MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Sweet Dreams

Name: Slythindor47 (Signed) · Date: 04/13/10 18:06 · For: Sweet Dreams
That was halarious(sp?), epspecially the part abouy Hermione and Draco.

Name: Ks11234rofl (Signed) · Date: 03/24/10 12:23 · For: Sweet Dreams
Pretty neat story! To bad it was a dream. Also I would have liked if this story had more ch. Like if Harry had this dream and his parents were alive, never had to fight voltamort, no dursleys, etc. Well thanks for takeing the time to read this super long review!

Name: rubyberry (Signed) · Date: 03/14/10 10:55 · For: Sweet Dreams
awww i LOVE this!!! so bittersweet, in a way. too bad it was all a dream. I am in LOVE with your AU!!!

Name: armagod679 (Signed) · Date: 01/28/10 21:02 · For: Sweet Dreams
Interesting concept... it was a bit creepy, though, and I didn't quite understand the Malfoy-Hermione thing. Other than that, most excellent!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and taking the time out to review, and especially thank you for giving me an honest opinion. :)

Name: Trucker (Signed) · Date: 01/04/10 21:14 · For: Sweet Dreams
As much as reality may hurt, it's still better than waking up from a dream world where the rules are uncertain and hearts can be broken yet again...

Great story!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! :)

Name: Aquila IlyTequila Shotz (Signed) · Date: 01/01/10 19:25 · For: Sweet Dreams
:o veryy interestingg&believable. i lyked the moral of how evenn if evryfing wuz perfect (fred iz alyve, dumbledore iz alyve, no voldemort, everyonez happy) reality iz still muchh preferable.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you were able to grasp the concept of the story, because I was afraid I hadn't made it clear enough.

Name: sam_1034_lily (Signed) · Date: 12/30/09 16:20 · For: Sweet Dreams
GR8 i really liked it wish it wasnt a dream couldnt u somehow convert it into a longer fic maybe some sort of magic where voldemort doesnt exist it would be awesome but i liked dis too:)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review! And yeah, I was trying to come up with like some potion or spell or something that put George in an alternate universe, but I couldn't. So I went the easy way and just turned it into a dream., haha.

Name: CoalBlackCat (Signed) · Date: 12/30/09 11:24 · For: Sweet Dreams
That was amazing. but its still really sad it was just a dream. I got so excited :(

very well written though.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I know, I wish it was real too, haha.

Name: LilyRosePotter (Signed) · Date: 12/30/09 9:48 · For: Sweet Dreams
neat!!! I loved the characterization of George... Also, I love how you thought of tall the smaller details about what would be different. I never would have thought about George's ear or Fleur... Very Nice!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed it.

You must login (register) to review.