MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Soldiers

Name: OtterMoone (Signed) · Date: 10/31/10 11:05 · For: Home
Very, very good :) !

Name: Callisto Anaxandra (Signed) · Date: 10/30/10 12:11 · For: Home
I really like the premise of your story, and I eagerly await each new installment. However, I would suggest that you look over your story more carefully or have it beta'd, since I noticed a few small mistakes, mostly the wrong word like "an" for "and." Also, the summer solstice is generally June 20/1, not in July. Please keep updating soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I did realize that about the Solstice when I was writing this chapter, but I had already talked about the ball in previous chapters an to move it to June would have messed up my timeline...I just have to take a bit of creative license I guess. I'm glad you're enjoying the story, and keep reading!

Name: OtterMoone (Signed) · Date: 10/13/10 15:24 · For: Prologue: Here I Am
Awesome story (: as always. Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Name: ForeverFred (Signed) · Date: 09/29/10 18:01 · For: Don't Cry, Sister
That was sooo....sad/epic/infuriating! Ahh! I really want Septimus and Cedrella to be together, but now she's locked in her own house! And Charis! How could she be such a monster?! Ugh, not to mention their father...
Oh my goodness, you are such a brilliant writer, thank you, thank you for updating! I LOVE this fic and I really hope it gets happier soon. :) I can't wait for another update!

Name: CloverSun (Signed) · Date: 09/27/10 10:24 · For: Don't Cry, Sister
omg!! Your story just getting better and better!! I love the plot!!! I can't wait to read the next one!!!! Please update soon!!!

Name: lifewhatever (Signed) · Date: 09/25/10 17:40 · For: Don't Cry, Sister
Another brilliant chapter as always! You write so well and I love how deep and real you have made all the characters. Please update soon, I cannot wait to read the next chapter!

Name: maggie b (Signed) · Date: 09/25/10 13:39 · For: Don't Cry, Sister
This story is amazing and absolutely beautiful. The only thing I can find wrong with it is the occasional misspelled word. And I love how you don't wait FOREVER to update.

Name: Sdogg (Signed) · Date: 09/12/10 13:01 · For: Prologue: Here I Am
AHHHH!!!!! THIS IS SUCH A GOOD STORY! I'm SOOOO glad that I decided to read it, I think part of the reason I love it is because the characters and era are so different. You've got such a beautiful writing style I LOVE IT ! Thanks for writing, I'll stop by later to see if you've updated :)

Name: ForeverFred (Signed) · Date: 09/11/10 13:32 · For: My Choice
Oh my goodness. This chapter is by far the best one you have written! Oh gosh. I'm really happy right now. :)
I really, really hope that Sep and Drell will end up together like they both want!
Please update quickly, or I might just die from anticipation. You are a brilliant writer!

Name: lifewhatever (Signed) · Date: 09/10/10 20:05 · For: My Choice
well originally i was gonna have my reviews a bit more professional.....but o well! I LOVE UR STORY!!! plz update soon :)

Author's Response: haha thank you very much! :)

Name: CloverSun (Signed) · Date: 09/09/10 18:04 · For: My Choice
this is soo good!!! Amazing!!!! I really liked it!!!! I think Cedrella's letters to her father is a really nice touch, and it completely reflect the character's inner senses. I hope you will update soon!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! the letters to and from Cedrella and her father take me forever to write, because it's not natural at all how stiff they are...I'm glad you like them! Thanks for being such a dedicated reader :)

Name: OtterMoone (Signed) · Date: 08/17/10 0:26 · For: What Do You Want From Me?
Oh my gosh!!!!!!!!!! You updated :D !!!!!!! And Septimus told Cedrella he loved her.... I gasped when I read that :') . I hope the next chapter is just as good! I absolutely adore this story.

Name: CloverSun (Signed) · Date: 08/16/10 17:52 · For: What Do You Want From Me?
OMG!! I loved it!!! I think you're definitely getting better at controlling their characters!! Keep up the good work, i'll always read it!!!!

Name: ForeverFred (Signed) · Date: 08/14/10 1:42 · For: What Do You Want From Me?
I love this chapter! A lot. :) Cedrella's world is so different from Sep's so it's interesting to see how they both look at things...I just really hope they end up together! Btw, those last few sentences of Sep's were fabulous. :) Keep updating please, because I love this story!

Author's Response: Thanks! That's great to heart that you think both of their prospectives are realistic :)

Name: Gin_Drinka (Signed) · Date: 08/14/10 0:24 · For: What Do You Want From Me?
And now I realize I wrote 'Scorpius' instead of Septimus.... lol

Name: Gin_Drinka (Signed) · Date: 08/14/10 0:23 · For: What Do You Want From Me?
wow, great chapter! I adore those 'I love you' moments, and this one was especially cute. You did a great job of writing Cedrella's struggle. Of course to have to deal with something like that sounds absurd, just as Scorpius thinks, but you did a great job of making it real for Cedrella.
Always looking forward to more!

Author's Response: Thanks for the character notes! I really appreciate it :) Stay tuned!

Name: OtterMoone (Signed) · Date: 07/29/10 6:20 · For: A Whole New World
AGH! Update! You're killing me! ;)

Author's Response: SORRY! I know it's been forever, but the next chapter is finally in the queue waiting to be validated, so not long now. Thanks for checking back in though, it means a lot!

Name: Gin_Drinka (Signed) · Date: 07/15/10 21:57 · For: A Whole New World
First off, awww...

Yes, your song choices are very, what was the word you used, spastic? But I love it. They all fit. This was a very cute chapter. Creepy Selwyn was all that marred it, but I'm excited to see what happens next. I hope that her sister will understood once she finds out the truth.

Anyway, your writing is great. When I started reading this, I read all nine chapters that were up in one night, I couldn't stop :D. I'm quite addicted.

Author's Response: :) thank you! Yes, things are about to get quite interesting, especially concerning Charis, I'm glad you've picked up on that! The next chapter is waiting for validation and should be up soon!

Name: Gin_Drinka (Signed) · Date: 07/14/10 1:19 · For: Weightless
Yes! I just saw that you updated! I'm dead on my feet, so I can't read now, but I want to come back early tomorrow, look over the older chapters and read another.
I havent reviewed before, but I really love this. I think its brilliant. The way they got to know each other through letters was so well done! I could still sense her holding back, but mostly wanting to get to know him. And he is such a great character too! But I'm so impressed with the way she changes gradually, and when she was with her family for Christmas, all the little details about their interactions were so well done and well though out.
And I looooov their relationship. Its adorable, and believable and beautiful. Yes, I love this fic!

Name: OtterMoone (Signed) · Date: 07/10/10 19:50 · For: A Whole New World
I'm surprised you aren't a true author.... I stayed up till almost 3 AM reading what you have! I also added this story to my favorites. Please update as soon as possible!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I have definitely had times when I couldn't stop reading a story so its quite flattering to hear that! Stay tuned :)

You must login (register) to review.