MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Daddy

Name: flyinferret (Signed) · Date: 02/13/08 14:35 · For: The Party
Lovin' it!!!!

Name: beetleatbay (Signed) · Date: 02/07/08 14:40 · For: Epilogue
It was an awesome story. Really nice. The best part was Ron's illusion and the letters he sent to Hermione describing the dangers he had to face.

Name: harrypotter02181994 (Signed) · Date: 02/04/08 17:47 · For: Epilogue
I really love this story. Sorry I didn't review before but I have a thing on waiting to review untill I read the whole story. The best part of the story (more like parts) were when you just left it hanging at the end of the paragraph, with school, I couldn't read it all at once so I had to stop here and there. But still, there were laughs, suspence, tears, and then more laughs. Hope you write another one, try using something that has to do with Fred or George's love life. CHEERS

Name: heronarry14 (Signed) · Date: 01/27/08 21:18 · For: Epilogue
Oh my god!!! This story is staying in my favorites for a LLLLLOOOONNNGGG time!!! I absolutly love it :)!!!!!!!!!!! It is so well written and I'm a total Ron and Hermioe shipper!!!!!! keep writing or I will hex you to the next centry!!!

Name: HermionexJane (Signed) · Date: 01/24/08 22:52 · For: Epilogue
...WOW! How do I even describe this!? I'm a little cautious about reading long stories, but I decided, what the heck? I felt like I was reading a real JK book! My heart was punding, my hands were sweating, my cat scared me I was so into it! I even cried! Congratulationss! It is an AMAZING story! ♥ x a million

Name: Rainmaker (Signed) · Date: 01/09/08 20:51 · For: The Only One He Ever Loved

Oh my gosh.
I know this story was completed forever ago, but I just joined MNFF yesterday and...let's say that your story kept me pretty far away from my biology paper on Kirk's dikdik. This is seriously one of the best fics that I've ever read and it kept me enthralled from the first word to the last. I've never really liked Ron/Hermione and have never really been a Hermione fan. Your story changed that for me. I can now finally see Ron/Hermione as a wonderful couple that are perfect for each other.
Great job, excellent work, and a million and twelve other "praise phrases".
And I'm sorry to hear about your grandfather. :(

Name: PalmTreePrincess (Signed) · Date: 01/05/08 23:49 · For: Epilogue
Aw, how cute. I loved the whole story. I really thought Miranda was a piece of work. (If you know what I mean.) Good work with that character, by the way. The epilogue was a nice way to end the story. I'm a sucker for happy endings. Once I started to read it, I couldn't stop. Very nicely done, and again I loved the whole thing. :D

Name: nesit721 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/08 9:18 · For: Epilogue
I really liked this fic, and it was much better than I thought it was going to be. Now I see why it was that spot on the tens list, it is really a great piece.

Name: Bloom_Potter (Signed) · Date: 12/24/07 20:45 · For: The Party
i think this story will be great.

Name: weetziebat05 (Signed) · Date: 12/18/07 13:46 · For: Epilogue
So touching! Loved it!

Name: Pandapoo (Signed) · Date: 12/12/07 16:54 · For: Epilogue
That was really good, thankyou.

Name: xXRon_luverXx (Signed) · Date: 12/08/07 23:57 · For: Epilogue
omg wow speachless!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i loved it thats such a good story!!!!
it might help a little that im
a major ron hermione shipper
it haunted me a little that
ron and hermione were.... erm...doing...'things' together so young but without it the story would have been ruined
so bravo!!!!!!!

Name: Beeb (Signed) · Date: 12/08/07 17:33 · For: Epilogue
Brillaint the best I've ever read on fanfiction

Name: mishnyc2002 (Signed) · Date: 11/23/07 18:01 · For: Epilogue
I realize that I've gotten into fanfiction a bit late and that you may never see this review. However, in the small chance that you might, I just wanted to tell you how very much I enjoyed your story. Fantastic!!!!!! Thanks!

Name: Gryffindor_Babe (Signed) · Date: 11/20/07 19:49 · For: Epilogue
I love this story!! I have read it so many times. Keep writing!!

Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 11/15/07 10:05 · For: The Party
i love it, r u a betta cause i am looking for one to help me with my upcomming story?????? great story keep it up

Name: Ailita (Signed) · Date: 11/14/07 12:43 · For: Epilogue
Awesome story! I loved it.
What house did Hannah end up in though? In the story it didn't say much.

Name: wickedly_lily (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 3:36 · For: Epilogue
absolutely beautiful!
i have read this in livejournal and when i found it here, i simply must read it again!

Name: ilovesthemauraders (Signed) · Date: 10/28/07 20:49 · For: Epilogue
i loved the story!! very good

Name: loveismagicharry (Signed) · Date: 10/27/07 9:37 · For: Epilogue
Brilliant!It is truly one of the best stories I have ever read here!

You must login (register) to review.