Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Daddy

Name: dracolvr4ever (Signed) · Date: 12/30/08 2:15 · For: The Party
wow. let me tell you right now, about five years ago, i read the first few chapters of this story ( i believe thats all you had up at that point) and i loved it. it really stuck with me. and then tonight i found it again and recognized it, and decided to read it again, ending included. You really are an amazing writer, and this is such an original plot! i just wated to let you know how much of an impact this story made on me that long ago and that it stayed with me for so long. Keep up the good work! You're awesome. :]


Name: Classic777 (Signed) · Date: 11/22/08 18:26 · For: The B.A.T
Good stuff, I love your plot


Name: Quarternoob (Signed) · Date: 11/03/08 19:27 · For: The B.A.T
Dawn,

I'm not sure how long ago this was posted, but as a proofreader for an amateur writer (my better half), I can say it's chapters like this that define a story. They aren't boring, they are interesting.


Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 11/02/08 14:27 · For: Epilogue
done done done done amazing i loved it aww hannah! and julliet is my FAVORITE grils name i love it.


Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 11/02/08 14:21 · For: The Only One He Ever Loved
aww!


Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 11/01/08 14:39 · For: September Nineteenth
cliffhanger!!!! cliffhanger cliffhanger!!! who is it??? is it Molly? no no its Viktor! wait wait dont tell me! GINNY!!! or Harry?? WAIT IVE GOT IT MIRANDA??? but why would she smile then....irs a mystery!!!


Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 11/01/08 14:10 · For: The B.A.T
ok no offense at all!!!!!!!!!!!! but i sort of hated this chapter...i thought it was kind of fluffy...and boring..but i shouldn't be talking! i hated when my teacher called my writing 'fluffy' and i guess he was right! ive submitted 4 stories and they all have been rejected!


Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 11/01/08 9:01 · For: St Mungo's
hmmmmmmmmm wow! i loved it!


Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 11/01/08 8:47 · For: Hexed
oh no oh no that arse! stu[id Ron!!!


Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 10/30/08 14:45 · For: Past and Present
ooooooooo!!!!


Name: ngayonatkailanman (Signed) · Date: 10/29/08 16:11 · For: Hello Daddy
Oh Merlin, save me! I do not usually read AUs but this just takes the biscuit. Honestly! I know men are clueless but Ron is definitely beyond that! LOL


Name: tonks654 (Signed) · Date: 10/28/08 14:45 · For: Swing Low
I knew that about Hermione already but it didnt hurt! i wish Hermioone had picked the other road now....


Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 10/27/08 17:54 · For: The Talk
intresting..i probably should feel more mad torwards Miranda, but I still cant get over the fact that Ron broke up with her!! I will KILL that man!!


Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 10/27/08 17:33 · For: Catching Up
"Let the party begin!!!!!" oh yeaaaa


Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 10/27/08 17:33 · For: Catching Up
"Let the party begin!!!!!" oh yeaaaa


Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 10/27/08 15:08 · For: As the Months Pass
ummm wow!!! im a really bad reviewer incase you havent noticed....


Name: Magic Marauder (Signed) · Date: 10/27/08 14:52 · For: The Party
wow! good!


Name: phoenixalison (Signed) · Date: 10/27/08 14:35 · For: The Party
I'm liking it.. but i'm gonna read the other chapters and tell you what i think about the whole story.


Name: gg of griffindor (Signed) · Date: 10/23/08 5:14 · For: Epilogue
This story is so wonderful and sweet. It warms my heart.
Well done!!!!


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 09/17/08 19:49 · For: Epilogue
Aww. So cute. Loved the ending XD


You must login (register) to review.