Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Unexpected Fate

Name: EmeraldFire (Signed) · Date: 12/05/05 22:43 · For: Ch 6
Great story! I think it was great as well that you gave her a love of rain, I have a similer feeling towards it, so nice to stand out in it :)


Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 10/13/05 1:07 · For: Ch 6
I see that you've marked this story completed. As sad as I am to see that, I really think you can end it here just fine. Which is amazing, most stories start with the summer and go throught the year, I've yet to see one end at the beginning of the year! I think it's sweet that you've given Ginny the love of rain. I've noticed this in your other story as well. Anyway, this has been a great little story. Keep up the great work! I look forward to reading more of your writing!


Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 10/13/05 0:51 · For: Ch 5
Another wonderful chapter. I'm sad that there's only one left. I liked that the power of love manifested itself. Nice touch. Okay, one more to go...


Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 10/13/05 0:36 · For: Chapter 4
Oh! That was just sooooo sweet. I love the shyness between all the friends, and then finally being able to telll everyone. Jumping right on into the next chapter!


Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 10/13/05 0:16 · For: Ch 3
Go Ginny!!! I just loved this chapter. I think it was right of her to tell/show Harry. and I also think it was right of her to kiss him!


Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 10/13/05 0:08 · For: Ch 2
Crafty said it all, don't you just love her? Anyway, another fantastic chapter! On to Three!


Name: pandafan81 (Signed) · Date: 10/12/05 23:50 · For: Ch 1
What a chilling thought! Oh! Poor Hermione!!! I'm definately moving on to chapter two, see you there.


Name: Dragen (Signed) · Date: 06/20/05 11:36 · For: Ch 6
Nice story... so where is the next chapter, Ican't wait to read it. UPDATE ASAP :)


Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/03/05 1:50 · For: Ch 6
I hope you're happy :) I fully intended on only r/r one chapter tonight, but I just couldn't stop!!! Hope that makes you realize what a terrific author you are :) Ron mentioning that the snack cart lady had been blocked out made me laugh!!! As promised, I will add you to my faves list and keep my fingers crossed for a quick update!!!!


Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/03/05 1:42 · For: Ch 5
YAAYYY! This chapter gave me a warm, fuzzy feeling inside!! And I love that you put in Fred and George, they're two of my faves! I liked the bit with them wiping away the fake tears (funny!)


Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/03/05 1:37 · For: Chapter 4
You know, it's too bad we can't rate higher than a 10, because I would SO give you a higher rating!! You got RIGHT in there with the fluff.....and I think that's great!!!


Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/03/05 1:33 · For: Ch 3
Oh this is soooo goooood!! I love it! I can totally picture Hermione being able to sleep better with Ron, he seems like the cuddly teddy bear type. And WOO HOO.....Ginny got brave!!!


Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/03/05 1:29 · For: Ch 2
Okay, you've got me reeled in. Don't know if I'll be able to stop reading your story until I'm done. It will also most definately be going on my favorites list so I can keep track of updates :)


Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 06/03/05 1:22 · For: Ch 1
OH NO!!! Poor Hermione!!! What a terrible thing to happen, and so early in the story! I know I said I was only going to review the first chapter tonight, but I HAVE to keep going!!!


Name: dolphinchick114 (Signed) · Date: 05/28/05 23:43 · For: Ch 6
that was sweet!! i love the story so far!!! as far as drama is concerned, the only options that come to mind are kidnapping, one of the trio or ginny doing something bad and getting in seriious trouble, another tragic death, or a battle. but all of the above are cliche, but there's not alot to go off of anyway...we don't have alot to go off of after the 5th book cause there's certain things that have to happen but none of them have been preserved. i wish i could help, but my story seems to blend a little of all the cliche's so i can't talk!! update soon!! love the story!!


Name: beyondtheveilx80 (Signed) · Date: 05/19/05 16:58 · For: Ch 6
UPDATE PLEASE!!!


Name: madeyemoody98 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/16/05 21:19 · For: Ch 6
Awesome chapter!Update soon!!!!


Name: beyondtheveilx80 (Signed) · Date: 04/11/05 15:43 · For: Ch 6
PLEEEEEASE UPDATE!!!


Name: Burrowbrat (Signed) · Date: 03/31/05 21:47 · For: Ch 6
I like fluff. It makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside. :) Love the story.


Name: vanillasweety (Signed) · Date: 03/31/05 20:50 · For: Ch 6
aww its horrible that hermiones parents are dead did they even tell harry because i know giiny was hiding that fact when she showed harry that ron and hermione were together any way i was just wondering if he had ever found out about that but its a great story. 10/10


You must login (register) to review.