: 09/14/07 11:02 · For: Swing Low
"--I know what you mean, and you're a pig, Ronald Weasley," Hermione hissed, struggling to keep her voice down in case Hannah could hear.

That was a hilarious line! I loved this chapter so much, especially The Discussion at the end. =P


Name: hermionelove (Signed) · Date: 09/14/07 10:07 · For: Hello Daddy
When Hannah said "Marmee", I literally had tears in my eyes. This is a beautiful story. Can't wait to read more!


Name: hermionelove (Signed) · Date: 09/14/07 9:59 · For: As the Months Pass
Oh, my Gosh. I love this story so far, your writing is excellent and I love the storyline. The characterization is perfect as well, I'm so glad Hannah isn't a Mary-Sue and has bushy hair. =D I wish her name was a bit more unique though, but oh well. I'm interested to see how things work out!


Name: junior_achievement (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 21:44 · For: The Party
i read this story a while ago, but i just wanted to tell you that i LOVED it. it's so great!
terrific job!


Name: Gary Potter (Signed) · Date: 09/04/07 23:46 · For: Epilogue
keep an eye on your best friend. Hillarious and I'm still smiling. I'll be honest, I read the summary of your story about 5 times, and each time I skipped over it not wanting to read it, but I finally decided to because so many people said it was a great story. It really was and I'm glad I read it!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 09/04/07 6:05 · For: Epilogue
A wonderful ending to a wonderful story! I loved every minute of it.


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 09/04/07 6:02 · For: The Only One He Ever Loved
Aww such a sweet and tender moment. It's hard to beleive that Ron had the emotional range of a teaspoon! Great chapter! Love the story.


You must login (register) to review.