Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Soldiers

Name: OtterMoone (Signed) · Date: 07/10/10 19:50 · For: A Whole New World
I'm surprised you aren't a true author.... I stayed up till almost 3 AM reading what you have! I also added this story to my favorites. Please update as soon as possible!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I have definitely had times when I couldn't stop reading a story so its quite flattering to hear that! Stay tuned :)


Name: karamarie (Signed) · Date: 07/10/10 14:52 · For: A Whole New World
such a sweet chapter. it was darling! but i can't help but wonder about rodney selwyn. he is definitely up to no good. poor cedrella.

Author's Response: thanks :) And you are right, of course... Selwyns never mean good news :)


Name: bigtimer (Signed) · Date: 07/10/10 8:12 · For: A Whole New World
oh no what is that slimy git telling her


Name: OtterMoone (Signed) · Date: 07/09/10 23:05 · For: Falling Slowly
Wow... You're an amazing author :) ! And you slipped all the familiar Wizarding Surnames in there too.... Really good so far!


Name: lilyevansfan (Signed) · Date: 07/09/10 23:04 · For: A Whole New World
YES!!! finally an update!! I love this chapter. I can sense trouble for Cedrella coming up...

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! And yes, you would be right about that... :)


Name: ForeverFred (Signed) · Date: 07/05/10 15:14 · For: Weightless
I LOVE this chapter!!! It's awesome. :) I can't wait for more!


Name: DaisyMaeEvans (Signed) · Date: 06/29/10 20:51 · For: Weightless
Wow-you're awesome-totally a girl after my own heart. You just used a song by Ingrid Michaelson and one by Sooj! (SJ Tucker.) Fabulous songs and a gripping story. Can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks! :) My music taste is a bit eclectic... lots of random folk and wizard rock! I'm glad you're enjoying the story and the lyrics as well!


Name: Nez (Signed) · Date: 06/28/10 5:55 · For: Prologue: Here I Am
I love this story very much, even though I'm not a big fan of older generation fics. But it flows so well, the characters are real and the situations believable. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah I have to say I'm not much of a "historical" person myself but this pair was just screaming at me from the Black Family Tree, and I'd never seen it done before, so... Glad you're enjoying it!


Name: lilyevansfan (Signed) · Date: 06/27/10 15:57 · For: Overboard
this must be my favorite chapter, i think. the ending is wonderful, i love how u put "there's a reason they call it falling in love". this is a really good story!!!


Name: U-No-Poo (Signed) · Date: 06/27/10 5:36 · For: Weightless
Oooooh, I can't wait! I'm so in love with this fic, as I've already mentioned... please update soon!


Name: DaisyMaeEvans (Signed) · Date: 06/15/10 20:45 · For: Overboard
This has become one of my favorite stories. A great pairing done extremely well. Thanks for sharing!


Name: U-No-Poo (Signed) · Date: 06/13/10 21:51 · For: Overboard
This is one of the most beautiful romances I've read for a very, very long time. It's just so... sweet, as well as captivating, and definately addictive!

"There's a reason they call it falling in love" - such a good line to end it on! I was so disappointed to have to stop reading; I could have read this fic for hours and still be immersed in it. Good luck with it, and I hope that another chapter appears very soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am glad it is holding your interest, as it certainly has mine at the moment! That is wonderful to hear :)


Name: maggie b (Signed) · Date: 06/13/10 20:44 · For: Overboard
This is probably my favorite chapter so far.....I LOVE it!!! I'm so excited to read the next chapter...

Author's Response: Oh yay! I quite like this chapter too :) Thanks for being such an enthusiastic reader!


Name: sufferance (Signed) · Date: 06/13/10 12:58 · For: Overboard
This story makes me smile! I liked this chapter, what with Cedrella taking a stand and fighting back when she was being harassed, and finally realizing that she can't be without Septimus - I cannot wait to find out how she gets around her family and their ridiculous strictures.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you're liking it! This chapter was a bit of a turning point, as you've noticed... more to come for sure! :)


Name: karamarie (Signed) · Date: 06/13/10 12:24 · For: Overboard
such a wonderful chapter. each one is better than the last.


Name: CloverSun (Signed) · Date: 06/02/10 20:20 · For: Tip of the Iceberg
OMG, u stopped at a cliffhanger!!! Update soon please!!!!!
I'm so glad u finally updated! I really think this is quality work! You and one other author are the only 2 i'm following in this website!!

Btw, did u watch those movie i recommended? Did they help a little?

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Next chapter will be up soon. I haven't watched the movies yet, because it's been school and I've been insanely busy, however now it is summer so I will have time for all kinds of things like that! Also, in a few chapters Cedrella's family will make another appearance so I could use inspiration when writing that. :)


Name: jlovegood (Signed) · Date: 06/01/10 7:35 · For: Tip of the Iceberg
I haven't reviewed before, but I've been following this story since the last few updates. Loving the story. As for the latest chapter, all I can say is GO SEP!

Author's Response: Haha why thank you! Glad you are enjoying it :)


Name: karamarie (Signed) · Date: 06/01/10 4:54 · For: Tip of the Iceberg
awwwwn! i had butterflies reading this chapter. such a sweet moment at the end. i'm super excited for yet another one.


Name: ForeverFred (Signed) · Date: 05/31/10 23:31 · For: Tip of the Iceberg
:D I love this story!


Name: maggie b (Signed) · Date: 05/31/10 20:01 · For: Tip of the Iceberg
This new chapter made my day. I love this story so much. And the chapter was great!!! So excited to find out what happens next =D
xoxo


You must login (register) to review.