Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Daddy

Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 10/27/08 15:08 · For: As the Months Pass
ummm wow!!! im a really bad reviewer incase you havent noticed....


Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 10/27/08 14:52 · For: The Party
wow! good!


Name: phoenixalison (Signed) · Date: 10/27/08 14:35 · For: The Party
I'm liking it.. but i'm gonna read the other chapters and tell you what i think about the whole story.


Name: gg of griffindor (Signed) · Date: 10/23/08 5:14 · For: Epilogue
This story is so wonderful and sweet. It warms my heart.
Well done!!!!


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 09/17/08 19:49 · For: Epilogue
Aww. So cute. Loved the ending XD


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 09/17/08 19:44 · For: The Only One He Ever Loved
YAY! I luurv this story with a fucking passion


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 09/17/08 19:12 · For: September Nineteenth
She was too. AND YES!!!! YESSS!! BIITCH! MWAHAHAHA! I WAS HOPING HE'D TACK THAT ON AND HE DID! YES!!!! WOOHHOOO!!!WOOT!


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 09/17/08 18:59 · For: The B.A.T
*giggles, then clears throat formally*

This chapter was good, because it just was. You're freaking amazing and we all know you can write like hell....and you rock, Dawn!


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 09/17/08 18:46 · For: St Mungo's
My brother's such a fucking asshole. Whatever!

HANNAH! *sobs* My poor baby!


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 09/17/08 18:34 · For: Hexed
oh fucking shit. What the motherfucking shit happened to Hannah>?!??!?!?!


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 09/17/08 18:25 · For: Past and Present
Yeah, I know. What a bitch, why doesn't Hermione say "and that slut of a girlfriend had about five men down her pants yesterday, kept shooting me filthy glares and was saying Hannah's the next Hogwart's Hoe." Not to mention all the other shit I don't feel like typing. My God, how soft that Hermione is! MAN UP BITCH!


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 09/17/08 18:13 · For: Swing Low
Hells yes! Too right I would!

you're doing great! I hate Miranda, but that only shows how amazing you are; passionate feeling towards characters...yeah. Anyway.


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 09/17/08 17:58 · For: The Talk
Sounds like something I would do!! YAY FOR SABOTAGING MISS LUCKY CHARMS!!! HORRAY!

I love watching jealous women argue :D


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 09/17/08 17:49 · For: Catching Up
Nooo!!!!!!! He has a girlfriend for three months and just found out he's got a fifteen month old baby you WHORE!

Ugh. These people are all MORONS. Jackasses. You certainly bring them to life quite well--and that wasn't sarcastic.


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 09/17/08 17:39 · For: Hello Daddy
Oh god everyone's so fucked!


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 09/17/08 17:27 · For: As the Months Pass
OH SHIT! OHHHH SHIT! *cracks up* This is working out FABULOUSLY! HAHAHAH! GET BITCHED, EVERYONE, AHAHAHAHA!

Sorry. I know I'm insane. ;D Fantabulous twist!


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 09/17/08 6:39 · For: The Party
Oh GOD. Stupid memo!!! And that damned baby! Grrr....You're plot's amaaazing blondebouncingferret, and I assume you'll be just the same. ;D *hums tunelessly as I click on*


Name: total_nerd_at_heart (Signed) · Date: 08/23/08 14:42 · For: Epilogue
like i said i love this story i finally finished it and wow thats horrible that someone would hack into it


Name: Dreamer0429 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/08 18:56 · For: The Party
This is the first "fan fiction" harry potter story I have read and I absolutely loved it. I can't wait to read more!


Name: Linwe Ferland (Signed) · Date: 07/26/08 10:18 · For: Epilogue
I really enjoyed this story! It was ace!


You must login (register) to review.